We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Save
Share
Traveller (848)
Room & Suite (278)
Pool & Beach (139)
Overview
Jln. Danau Tamblingan No. 136A, Sanur, Denpasar 80228 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,122)
There are newer reviews for The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
293
325
164
50
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
293
325
164
50
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon access room family duplex duplex room indonesian food beach club beef bacon nice hotel egg station hardy's supermarket central location pool side private pool stayed here for nights reception area welcome drink breakfast was included sanur area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely staff. Very friendly who go out of their way to help. Rooms very nice but bed was poor. Also hotel backs onto a lakeway where bikes constant beeping. Very annoying. Hard to shorten our stay which was a shame

1  Thank hortsy3038
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Location is good, friendly staff but that's about it. Rooms are awful - dated, dark and dirty. The bathroom had mouldy grout, a cracked vanity and the shower stall flooded every time you used it. Due to the way the rooms are laid out, and...More

1  Thank Lynda S
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This is a large tourist hotel with not much charm to it. According to its website, the hotel claims to have four stars. That probably was the case 10 years ago. The courtyards in which the pools are located gets very little sunlight. The air...More

1  Thank janusolufsen
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Rooms have a real Bali feel to it, exactly like on photo's. Rooms are cleaned on daily basis. Pool is beautiful but don't get a lot of sun. The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. Beach nearby, street to beach look dodgy at first,...More

1  Thank YolandaN323
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Brilliant location , friendly accommodating staff but this hotel needs some major upgrades. - bed linen and room towels are smelly threadbare and worn - pool towels limited - very poor lighting in the rooms and light switches so old and stuck with dirt and...More

Thank mariannemam
View more reviews
About
Description

Sensually yours….The Oasis Lagoon Sanur-Bali is a true innovation in Sanur hospitality which is uniquely situated in heart of Sanur, the initial starting point of entry for tourism in Bali. The hotel is 30 minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport.The hotel’s innovative design marks a new era in Balinese architecture. It combines fresh and modern convenience with lots of antique and recycled teak wood from Java, creating a warm and tropical ambiance to soak in.Surrounded by a sway of water from our lagoon swimming pool give you a sensual feel for your holiday. Minutes from the idyllic Sanur seaside.The Oasis Lagoon Sanur-Bali has 126 well appointed rooms emphasizing old teakwood and trendy design. All rooms are equipped with a unique balcony,Lagoon Access Rooms specially equipped with two deckchairs and direct access to the lagoon pool, a number of Duplex Rooms and Family Rooms will accommodate families with up to three children comfortably.To add to the sensuality of the atmosphere, Café de Dapoer, a semi open restaurant and lobby bar with its impressive roof structure and ambiance, overlooking to the lagoon and the scenic roadside views of pedestrian serves you with selections of local and international cuisines.

Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
 
Hotel class
HOTEL STYLE
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
126
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Location
IndonesiaBaliDenpasarSanur
Photos
Traveller (848)
Room & Suite (278)
Pool & Beach (139)
Dining (87)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 86 nearby hotels
Maison Aurelia - Sanur by Preference
477 reviews
.05 km away
Nesa Sanur
333 reviews
.08 km away
Taman Agung Hotel
130 reviews
.14 km away
Swastika Bungalows
535 reviews
.16 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 517 nearby restaurants
Kopi Kiosk Coffee Hut
396 reviews
.08 km away
Warung Coconut Tree
1,043 reviews
.13 km away
Downtown
379 reviews
.08 km away
Cafe Batu Jimbar Sanur
1,142 reviews
.07 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 399 nearby attractions
Hardy's Sanur
429 reviews
.23 km away
Ghostbird + Swoon
13 reviews
.08 km away
Barito Leather Goods
6 reviews
.05 km away
Balinese Tour Driver
55 reviews
.05 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tanlou9
24 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ElodieM1690 | Reviewed this property |
The wifi exists, but doesn t work at all
0
Votes
Google Translation
Jez M
24 January 2018|
Answer
Response from judeanddave2015 |
Most hotels check in is 2pm and check out is generally 10am
0
Votes
Sanjyogita S
22 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Roxy1001 | Reviewed this property |
Samir beach is only 1 street away but a bit of a walk due to all the resorts on the beach front. Not sure about night markets.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Lagoon access"
vtallcheryl
9 Sep 2018
Read review
"get a room at the end of the corridor to avoid noise of people walking by"
sazzmazz
6 Sep 2018
Read review
"A poolside room in the back wing would be a good choice, however a bit more expensive."
CitygirlandGrubby
9 Aug 2018
Read review
"The lagoon access rooms are the best"
peterm920
7 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing