We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nilawan Guest House Hua Hin

    113/18 Phetkasem Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$25
    US$18
    SAVE US$7
    US$25
    US$18
    SAVE US$7
    US$25
    Traveller (14)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good48%
    • Average21%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible5%
    16 Aug 2016
    “Average hotel”
    15 Aug 2016
    “Friendly staff and helpful”
    Free Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$18
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$18
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$25
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (37)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 21 reviews

    Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

    Really near the beach and at the center of town. Pool in common with other nearby hotels, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was just ok but rooms big enough. Motorbyke rent...if you think with eyes you can find a better one 50 meters before this

    Thank giurlanda
    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    We stayed two nights in the family room.Clean and everything worked if a bit dated...in fact all the hotels or guest houses are on this little rd which is nr the beach and shares a lovely swimming pool.seven eleven nr by and places to eat...for...More

    Thank Sebastian H
    Reviewed 26 May 2016

    We had a few problems with our hotel and when we brought them up with a member of staff he rudely told my partner to shut up and would not listen. We then requested to sort it out with the manager, who didn't show up....More

    Thank Dec B
    Response from Ford H, ผู้จัดการ at Nilawan Guest House Hua HinResponded 28 May 2016

    Thanks for the info Please tell your date that you stay with me. Period Crashes And where you stay We will improve in the future.

    Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

    My boyfriend and I booked 6 nights here, and have never stayed in such an awful hotel! The staff were so rude and unhelpful our entire stay. When we first checked in the lady at the desk just pointed at a man and told us...More

    Thank Madeline H
    Response from Ford H, ผู้จัดการ at Nilawan Guest House Hua HinResponded 28 May 2016

    On behalf Manager I'm sorry about what happened. It all stems from a misunderstanding of the maid,Because he does not understand English. And I was trying to solve everything ended well. I understand everyone satisfaction of the people are different. But thank to you The...More

    Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

    Ate here twice during our short stay, food always delicious, massaman curry was especially yummy! Only nit pick we had was that we asked the second visit to have the same dishes more spicy than normal but level of spice didn't change. Still enjoyed the...More

    Thank Nicolaphillips88
    Response from Ford H, ผู้จัดการ at Nilawan Guest House Hua HinResponded 30 May 2016

    Thank you, Hope see you again

    Thipurai Beach Hotel & Thipurai Beach Hotel Annex
    92 reviews
    #49 of 142 hotels in Hua Hin
     
    Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa
    709 reviews
    #9 of 142 hotels in Hua Hin
     
    Leng Hotel & Guesthouse
    28 reviews
    #81 of 142 hotels in Hua Hin
     
    Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
    2,314 reviews
    #16 of 142 hotels in Hua Hin
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$17 - US$28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 15
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Nilawan Guest House Hua Hin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Thailand >
    • Prachuap Khiri Khan Province >
    • Hua Hin
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (1)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Nearby
    Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
    2,314 reviews
    1.28 km away
     
    Thipurai Beach Hotel & Thipurai Beach Hotel Annex
    92 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa
    709 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Leng Hotel & Guesthouse
    28 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    DAR Restaurant
    87 reviews
    .46 km away
    Amber Kitchen
    77 reviews
    .26 km away
    Siam Bakery
    33 reviews
    .19 km away
    Big Fish
    73 reviews
    .39 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hua Hin Beach
    3,362 reviews
    .92 km away
    Saint Theresa Catholic Church
    14 reviews
    .53 km away
    North Kiteboarding Club
    196 reviews
    .03 km away
    Hua Hin Market Village
    598 reviews
    .18 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Nilawan Guest House Hua Hin staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Rooms toward the Soi is the best,"
    Read review
    "A room overlooking the quiet street is more interesting!"
    Read review
    "Front rooms overlook the street back rooms overlook waste ground"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing