We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

971 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pine Bay Holiday Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 456: English reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

First trip to Turkey -so don't set any standards! We arrived bags and us taken by buggy to an apartment outside the hotel. Lovely and clean, quite basic but two bathrooms and two bedrooms for two of us was spacious. Air-conditioning, fridge, toiletries, fresh towels daily with floors mopped every day. Eating outdoors different- adjust your viewpoint, got a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ricochetsmum
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear ricochetsmum, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay in our hotel. Your review is so beautiful and we appreciate it very much. We are so glad you loved so much our great hotel with all the facilities especially our food because our kitchen team tries to offer a varied and wide range...

Dumfries
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We are a family of 4 - two children aged 10 and 9. Booked through Thomas Cook. I really want to try and write a balanced review of the hotel because as usual people like a good moan - we genuinely found it to be excellent. Thinking of booking again for next year so that must be a good point....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrdmartin1969
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear mrdmartin1969, Thank you for your detailed and balanced review and appreciation of what we aim to do for all our guests. It has been a delight and honour in being your host and we are pleased to hear that you have arrived back home well and safe. Your open and friendly feedback is very much appreciated by all of...

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

We paid a lot of money to come here and was NO WHERE near how it was described to us by Thomas Cook! We was told it was family oriented but my daughter said "I'm bored" every night..... the entertainment was only for an hour or less and was nothing mind blowing, like tonight it's BINGO then nothing else so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mattiasalexandrosH
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear mattiasalexandrosH, Firstly thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and regret you daughter were bored every night. We all take any kind of feedback very seriously and are thankful for your constructive criticism. Also, we would like to mention that our locations is definitely one of the things we...

Reviewed 18 October 2016

I went for a weeks holiday with my son and 2 grandsons. THe whole holiday was thoroughly enjoyable, there was plenty of food available at all times, staff were really helpful and friendly UNTIL the last day of our holiday. I stupidly left my new telephone on charge in the room, when I returned from the beach it had gone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kathy R, We are totally grateful for your helpful feedback and genuinely would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. As we really understand how important is it to have a relaxing and comfortable stay, we do totally respect your valuable comments, so please rest assured that all what you have mentioned will be investigated immediately. Please email us...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I dont recommend this hotel. Front desk reception was very bad atention. Bathroom was dirty, smell very bad and No hot water. No wifi on room, only lobby with low connection. Sometimes doesn't work internet connection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juan n
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear juan n, Thank your for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. We all take feedback and constructive criticism of our guests very seriously and as a chance to improve ourselves. You are helping us a lot to identify the areas that need improvement. We hope,...

Vienna
Reviewed 15 October 2016

A wonderful location, marvellous beach areas, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service. Nice and very caring spa. Wi-Fi is not working in the rooms. Thanks for a nice holiday. I ll be back soon.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank silviob629
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear silviob629, Let us thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our location, facilities, service and quality so highly. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Happy regards, Your Pine Bay Holiday Resort Team

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

First of all as my title says, this is not a 4* hotel. It may look it from the outside and the great pictures but that changes once you're in. By no means is this hotel awful, we didn't have a bad stay after all but we were left dissapointed with a number of things. Positives: The hotel overall is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eatsleeptravel2016
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear eatsleeptravel2016, Thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort, it was our pleasure to welcome you. We thank you for praising our great facilities and rooms. However, we are sorry to hear that we could not meet your taste with our culinary offer. We are constantly working on the highest quality of service and would like to thank you...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

I went to pine bay from 1st oct to 8th October with my partner and our two children aged 16 and 14, I will break this review down so it's easier to read. Rooms We stayed in a family bungalow it wasn't massive but big enough for four of us, we only were in the rooms to get changed and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alana H
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Alana H, Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. Every one of us is doing the best to provide our guests an unforgettable holiday and we are very happy to convince you in all areas of our service. Looking forward to welcome you with your family and to always...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

we went to pine bay on the 28th september for one week we stayed in the main block on the top floor great room with a fantastic view sun set was great and the mornings were just great beach area was small but nice food was not the best we have had however some days it was ok the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stewartholtha1010
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear stewartholtha1010, Thank you very much for your recent visit to our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at Pine Bay Holiday Resort! Indeed, our aim is to offer our guests a relaxing and a beautiful holiday while enjoying personalized service and superb cuisine. Again, thank you very much for your kind words regarding...

Izmir
Reviewed 5 October 2016

It is a perfect holiday village for your family. It has a private beach, full of entertainment in a green environment. I am sure the talented new general manager will make this hotel one of the top hotels at the area with some investment of the owners.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 267bd
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear 267bd, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled you had a perfect holiday with us. Also, we are so thrilled to hear that you liked the Pine Bay Holiday Resort with its endless facilities and our stunning location. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about, because it is located...

1,275 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (976)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (159)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (212)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (264)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Garden View Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Relaxation Pool (10)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 147 in Kusadasi
911 reviews
2.0 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#29 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,254 reviews
3.8 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#26 of 147 in Kusadasi
775 reviews
11.5 km away
Batihan
Batihan
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There are 644 rooms meeting all our guests expectations.There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suite in the 5 star hotel, while in the club there are 328 rooms. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hair dryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulance slide in Turkey – all together 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 are in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has an capacitiy of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Address: Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: RM252 - RM1,082 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pine Bay Holiday Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 641
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Pine Bay Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Bay Holiday Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Bay Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Kusadasi
Pine Bay Resort Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Resort Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#35 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and other travellers.
178 questions
Ask a question
Worcester Park, United Kingdom

See all questions (178)

Questions? Get answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Aim for one of the bungalow rooms as it gives a better sense of privacy”
 of 5 bubbles daviduk4, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Recommend bigger size tv The shower room has no drain So water will spill out and water will go put Shower space too dmall”
 of 5 bubbles seyedehv, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“sea veiw have to have”
 of 5 bubbles NigelK793, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were in a bungalow not the hotel and it was very noisy at night as we had a tree growing through the roof which made a lot of noise when swaying in the wind”
 of 5 bubbles 90kerryl, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The drains smell a little so we placed the bins over them ”
 of 5 bubbles 79helenak, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay