We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

970 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 456: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a really good week here. The food is tastey and varied - kebab night on Saturday was my personal favorite. Staff are most very friendly and accommodating - especially the staff in the main bar. Only slight let down is the limited selection of all inclusive spirits - you had to pay extra for anything apart from local...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daviduk4
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear daviduk4, Thank you for sharing your gracious review. We are delighted to realize that we contributed to an outstanding vacation for you. Great to know that you loved the accommodation and particularly enjoyed our culinary. Also, we are glad to hear that you appreciated the service. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Kind...

Tehran
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All resources was great especially the meals The only issue was that water sports was very expensive and no body afford The reception personell was a little non user friendly In general i liked the hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seyedehv
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear seyedehv, Many thanks for your nice review here on TripAdvisor! It is an absolute pleasure to know that your overall experience was enjoyable here at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. We really appreciate your comments and will be happy to be your host again very soon. Kind regards from Kuşadası, Your Pine Bay Holiday Resort Team

Carlow, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i stayed here for 2 weeks its a very clean hotal with lovelly staff rooms cleaned daily and the food was great has a large swimming pool and music every night live close to shops and great for kids close to the sea and local bus and taxis would stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel K
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nigel K, Let us thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our culinary, facilities, service and quality so highly. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Your Pine Bay Holiday Resort Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Before I start on my review I would like to get the bad out of the way first. The food here is not nice, the salads, cheese, deserts, children's food etc is left out in the air where flies and wasps cover the food. Its a real turn off. I had a really bad upset tummy from the food. On...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natrerose
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear natrerose, Thank you for praising us with your review and compliments to the hotel and to our staff. It is our pleasure to know that you had an amazing holiday at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. We are constantly working on improvements in our culinary. Our guests can expect a reorganized Kitchen and Restaurant department. Our kitchen team are happy...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

stayed here at pine bay for the end of the season what can I say the place is amazing lost of things to do with great pools and water park for the kids. the food is amazing 2 lots to choose from so every day is different free WiFi in main hotel I have an amazing view from my room....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dannyboi16
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear stewart r, Thank you for honoring us with your recent stay at Pine Bay Holiday Resort and for sharing with other travelers a great review. It is a pleasure to know that we fulfilled your expectations and that you liked the view and our really helpful staff and especially our location. Our doors are always open for your welcomed...

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We visited hotel in beginning of July, stayed in bungalow 935. Wife, myself and two infants (boy 18 month and girls 6 month) and my lovely mother in law 😎 Weather was beautiful during day too hot. Let me start from beginning on arrival about midnight smooth check in we got keys and card to get towels in the morning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denis K
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Denis K, Let us thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holiday. We also would like to thank you writing a review about your recent family holiday, we appreciate it a lot that you took the time to share your positive experiences here. We are delighted to read that you all have had a nice and...

Perth
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Despite being a huge complex we were very pleased with our stay here, excellent accommodation, food very good with a large selection every day to suit everyone`s needs, facilities excellent although pools quite cold when we were there, entertainment seems to tail off on our second week but it was nearing the end of their season

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertaC5378GK
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear robertaC5378GK, Many thanks for your nice review here on TripAdvisor! We are honored that you have shared your experience on TripAdvisor. We are always glad to read comments like yours. Thank you for your kind comment about our tasty food. Our doors are always open for your welcomed return! We all are looking forward to welcoming you back next...

Manchester
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Unfortunately as we went at the end of season we found a lot of the entertainment had finished and the service wasn't great in the restaurant at evening as it was on skeleton staff. The maid service wasn't great either but we didn't let it spoil what was otherwise a great holiday

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 90kerryl
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear 90kerryl, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback following your recent stay. It is rewarding for us to hear that we managed to meet your expectations in most of our offerings, however disappointed you in some others. Nevertheless, we hope you had a very good holiday with us. We certainly enjoyed looking after...

Cannock
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here, family of 4 ( 1 5 year old and a 22 month old) as it was the October 1/2 term it was fairly quiet but the weather was still wonderful. The bungalows are nice are suited to families although the twists and big hills are tricky with a buggy. The buffet food was very varied...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helena K
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Helena K, On behalf of Pine Bay Holiday Resort we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We want our guests to have a wonderful and memorable stay with us, so we are happy that you had a total relax family holiday. It will be our pleasure to welcome you once more here in Pine Bay Holiday...

Eastbourne
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel but like they state on their website if you have any kind of mobility problem me this hotel is a no no, Everything in on a hill. After 4 days our legs were hurting a bit. Apart from that the only fault I had was the games room was not in working order and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly B
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Beverly B, Many thanks for your nice review here on TripAdvisor! It is an absolute pleasure to know that your overall experience was enjoyable here at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. We really appreciate your comments and recommending and will be happy to be your host again very soon. Happy regards from Kuşadası, Your Pine Bay Holiday Resort Team

1,275 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (976)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (159)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (212)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (264)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Garden View Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Relaxation Pool (10)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#24 of 147 in Kusadasi
909 reviews
2.0 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#29 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,252 reviews
3.8 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#26 of 147 in Kusadasi
775 reviews
3.2 km away
Ramada Resort Kusadasi
Ramada Resort Kusadasi
#14 of 147 in Kusadasi
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There are 644 rooms meeting all our guests expectations.There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suite in the 5 star hotel, while in the club there are 328 rooms. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hair dryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulance slide in Turkey – all together 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 are in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has an capacitiy of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Address: Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: RM242 - RM1,074 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pine Bay Holiday Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 641
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Pine Bay Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Bay Holiday Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Bay Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Kusadasi
Pine Bay Resort Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Resort Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#35 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and other travellers.
176 questions
Ask a question
Worcester Park, United Kingdom

See all questions (176)

Questions? Get answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Aim for one of the bungalow rooms as it gives a better sense of privacy”
 of 5 bubbles daviduk4, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Recommend bigger size tv The shower room has no drain So water will spill out and water will go put Shower space too dmall”
 of 5 bubbles seyedehv, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“sea veiw have to have”
 of 5 bubbles NigelK793, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were in a bungalow not the hotel and it was very noisy at night as we had a tree growing through the roof which made a lot of noise when swaying in the wind”
 of 5 bubbles 90kerryl, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The drains smell a little so we placed the bins over them ”
 of 5 bubbles 79helenak, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay