We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villa Taman Sorga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sanur
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Villa Taman Sorga
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
Have you been to Villa Taman Sorga? Share your experience.
Start your review of Villa Taman Sorga
 Click to rate
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 4 November 2015

The Villa gardens and buidlings are beautiful and we were initially impressed. It's a very expensive villa and we booked it for a family gathering and a special birthday. Friends who go regularly were a bit shocked at the price, but I thought we would be getting something special that justified it for a family celebration. Unfortunately not. You should...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank plumj
Elite_Havens_eh, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Taman Sorga, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this feedback about Villa Taman Sorga. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay and please do accept our sincere apologies for the initial oversight and misunderstanding regarding food charges. Ensuring worry-free villa holidays for our guests is at our utmost importance and hopefully we...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

Cleanliness was perfect. Judi the property manager was kind, attentive and faultless. John the owner was extremely helpful before we arrived and we felt like nothing was too much trouble. Small private pool perfect for us. Location is a little out of the way but we enjoyed strolling down the lane and. Meeting the locals. Transport though is needed for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivienne-youngFamily

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.3 km away
Puri Mesari Hotel & Suites
0.7 km away
Taksu Sanur Hotel
Taksu Sanur Hotel
#10 of 76 in Sanur
553 reviews
0.1 km away
Bali Senia Hotel
Bali Senia Hotel
#88 of 134 in Sanur
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Sanur Guest House
Sanur Guest House
#8 of 134 in Sanur
240 reviews
0.5 km away
Sunhouse Guest House
Sunhouse Guest House
#13 of 134 in Sanur
171 reviews
0.5 km away
kaMAYA Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Villa Taman Sorga

Address: Jl. Pengembak Gang 1 no.3 | Ketewel, Sanur, Denpasar 80828, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Hotel Class:2 star — Villa Taman Sorga 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Villa Taman Sorga Sanur, Bali
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Villa Taman Sorga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the new modern rooms have no real character but also no mozzies!”
 of 5 bubbles plumj, 3 Nov 2015 | Read review
1 of 1