We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Lampung Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Lampung Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Lampung Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 127: English reviews
london
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This hotel has one big thing in its favor, the staff, it maybe an older hotel, but has a bit of class about it.Check in was great with cold towels offered , great on a hot day. Was upgraded to a pool side room which was good because you could sit outside, and people watch, and relax. I loved the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwi084
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kiwi084, Warmest Greetings from Sheraton Lampung Hotel, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your valuable comment regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Lampung. We are so happy and feel appreciated to know if you are really enjoy and feel welcomed by our staff. We always want to make our guest feel comfortable, welcomed and...

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

The restaurant staff was friendly and gave us suggestion regarding the payment. Good environment, nice view from my room. I am work in hotel as well, as hotelier I've feedback regarding the cleanliness. The wardrobe need to double check more than one by spv due to lil bit dirty even after the HK make up my room, also upon c/i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dora naulita A
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dora naulita A Warmest Greetings from Sheraton Lampung Hotel, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your valuable comment regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We are so happy and feel appreciated to know if you are really enjoy and feel welcomed by our staff. We always want to make our guest feel comfortable, welcomed...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

The look and feel of the building is very similar with Sheraton Lombok and Bandung (all in Indonesia). It feels warm, natural and resort type. I arrive early at 9.30 am and requested if I can have an early check in, since I need time to refresh myself after flying from Jakarta at 7.30 am before attending a business gathering...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jopiejusuf
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jopiejusuf Warmest Greetings from the Sheraton Lampung Hotel! Thank you very much for taking the time to post your valuable comment regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their concerns with us so we can continue to improve our service. I am devastated to learn that we have...

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Lampung. The property is big. The rooms are spacious, but need a make over. Furniture, light fittings in the room found not well maintained. The swimming pool is centrally located and spacious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunil U
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sunil U Warmest Greetings from the Sheraton Lampung Hotel! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to complete the comment card on-line. We always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their concerns with us so we can continue to improve our service. I am devastated to learn that we have missed...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The lady staff is not friendly, especially the lady staff in breakfast room, service is not satisfactory. My beauty pouch left behind in the hotel room but none of the hotel staff called to tell me. Disappointingly! I have room with pool view, and it's so amazing. Breakfast menu has very less choice and not tasty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IvannAgustina
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear IvannAgustina Thank you very much for taking the time to post comment regarding your recent stay with us and the problems you experienced. Please accept our sincere apology for having missed the opportunities to impress you. I admitted that these all are not the genuine services that we strive to deliver. However, through the guest feedbacks, we are able...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Just spent a couple of nights at the Sheraton lampung. Upon arrival at the hotel, 2 porters came to greet us, and immediately attended with the bags. The check in was really fast, the F.O. Manager, Mr. Rudi Setiawan came to greet us. Was upgrade due to Plat status. And within minutes we were in the room, with the AC...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A-Y-Lukman
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. A-Y-Lukman Warmest Greetings from Sheraton Lampung Hotel, First of all, thank you so much for your loyalty as a Starwood Preferred Guest Member. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your valuable comment regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We are so happy and feel appreciated to know if you are really enjoy and...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Old hotel - quite expensive for what they have to offer - not really impressed with Sheratons worldwide. I would have ventured to a Hilton if they had it. The food and desserts was the best part of the hotel - the pool was large and quite ornate - the feel of the hotel just didn't match my taste.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikayla B
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mikayla B Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Sheraton Lampung Hotel. We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. And also thank you for your feedback of our desserts was the best part of the hotel - the pool was large and quite ornate - the feel of...

Ho Chi Minh City, Binh Duong, Vietnam
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Room- Spacious old rooms , Very few TV channels which are never clear,Not much importance given to Mini Bar ( never refilled as per list) or in house coffee/ tea and its accessories. Bathrooms:- Water is mostly muddy- regular complaint from most visitors. Restaurant :- Break fast has good spread , friendly staff , menu has very less choices and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mathew J
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mathew J Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Sheraton Lampung Hotel. We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. And also thank you for your feedback of our room Condition and smoke exhausts from Kitchen also menu has very less choices and not tasty was not up to...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

A night stay in this Hotel,very nice location and pool view and gerden view but As long i saw arround the hotel I just found the Old Staff that i thought is not proper anymore to give the service to the guest, my suggestion management must changging with the fresh staff to deliver better services.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ary 3
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ary 3 Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Lampung Hotel. We really appreciate your positive comment about the overall experience at the hotel especially about our nice location and pool view and garden tropical design, Also thank you for your second feedback about our staff must change with...

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Location is good, breakfast is good for indonesian food, Pool is Good kids love the pool. we stayed in connecting room the first room is old toilet and furniture but the other room is more modern toilet. Overall good city hotel..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ali a
Rudi S, Manager at Sheraton Lampung Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ali a Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Sheraton Lampung. We appreciate your positive comment that you were enjoying your experiences at Sheraton Lampung, Also thank you for your feedback of our room is old toilet and furniture but the other room is more modern toilet, is really I will...

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (148)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandar Lampung hotels
2.2 km away
BATIQA Hotel Lampung
BATIQA Hotel Lampung
#1 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
203 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel Novotel Lampung
Hotel Novotel Lampung
#2 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
410 reviews
1.4 km away
Emersia Hotel & Resort
Emersia Hotel & Resort
#5 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Aston Lampung City Hotel
Aston Lampung City Hotel
#8 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
114 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Horison
Hotel Horison
#7 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
92 reviews
0.5 km away
The 7th Hotel & Convention Center
The 7th Hotel & Convention Cente...
#4 of 32 in Bandar Lampung
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Lampung Hotel is perfectly situated and surrounded by natural tourist attractions offers an unforgettable stay. Explore the most inviting tourist destinations in Lampung, the Way Kambas, is the Elephant Training Centre, The Way Kanan Nature Reserve, Krakatau Islands and Tanjung Selaki Beach and are just a few to name it.A member of Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide Inc., Sheraton Lampung Hotel features 110 rooms and suites, each with the Sweet SleeperTM Bed and High Speed Internet Access with panoramic views of pool and lush tropical gardens. 7 Suites, which feature a living room with sofa, kitchen, dining area for four to six people. All rooms have balconies, TV cable, in-room tea and coffee making facility, in-room safe deposit box and 24-hour Guest Service Assistance. Sheraton Lampung Hotel offers a wide range of dining options, featuring cuisines from around the world.Pandan Wangi restaurant offers an authentic Indonesian cuisine and creative international fare inside or on the terrace overlooking the free form swimming pool and landscaped gardens. A la carte service and buffet selections for breakfast, lunch and themed buffet dinner is available.The Poolside Terrace Bar is a perfect spot to have a light snack, cocktail, mocktail, cigar or a casual meal in tropical surroundings.Exchange stories with friends and business associates with an evening pleasure at The Straits Lobby Bar. Taste your favourite wine, liquor, cocktail at one of the best spots in town.Kayu Manis Patisserie is a place to explore the specialties our home made assorted cakes.At Sheraton Lampung Hotel, guest will find all of the benefits of a business hotel in a resort-style ambience, a game of tennis, mini soccer, mini golf driving range, basket ball, badminton, petanque ball, exploring botanical garden surrounding the hotel or an invigorating workout at the Fitness Centre. The hotel is fully-equipped business centre and conference facilities for up to 300 meeting participants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Lampung Hotel

Address: Jl. Wolter Monginsidi no. 175, Bandar Lampung 35401, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sumatra > Lampung > Bandar Lampung
Price Range: RM190 - RM350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Lampung Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood APAC, Priceline, Expedia and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Sheraton Lampung Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bandar Lampung
Bandar Lampung Sheraton
Sheraton Lampung Hotel Indonesia - Bandar Lampung
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bandar Lampung
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Lampung Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go there.”
 of 5 bubbles morgans811, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with a pool view great for keeping an eye on the kids”
 of 5 bubbles duncanandnicoleg, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask them to perform maintenance before you check in”
 of 5 bubbles abdulhayyj, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pick a poolside room”
 of 5 bubbles kiwi084, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room with pool view it's amazing”
 of 5 bubbles IvannAgustina, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5