We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,158: English reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We stayed at the Graceland Resort & Spa in Phuket in April 2015. We booked through booking.com. When we arrived, we immediately realised that the hotel is wrongly represented on their website. It looks nothing like what it suggests on the website. It has an extremely dated lobby. We found the staff to be extremely Unhelpful, and rude! Once we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ella-Grace M
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay with us at our hotel did not live up to your expectations. One point that i would like to clarify both for you and other tripadvisor readers is this. The terms of your contract as booked through Booking .com clearly stated that your booking was strictly non refundable, and upon payment you agreed...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 July 2015

My husband and I and 21 year old son have just returned after spending 12 nights at this lovely resort, we stayed in 2 deluxe pool view rooms with a balcony. Rooms were wonderful, large, clean and the best air conditioning.Thank you to the smiling young lady who cleaned our room every day.The breakfast buffet was excellent, so many choices,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank susiplonsker
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I am so glad that you and your family had such a good time here and happy to know that your son will be returning to stay here again. Thank you also for reviewing our hotel in such a comprehensive and generous way. I am particularly touched that you found our staff friendly and accomodating, for me it is such...

Mill Park
Reviewed 29 July 2015

the rooms we had were very old looking but clean , we spent 8 days pool was great area . Access to beach was very close , we traveled with a family of four . Breakfast was a large buffet with a wide selection of food .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominique & Rob... V
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I have passed on all of your comments to all the department managers, our guests views are important to us and they are all used constructively, thank you. I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and I do hope you come back to visit us again sometime soon. Yours Sincerely Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager

Melbourne
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Our second time at Graceland was just as good as our first. The rooms, the facilities and the staff were all great. Sure there was a few small things that niggled but were not a real issue. The hotel is located far enough from busy Bangla Road so that you don't have the noise but still close enough for a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mickey2011
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for coming back to stay with us for a second time, and thank you for your generous review of your time with us. Please come to stay with us again when you are next in Phuket, it will be good to see you again. Sincerely Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager

Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

We had a lovely visit to Gracelands Resort and Spa. We spent 11 days there with our family of 5 and only had a few very tiny areas we weren't too happy with. We were getting really fed up with the Belgian Cafe lounge singers singing the same songs really loudly, night after night. The rooms are a little run...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Emzi80
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Many thanks for coming to stay with with us at our hotel and for taking the time to write such a positive review. I have already reported your comments to all the department managers, your views are important and usefull to us, thank you again.The greatest asset Thailand has are the Thai people, their outlook on life, their values and...

Port Macquarie, Australia
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Stayed for 8 nights and found this resort fantastic! So much to do! Check in was a breeze our room was in building 5 and overlooked the pool and great views of the beach across the road, loved our room even though it wasnt what we initially requested but it had a deep bath, rain shower and a great view....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tarz00711
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I am so happy that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us at the Graceland Hotel, and thank you for your generous review. I sincerely hope that you come back to stay with us sometime soon , our goal upon your return will be to exceed your expectations. Your comments about the poole tables have been passed...

Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Spent 8 days in Phuket staying at Graceland Resort and Spa was a great choice. Situated on the less busier side of the beach that had fantastic access to all the shops, food and attractions I believe the choice was the right one. Resort itself has everything you need to cater for your needs and the staff were warm and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John K
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear John K. You Mr K have the perfect mind set for travelling, indeed for life in general. I've just read all of your other reviews, all of them warm and generous, you obviously always look on the positive side of things and as a result you always seem to enjoy yourself. I'm so glad you came to stay with...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Our first trip to Thailand for our 30th wedding anniversary, so we were in a honeymoon suite.. we arrived very late, the room was beautiful everything we needed, the checkin was quick and efficient and staff were friendly, although, very little English speaking and understanding staff. We were taken to our room by bellboy who just stood there with his...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracy660
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel on your first trip toThailand. I do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and that it will be the first of many stays in our beautifiul country.May I offer you our best wishes for your future on your anniversary. I have passed all of your comments on to our department managers, thank...

Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

Myself and 3 friends stayed at Graceland this month and would highly recommend, we stayed in a deluxe pool access room in the new area of the hotel, the room was amazing and was spotless. The only downside to the hotel was the room service. For the price I expect hot food however we ordered room service 3 times and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarz05
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for coming to stay with us at the Graceland Hotel. and thank you for the generous review. I am sorry that the standard of our room service fell below your expectations, and I have reported your comments to our food and beverage manager and we will do everything we can to learn and grow as a...

Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed 3 nights at the Graceland with my girlfriend and was very underwhelmed by our stay. We are a very easygoing, young couple and yet had multiple complaints with our stay. The wifi hardly worked throughout our entire time being there and when it did, it was very spotty making it difficult to check work emails. Just about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cwmcmorrow
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I'd like to thank you for coming to stay wiith us at our hotel, and thank you for taking the time to review our performance. The issues you have raised have been reported to our department managers and will be used constructively in improving the standard of our customer service. Thank you again. Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager.

2,567 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2031)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (410)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (406)
Viewed
Room/Suite (226)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
View from Room (79)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (778)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (512)
Viewed
Amenities (120)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Main Wing Deluxe Room with Balcony (53)
Viewed
Dining (148)
Viewed
Sky Pool (11)
Viewed
Sunset Deluxe Pool View Room with Balcony (42)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Large Pool (18)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Small Pool (6)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.7 km away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.1 km away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#32 of 319 in Patong
645 reviews
0.5 km away
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Patong Merlin Hotel
Patong Merlin Hotel
#34 of 319 in Patong
1,575 reviews
0.8 km away
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket
0.3 km away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#6 of 319 in Patong
1,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Address: 190 Thaweewong Road | Patong District, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: RM388 - RM806 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phuket Graceland Resort And Spa
Phuket Graceland Hotel Patong
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Patong
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Patong
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#21 Spa Hotel in Patong
#25 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#39 Family Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
104 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (104)

Questions? Get answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe Pool Access (NEW)”
hslove74, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not ground floors are nosier, Block 1 not great views otherwise great we were block 2 top floor overlooking the gardens it was lovely.”
, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are many poolside rooms with direct access to the water.”
jpenrose, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We didn't have a view, but it had a balcony, and it did not detract from the great time.”
Dobsoz5, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the higher floors do not get as much noise as the rooms at ground level.”
relaxed555, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5