We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinjani Beach Eco Resort

213 reviews
#55 of 186 Hotels in Lombok
Save
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (128)
Pool & Beach (63)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good30%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (213)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Rinjani Beach Eco Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
52
36
13
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
36
13
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbamboo bungalowsgili islandsbeachfront bungalowsoap and shampoolocal coffeeprivate beachearly novembercall to prayerfellow guestswatching the sunsetstaff went out of their wayisolated locationno air congili airsmall poolenjoyed our staycold water
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Rented out a private bungalow and were the only guest at the resort. The room was small and had only the bare essentials but their breakfast was good and hearty. A few comments about the place. The bungalow we had had a broken door (both...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank onebagpack
Response from laurent p, Propriétaire at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 3 May 2016

Dear onebagpack, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are deeply sorry that you had a bad experience during your recent stay with us. Every negative comments about your bungalow could have been fixed if you had informed our staff. Our daily goal is to...More

Reviewed 30 April 2016

The resort was nice, the view is even nicer. The foods is great & halal. The staff is friendly. But I hope they can make a proper road from entrance with a proper signage. Others all awesome as hell !!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank neyraakr
Response from laurent p, Propriétaire at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 3 May 2016

Dear neyraakr, Thank you for your review regarding your stay. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward. Concerning the road we are planning to build an...More

Reviewed 13 March 2016

Bamboo huts and bungalows scattered throughout gardens with direct access to a swimming beach. Located away from the main tourist destinations of Lombok this accommodation caters for those wanting to get away from it all, catch up on some reading and just relax. Staff are...More

1  Thank MelGeelong
Response from laurent p, Propriétaire at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 24 March 2016

Dear MelGeelong, Thank you for your review regarding your stay. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward. Waiting to welcome you again, please accept, Madam /...More

Reviewed 20 February 2016

Very nice staff, that gives you a good service. The hotel organized a driver for me in Lombok which were a good way to explore and see Lombok. Quiet area, nice for families and couples. Pool and beach just next the the resort. Food in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nathalie718
Response from laurent p, Gérant at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 5 March 2016

Dear nathalie718, Thank you for your review regarding your stay. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward. Waiting to welcome you again, please accept, Madam /...More

Reviewed 4 January 2016

Location too far from any shop or restaurant. No mineral water, shampoo, shower gel provided, please prepare before you reach the place, ask your driver to stop by at nearby shop to buy necessary stuffs. Only soap available. Only 1 fan available, which is quite...More

Thank zahra6
Response from laurent p, Propriétaire at Rinjani Beach Eco ResortResponded 22 January 2016

Dear zahra6, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are deeply sorry that you had a very bad experience during your recent stay with us. Unfortunately nowadays our planet is in danger so our hotel is eco-friendly and we truly assume it, that's why we...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678922
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#36 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in Lombok
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Lombok
#36 Spa Hotel in Lombok
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Lombok
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (167)
Room & Suite (128)
Pool & Beach (63)
Dining (23)
Amenities (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BillandLalay
7 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Bill Lalay, Thank you for your message. Yes we can put a double bed instead of the two single bed no problem with that. Have a great day, Rémi Bègue General Manager
0
Votes
Elke B
18 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Elke, Yes after 20-30 meters there are many reefs tables and if you are very very lucky you can see mantas. The best spots for diving are aroudn the 3 Gilis (Meno, Air and Trawangan) where you can see turtles, many... More
0
Votes
Mindy L
18 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rinjanibeach | Property representative |
Hello Mindy, I have never experienced bus from the airport, all i know is that there are bus that go from the airport and you can stop in Senggigi which is about 45min from the resort. If your goal is to save money we... More
2
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Near the beach and with a veranda is good."
Read review
"The honeymoon cottage, right on the beach, is really special - thanks again for the upgrade on our second..."
Read review
"Honeymoon suite"
Read review
"Honeymoon villa for unique experience!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing