We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinjani Beach Eco Resort

Save
Traveller (171)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (64)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
52
36
14
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
36
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbamboo bungalowsgili islandsbeachfront bungalowlocal coffeeprivate beachearly novembermosquito netcall to prayerwatching the sunsetfellow guestsstaff went out of their wayno air congili airsmall poolenjoyed our staycold waterfour nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

When we arrived at Rinjani beach resort we thought we had lucked in. Such a beautiful setting, the grounds are kept clean and tidy, the pool overlooks the stunning black sand beach and the sunsets are just a dream. Unfortunately we were extremely disappointed with...More

Thank Leanne S
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 5 days ago

Hello Leanne, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Rinjanibeach Ecoresort. We are deeply sorry that you did not like the service at the hotel, that is unusual as it is very often what our guests prefer, the kindness and availability of the staff....More

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Blood stains on the mosquito net, not really to our liking. Decided to leave our room and go to another hotel because it really wasn’t what we expected. Wasn’t offered a refund even though we left after 5 minutes of seeing the room and didn’t...More

Thank Rachel G
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 15 April 2018

Hello Rachel, Thank you for your feeback. We feel sorry that the hotel was not what you expected and about the blood stains on the mosquito net, we have changed it since then. Regarding our refunding policy it says on Agoda when you book a...More

Reviewed 26 November 2017

We’re so pleased we chose to stay here for four nights. It was very peaceful (early November, no one else on the beach apart from fellow guests, no hawkers at all) – we even got used to the 4am call to prayer nearby. We had...More

Thank Greenwichjohn
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 2 January 2018

Hello John and Happy New Year ! Thank you for the review. All the staff and I are very happy to know that you had a great time with us. They all work hard to make sure you have a nice stay at the hotel....More

A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

If you’re looking for a secluded spot right by the beach, with a pool and exceptional staff, this is the place. Tucked away from the noise and busyness of Tandjung, this resort is made mostly of bamboo and supports a very simple and natural ethos....More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 21 November 2017

Hello Lizzy, Thank you so much for your valuable review, the staff and I had pleasure to make sure you enjoy your stay with us. They are all working hard to make sure you have a good time here so knowing that they did a...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

This place is truly what I look for when it comes to lodging. Nature, beauty, good food, and friendly people! Remi and the rest of the staff are amazing! The beach is clean and water clear. I will be back!!!!!!!😚😚😚😚😚More

Thank Christie B
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 14 October 2017

Hello Christie ! Thank you so much for the review, It was so nice to have you at the hotel for a week, everyone here enjoyed their time during your stay, thank you for your kindness and good mood. We are waiting for you to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lombok
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#25 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#25 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (171)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (23)
Amenities (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BillandLalay
7 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Bill Lalay, Thank you for your message. Yes we can put a double bed instead of the two single bed no problem with that. Have a great day, Rémi Bègue General Manager
0
Votes
Elke B
18 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Elke, Yes after 20-30 meters there are many reefs tables and if you are very very lucky you can see mantas. The best spots for diving are aroudn the 3 Gilis (Meno, Air and Trawangan) where you can see turtles, many... More
0
Votes
Mindy L
18 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Mindy, I have never experienced bus from the airport, all i know is that there are bus that go from the airport and you can stop in Senggigi which is about 45min from the resort. If your goal is to save money we... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Near the beach and with a veranda is good."
Read review
"The honeymoon cottage, right on the beach, is really special - thanks again for the upgrade on our second..."
Read review
"Honeymoon suite"
Read review
"Honeymoon villa for unique experience!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing