We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pobi Guesthouse

    41-1, Jungdong 1-ro, Haeundae-gu | 2F, Busan 48095, South Korea
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$40
    US$40
    Traveller (62)
    Dining (3)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent74%
    • Very good18%
    • Average6%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “bed dorm” (4 reviews)
    “long table” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Kitchenette
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$40
      View Deal
    View all 3 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (103)
    There are newer reviews for Pobi Guesthouse
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 60 reviews

    Reviewed 23 March 2015

    Because of a confusing PayPal issue, my two friends and I arrived on a busy weekend to stay one night, but were told that our reservation had been cancelled. Apparently because I paid directly to PayPal, they were unaware that the money had been sent...More

    22  Thank KGBwaygook
    Response from 292정은이, 매니저 at Pobi GuesthouseResponded 7 April 2015

    Thank you for your review. I understand you felt bad when you check in. But you have to know that's not only our fault. First, you didn't get confirmation from us and you suddenly came to the hostel. I told you there was no dormitory...More

    Reviewed 6 March 2015

    Good guesthouse with friendly staff and very clean well kept rooms. Working air conditioning and good WiFI. Dorm beds were good with a privacy curtain and electricity. Good breakfast in the morning as well and ability to do laundry. Nice communal area.

    Thank wyrmirae
    Reviewed 26 February 2015

    I stayed here during the New Years 2014-2015. I had a really comfortable stay. They have many dorms and beds so there's lots of people coming in and out; it's definitely a great place to meet people. The staff is very friendly! They were very...More

    Thank Mohammed S
    Reviewed 30 December 2014 via mobile

    We stayed here for only a night, but had a very fun time. The two girls who run the place are very friendly and helpful, and gave us perfect restaurant suggestions both for lunch and dinner. The living room is a nice place to meet...More

    Thank Koaesica
    Reviewed 2 December 2014

    I stayed @ Pobi twice - once for one night on my way through to Jeju, and then for 3 nights after returning from Jeju. It's located in Haeundae so it's about a 40 minute subway ride from Busan Station. The airport limousine bus is...More

    1  Thank brocklobster
    Sunset Business Hotel
    336 reviews
    #35 of 155 hotels in Busan
     
    ibis budget Ambassador Busan Haeundae
    290 reviews
    #7 of 155 hotels in Busan
     
    Best Louis Hamilton Hotel
    83 reviews
    #16 of 155 hotels in Busan
     
    Haeundae Grand Hotel
    526 reviews
    #3 of 155 hotels in Busan
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$17 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Pobi Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • South Korea >
    • Busan
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (62)
    Dining (3)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (63)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Best Louis Hamilton Hotel
    83 reviews
    .88 km away
     
    Sunset Business Hotel
    336 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Haeundae Grand Hotel
    526 reviews
    .82 km away
     
    ibis budget Ambassador Busan Haeundae
    290 reviews
    .90 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Geumsu Bokkuk Main
    117 reviews
    .08 km away
    from. Jun
    8 reviews
    .08 km away
    Sangguk's Gimbap
    17 reviews
    .07 km away
    Gukjae Sikdang
    5 reviews
    .02 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Haeundae Beach
    2,406 reviews
    .32 km away
    SEA LIFE Busan Aquarium
    568 reviews
    .37 km away
    Paradise Casino Busan
    43 reviews
    .20 km away
    Radium Art Center
    9 reviews
    .15 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Pobi Guesthouse staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you're super sensitive move a bed in from the window and you'll be fine. *toothbrush or razor are..."
    Read review
    "It was convenient to stay in a room near the lounge area since they close the main entrance to the lounge..."
    Read review
    "Don't pay with PayPal and ask for a room with a window."
    Read review
    "Try to snag a lower bunk bed, especially in the bigger rooms. They have curtains and it really comes in handy..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing