We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lella Baya

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Lella Baya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,022 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Lella Baya
See the most recent reviews
Showing 318: English reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

My wife and myself came back early from our honeymoon yesterday 12th July. We had to come back half way through are lovely stay as government ordered all Brits back ? Want to say there was only around 40 people at the hotel. But staff were amazing so kind and happy to help with anything there jobs are on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bizzy-lizzy4433
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of...

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Nice hotel and pool area, its just a shame its let down by the food and drink on offer. Not a great deal of choice food wise, the best food you will have all week will probably be the pizza served in the polished restaurant. The bar staff seem to take great delight in doing a disappearing act the minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nomadic_Geordie
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim...

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

stayed here for a week in June ,but requested a move as beds and pillows were terrible ,didn't get a decent sleep for that week , food not good either, but I must say that the management were excellent and upgraded us to their sister hotel, besides that the hotel design was amazing very beautiful, lovely pool and the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank headlander29
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all I would like to be grateful for your observations about your stay in the hotel Vincci Lella Baya . We inform you that such these coments will help us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. Best regards. Vincci Lella Baya Management Team

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2015

My boyfriend (24) and I (20) went to Tunisia for a 2 week holiday and would advise this hotel to anyone, it was beautiful and the rooms had everything you would need for the price you pay: hairdryer, mini fridge, TV, wardrobes, mirrors. The staff were very friendly and trusting. We were here during the unfortunate terror attacks and were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louc95
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer,, The management team would like to thank you for the information about your stay in our hotel. Your friendly words regarding our Staff are highly appreciates and a great source of motivation to continue with the pursuit of the highest level of quality service and customer satisfaction. Please accept, the best expression of our feelings and we are...

Alexandria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I stayed in this hotel just days before the tragic events in Sousse, and I can imagine that at this time, not so many people will be willing to holiday in Tunisia. However, for those who are, the Lella Baya is quite an amazing hotel, impressive from the outside, but even more so when you enter the reception area. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim...

Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2015

stay for a week in june with my partner met some very nice people stayed al the drinks was very weak the food was ok always fond something i like would i go back i donot know the entertainment team was very good the hotel look amazing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patty5858
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Stayed 21-06 to 1-07. Very quick allocation to our room upon arrival, first room involved using steps which is a big problem for my disabled wife, without asking we were given a 2nd floor room 274 with a view over the pools and open sea view. We travelled to celebrate our anniversary and Judith's birthday, the days where recognised by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of...

Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

The decor is amazing in the lobby, the rooms basic but still with the rustic theme. Free air con, hairdryer and fridge in room, safety deposit box 3dinar per day (approx £1 per day). Pool area is very clean, plenty of loungers and never in the shade until around 6pm. Beach towels for 10dinar deposit (approx >£3) which can be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenkinsv
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VINCCI LELLA BAYA. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and see our team makes every effort to make our guests feel welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2015

This is the 3rd time my husband and I along with our 2 year old have visited this hotel, we love it! We would return again no doubt! We took my mother and stepfather this time too and they said they had amazing time wish we would of booked 2 weeks rather than one. The restaurant staff are amazing always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha D
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Samantha, The management team would like to thank you for the information about your stay in our hotel. Your friendly words regarding our Staff are highly appreciated and a great source of motivation to continue with the pursuit of the highest level of quality service and customer satisfaction. Please accept, the best expression of our feelings and we are...

Washington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2015

This was my first visit to Tunisia but will certainly not be my last. I was a little dubious as I'd heard mixed reviews. I arrived at the hotel and was really pleased, the lobby/ reception area was big and looked fab. The staff were really friendly and helpful. My room was great. It had so much space and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VINCCI LELLA BAYA. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and see our team makes every effort to make our guests feel welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of...

1,114 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (888)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (301)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (122)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (266)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Beach (3)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
2.1 km away
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
#31 of 123 in Hammamet
673 reviews
0.6 km away
Saphir Palace & Spa
Saphir Palace & Spa
#39 of 123 in Hammamet
1,130 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Laico Hammamet
Hotel Laico Hammamet
#24 of 123 in Hammamet
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#19 of 123 in Hammamet
1,200 reviews
1.0 km away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#18 of 123 in Hammamet
396 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
#37 of 123 in Hammamet
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Lella Baya

Address: Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: RM159 - RM664 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lella Baya 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Lella Baya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Lella Baya Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Lella Baya
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#30 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lella Baya staff and other travellers.
69 questions
Ask a question
Newcastle upon Tyne
over a year ago
Colchester, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Plymouth, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Plymouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (69)

Questions? Get answers from Lella Baya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most four star hotesl in the area are similar. so before you look for other amenities, make sure the rooms are functional.”
 of 5 bubbles khaoulaa2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pay extra for sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles 146lucyc, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“beach views are nice but on main road can be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles Louc95, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you have any disability, try to get a room not too far from the lifts.”
  • Pool and grounds
 of 5 bubbles 681richarde, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Room 274, bit of noise from mainly other hotels but the view helps”
  • Hotel grounds
  • Hotel grounds
  • Room 274 view
 of 5 bubbles 92SteveH, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5