We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinjani Beach Eco Resort

Save
Traveller (173)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (64)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (221)
There are newer reviews for Rinjani Beach Eco Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
52
36
14
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
36
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbamboo bungalowsbeachfront bungalowgili islandslocal coffeeprivate beachblack sand beachearly novembermosquito netcall to prayerwatching the sunsetfellow guestsfresh coconutstaff went out of their waygili airsmall poolenjoyed our staycold water
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

A beautiful little hotel with a private beach, perfect for watching the sunset. Rooms are located in separate bamboo bungalows, simple but nice and clean. Staff is friendly. Food is good but nothing extraordianry. Perfect for a relaxing getaway.More

Thank HelenaWorldTraveller
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 13 July 2017

Hello Helena, Thank for the review, it is always good to know that you enjoyed your time with us. All the staff says hi and we want you to know that you can comeback whenever you want. We hope that you had a safe trip...More

Reviewed 11 June 2017

Peaceful and quiet - we got what we came for - total relaxation. We spent three nights here and came back for four more after spending a few nights on Gili Air. The food was great and the staff went out of their way to...More

Thank Therese V
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 29 June 2017

Hello Therese, From all the staff I would like to say thank you for your positive review. It was a great pleasure to welcome you here at the Rinjanibeach Eco-Resort. Everyone here miss you and we hope that everything is okay in South Africa, of...More

Reviewed 7 June 2017

We were a family of three adults and two children. We stayed for 4 nights. We won't be coming back again. Pro's: Beautiful gardens Right on the beach Friendly staff Con's: Expensive for what it is Very very hard beds Basic rooms (just a bamboo...More

Thank amberlouises
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 29 June 2017

Hello Amber, Thank you for the review, we are sorry if you didn't have a nice stay with us. We have changed one of the fan since you left because indeed one of them was not working well. Regarding the food could you please precise...More

Reviewed 1 June 2017

Just beautiful. We stayed in the honeymoon suite (highly recommend upgrading...it's literally RIGHT on the beach). I think we were one of three rooms staying there. So our private, secluded beach was even more private and secluded because it was quiet. The staff was super...More

Thank Aidan C
Response from Rinjanibeach, General Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Aidan, From all the staff I would like to thank you for this review, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your time with us. I understand you about the shower...A warm shower is sometimes priceless ! But this is a part...More

Reviewed 21 April 2017

My husband and I have just enjoyed our second stay here. Unfortunately due to the weather and storms, the beach wasnt as inviting as it was last time. However everything else about our stay was brilliant. Food absolutely exceptional. A great back to basics, eco...More

Thank MelGeelong
Response from Rinjanibeach, Manager at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 5 May 2017

Hello Mel ! Thank you for the review ! It was a pleasure to meet you for the first time, I am looking foward to have a drink with you again. It is very rewarding for the staff to know that you enjoyed your stay...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lombok
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#26 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$26 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#26 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (173)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (23)
Amenities (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BillandLalay
7 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Bill Lalay, Thank you for your message. Yes we can put a double bed instead of the two single bed no problem with that. Have a great day, Rémi Bègue General Manager
0
Votes
Elke B
18 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Elke, Yes after 20-30 meters there are many reefs tables and if you are very very lucky you can see mantas. The best spots for diving are aroudn the 3 Gilis (Meno, Air and Trawangan) where you can see turtles, many... More
0
Votes
Mindy L
18 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Mindy, I have never experienced bus from the airport, all i know is that there are bus that go from the airport and you can stop in Senggigi which is about 45min from the resort. If your goal is to save money we... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Near the beach and with a veranda is good."
Read review
"The honeymoon cottage, right on the beach, is really special - thanks again for the upgrade on our second..."
Read review
"Honeymoon suite"
Read review
"Honeymoon villa for unique experience!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing