We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prime Plaza Suites

Save
Traveller (669)
Room & Suite (220)
Pool & Beach (152)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good35%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“camp splash”(120 reviews)
“kids club”(275 reviews)
“water slides”(146 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,344)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
682
430
90
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
682
430
90
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp splashkids clubwater slidesbedroom suitekids poolparadise suitesshuttle busgreat family resortkids activitiesfamily holidaytable tennisduring happy hourmain poolbypass roadfull kitchenrooms are hugesister hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly and the waterslide keeps the kids busy and happy all day long if wanted. Sanur is only a short drive away and the shuttle bus gets you into town for free. We bought a couple of blow...More

Thank Ryke95
Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently visited plaza suites Sanur and had a great family stay. Enjoyed the back exit into local Sanur laneways and casually strolling a few minutes to the “Warung Strip”. Kids loved the water slide and the other pools too!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 770jennifer
Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your positive 5/5 review on the Tripadvisor website, we are very happy that you had a relaxing family holiday with us. Thank you also for your kind comments with regards to the waterslide and we look forward to welcome you back on...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We could not fault Prime Plaza Suites. We stayed for a week and from the time of check in to the time we checked out we were looked after so well. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with balcony. Room was so spacious and clean...More

2  Thank Kelly-Maree H
Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza SuitesResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your positive 5/5 review for the Prime Plaza Suites - Sanur Bali, we are thrilled that you had a great family holiday while staying with us. Thank you also for your kind comments with regards to the spacious rooms and the staff,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect family accommodation in Sanur and finally settled on Prime Plaza Suites Sanur. We stayed in a 3 bedroom loft suite, although spacious it lacked natural light and windows you could see out of in two...More

3  Thank lovtohol
Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza SuitesResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your extensive review on the TripAdvisor website, we are too disappointed that you felt our resort was let down. As you can see from fellow reviewers that we get nothing but praise with regards to the value for money, the kids club...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

2 bedroom apartments are hard to find in bali if you have kids and want to stay at a resort where your kids and meet and play with other kids which you can't do staying at a villa. This is perfect! Kids had a ball...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjwebb
Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive 5/5 review on the tripAdvisor, we are very happy that you found our place to be perfect. The rooms are very spacious and thank you for your kind comments with regards to the buffet breakfast being amazing. We look forward...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Sanur
#13 Spa Hotel in Sanur
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Sanur
#13 Spa Hotel in Sanur
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (669)
Room & Suite (220)
Pool & Beach (152)
Dining (60)
Amenities (35)
Family and Play Areas (27)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
megsyj
10 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Lisa M | Reviewed this property |
An easy walk to a supermarket stocking all of these items from PP (less than 10 min)
1
Vote
DizzieDe
9 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Stuart B | Property representative |
Dear DizzieDe, Using our back gate it is a 7 minute walk to the centre of town and about a 5 minute walk to the beach. Or you can take the free shuttle that runs every hour and it will drop you off at our dedicated beach... More
1
Vote
PerthGirl25
1 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lisa M | Reviewed this property |
Bamboo cooking school is also worth looking into 😊
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Electric fans above beds"
Read review
"It's worth paying a little extra for a room with a balcony over the pool. We could be sitting on the..."
Read review
"Pool facing room"
Read review
"we didn't have a balcony and I regret this but its very private and friendly"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing