We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa

Save
Traveller (1347)
Room & Suite (325)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good44%
  • Average15%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“kids world”(25 reviews)
“premier lounge”(16 reviews)
“kids club”(92 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
Special Price: Super Sale 30% off
Offers from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
Special Price: Super Sale 30% off
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,595)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
433
492
187
52
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
433
492
187
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids worldpremier loungekids clubocean terrace restauranthua hinrooftop barsea viewexecutive roomtai restaurantkids zonehigh floorpool areakids roommassage shopsfree shuttleslidersgreat pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
261 - 265 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The sun beds are locked in 3, so if spare bed other person can't use. No staff at pool side to serve to guest, the one available after hours of search very rude. This is not Novotel standards, very disappointed with pool side serviceMore

Thank Sanjiv K
Response from AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and SpaResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Sanjiv K, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. I hope this message finds you well and that you have now returned home safely. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I was disappointed...More

Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 8 days with my family which consists of older kids and a 2 yr old. The hotel sent a taxi to pick us up from the airport in Bangkok and also let us check in early. The food that were served in all...More

1  Thank Xaynab
Response from AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and SpaResponded 13 January 2017

Dear Xaynab, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. I hope this message finds you well and that you have returned home feeling both relaxed and refreshed after your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your 5 Star...More

Reviewed 10 January 2017

I'll start with the cons first. We arrived in Bangkok at 4.30 am & wanted to proceed to hua hin immediately but the hotel refused to give us an early check in. So, we had to stay at another hotel in Bangkok for a few...More

Thank Sunil99
Response from AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and SpaResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Sunil99, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. I hope this messaged finds you well and you have returned home safely after your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our readers...More

Reviewed 10 January 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and SpaResponded 12 January 2017

More

Reviewed 7 January 2017

We have stayed at this place many times now, and having also stayed at other places in Huahin, find it to be one of the best values for money - ideal beach location, short drive to other attraction, facilities for every taste whether couples, families...More

Thank Bluecann
Response from AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and SpaResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Bluecann, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa as your holiday destination and for sharing your feedback with our readers on TripAdvisor. I was so pleased to read that you find Novotel Hua Hin one of the best...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cha-am
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Cha-am
#4 Family Hotel in Cha-am
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cha-am
#8 Spa Hotel in Cha-am
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Cha-am
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cha-am
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Cha-am
#4 Family Hotel in Cha-am
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cha-am
#8 Spa Hotel in Cha-am
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Cha-am
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cha-am
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1347)
Room & Suite (325)
Pool & Beach (164)
Dining (96)
Family and Play Areas (40)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dollydumps
17 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Zutterman | Reviewed this property |
I Think the rooms are suitable for your family. But you better send a émail to that hotel with your question. They are very friendly and helpfull and will send you a quick answer.
1
Vote
Kimmy H
10 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Dermatol | Reviewed this property |
A suite has a double bed and also a wide sofa the width os a single bed. An extra mattress can be pulled out from under the sofa, however easier than that you can call the hotel and notify them in advance to prepare the... More
0
Votes
Deepali R
27 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tanim A | Reviewed this property |
the beach is sort of a disappointment compared to the hotel. it is uninviting and the water didnt seem clean either. but the hotel does lead directly on to the beach.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher floor"
Read review
"best rooms on higher levels. Hotel is not quiet."
Read review
"Sea facing rooms are beautiful!!"
Read review
"Higher floor rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing