We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 209: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016

1. The room are very big for Deluxe type. 2. The hotel is very strategic. 3. The receptionists are very kind and helpful. 4. Breakfast is good. 5. The ballroom's look nice. 6. It is very close to train station and food market

Helpful?
Thank sabrinalM2978NB
Widhi Resyadi A, Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Dear Ms.Sabrina.L Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in Bandung , it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. The Entire staff of... More 

Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Old, cockroaches in the room. Hot water good. Wifii good. Whatelse. Have no other words to say. Price to high for this type of room. Fo team really helpful and thx for the early checkin. Need to replace for the carpet. It getting old and smelly.

Helpful?
Thank Alfie A
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Alfie A, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Been here a year ago with my friends, and came back here with my family for breakfasting package. My mom said that she love the saus rujak and kuah soto. Love the resto, not too big but fit. And they have VIP rooms at the resto which is good enough for some internal meeting or dinner. The ballroom's look nice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yurry H
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Yurry, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. The entire staff... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Good : 1) The hotel is very strategic. It is very close to train station and food market (such as Hypersquare Paskal). 2) The receptionists are very kind and helpful. 3) The room are very big for Deluxe type, and has a good view. 4) WiFi is good inside the room. Cons : 1) The management needs to improve lighting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com

Helpful?
Thank patalos
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Patalos, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is highly... More 

Herzogenrath, Germany
Level Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2016

I guess it is an old hotel, bought by the chain Gino. And I also guess that the conference organizer tried to book at Jalan Braga but failed to do. So they chose this funny location. It is in a rough area. Coming out short in front of the hotel made me feel suddenly unsafe. Car are driving at high... More 

Helpful?
Thank Travelmania21
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Travelmania21, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is highly... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, celebrating my sister's birthday. Actually i reserved for new year eve in December 2015, but due to my hectic work in office i had to postpone my holiday in new year. We made it in end of January 2016 and the hotel could postpone my reservation until end of January 2016 without additional... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marietha S
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Marietha, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is... More 

cochin
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We were allowed late checkin and we were upgraded from deluxe room to suite room.. very spacious rooms with city view on both sides. But the property is not well maintained like unclean bedsheet and carpet, cockroaches running around...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank traveller_cochin
Donal H, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. traveller_cochin, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

My stay was in 2011 and long overdue. The hotel was previously known as Carrcadin and has seems to rebrand the name now. I remembered I like the hotel, the room and most is the friendly staff during my stay. They took care of my transport during my 3 days there in 2011. There wasn't much tourist in Bandung yet.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hazellejade
Donal H, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Hazellejade, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. The entire staff of... More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is 4star hotel and i am have a high epectation for it. But when i am arrived, i am disppointed since this hotel looks so old. And more disappointed when i see the room. The toilet was dirty, the water has smell. I won't back to this hotel again

Helpful?
Thank novitag2015
Donal H, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Novita, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is... More 

Batu Caves
1 review
Reviewed 2 March 2016

The first time I stayed in Gino Feruchi Kebon Jati in April 2015, the experience was excellent. Driving from the airport to the hotel was fast and from the hotel service was punctual. In addition they had a kopitiam that was adjacent to the hotel. My recent visit, the Kopitiam was gone (I was wondering what happen to it?) and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amri M
Donal H, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Amri, First of all thank you for choosing Hotel Gino Feruci Kebonjati as your second home in Bandung, I take this opportunity to express our gratitude for taking the time to provide valuable feedback to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience incurred as a result of our. Rest assured that the matter is being... More 

283 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (16)
Viewed
Grand Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Suite Room (20)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.8 km away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#25 of 224 in Bandung
745 reviews
1.2 km away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#42 of 224 in Bandung
764 reviews
0.2 km away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#97 of 224 in Bandung
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#34 of 224 in Bandung
351 reviews
1.3 km away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#35 of 224 in Bandung
473 reviews
2.6 km away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#46 of 224 in Bandung
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Price Range: RM124 - RM200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Bandung
#32 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
#43 Spa Hotel in Bandung
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Malaysia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are 2 buildings very old and old. My one is not at the oldest”
 of 5 bubbles Travelmania21, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“choose the room with city room”
  • View of Bandung City from our room
  • The room
 of 5 bubbles mariethas2014, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“More value for money if opt for deluxe rooms”
 of 5 bubbles amri_rztenaga, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“choose delux room at high level...nice view”
 of 5 bubbles JulieRoslitaRusli, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Room with city view is the best.”
 of 5 bubbles Waluyanto, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay