We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Pine Bay Holiday Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

956 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pine Bay Holiday Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 453: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I went for a weeks holiday with my son and 2 grandsons. THe whole holiday was thoroughly enjoyable, there was plenty of food available at all times, staff were really helpful and friendly UNTIL the last day of our holiday. I stupidly left my new telephone on charge in the room, when I returned from the beach it had gone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kathy R, We are totally grateful for your helpful feedback and genuinely would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. As we really understand how important is it to have a relaxing and comfortable stay, we do totally respect your valuable comments, so please rest assured that all what you have mentioned will be investigated immediately. Please email us...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I dont recommend this hotel. Front desk reception was very bad atention. Bathroom was dirty, smell very bad and No hot water. No wifi on room, only lobby with low connection. Sometimes doesn't work internet connection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juan n
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear juan n, Thank your for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. We all take feedback and constructive criticism of our guests very seriously and as a chance to improve ourselves. You are helping us a lot to identify the areas that need improvement. We hope,...

Vienna
Reviewed 15 October 2016

A wonderful location, marvellous beach areas, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service. Nice and very caring spa. Wi-Fi is not working in the rooms. Thanks for a nice holiday. I ll be back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank silviob629
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear silviob629, Let us thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort for your holidays. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our location, facilities, service and quality so highly. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Happy regards, Your Pine Bay Holiday Resort Team

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

First of all as my title says, this is not a 4* hotel. It may look it from the outside and the great pictures but that changes once you're in. By no means is this hotel awful, we didn't have a bad stay after all but we were left dissapointed with a number of things. Positives: The hotel overall is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eatsleeptravel2016
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear eatsleeptravel2016, Thank you for choosing Pine Bay Holiday Resort, it was our pleasure to welcome you. We thank you for praising our great facilities and rooms. However, we are sorry to hear that we could not meet your taste with our culinary offer. We are constantly working on the highest quality of service and would like to thank you...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

I went to pine bay from 1st oct to 8th October with my partner and our two children aged 16 and 14, I will break this review down so it's easier to read. Rooms We stayed in a family bungalow it wasn't massive but big enough for four of us, we only were in the rooms to get changed and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alana H
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Alana H, Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. Every one of us is doing the best to provide our guests an unforgettable holiday and we are very happy to convince you in all areas of our service. Looking forward to welcome you with your family and to always...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

we went to pine bay on the 28th september for one week we stayed in the main block on the top floor great room with a fantastic view sun set was great and the mornings were just great beach area was small but nice food was not the best we have had however some days it was ok the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stewartholtha1010
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear stewartholtha1010, Thank you very much for your recent visit to our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at Pine Bay Holiday Resort! Indeed, our aim is to offer our guests a relaxing and a beautiful holiday while enjoying personalized service and superb cuisine. Again, thank you very much for your kind words regarding...

Izmir
Reviewed 5 October 2016

It is a perfect holiday village for your family. It has a private beach, full of entertainment in a green environment. I am sure the talented new general manager will make this hotel one of the top hotels at the area with some investment of the owners.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 267bd
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear 267bd, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled you had a perfect holiday with us. Also, we are so thrilled to hear that you liked the Pine Bay Holiday Resort with its endless facilities and our stunning location. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about, because it is located...

Antwerp
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Price/ quality perfect. Hotel could use some small renovations.(detail's) Very clean swimmingpool. Friendly staff. Enouch choice for every one at the buffet's Very nice beach.Also for children a lot of thing's to do. (aquapark in hotel)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickbT9634QN
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear patrickbT9634QN, We are very happy to know that we succeeded in providing you a perfect summer holiday! Your appreciative words regarding the service provided by our team members are greatly valued and please be assured that your compliments will be conveyed to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Heartily regards, Your Pine...

Kwaadmechelen
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I come here many years on holiday and always a very good holiday. Very good hotel, beautiful location with stunning view, very good food, friendly and helpful. All you need for the perfect vacantion is here. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Els W
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Els W, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing our hotel again and again. We really value your loyalty. Also, we sincerely appreciate your kind and positive comments regarding the service provided by our team members but also about our beautiful location, our facilities and gastronomy. Thank you for recommending Pine Bay Holiday Resort to other travelers....

Reviewed 3 October 2016

First of all, cannot give 5 stars. Rooms are a bit to old and pretty worn out. Not bad but old. Very bad beds, lumpy and hard.. On the other hand the resort area, scenery, pools and facilites are great. Could be 5 star but not with those rooms as the need a overhaul, at least internationally speaking. 4star, would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonny L
GuestRelationsMB, Manager at Pine Bay Holiday Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jonny L, Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Pine Bay Holiday Resort. It’s great to hear that you’ve been satisfied with our great facilities as well as with the beautiful location and the beach. We are delighted to hear that you also were fully satisfied with our culinary offer. However, we are...

1,275 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (976)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (159)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (212)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (264)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (24)
Viewed
Garden View Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Relaxation Pool (10)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 156 in Kusadasi
428 reviews
4.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#23 of 156 in Kusadasi
902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,248 reviews
3.8 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 156 in Kusadasi
771 reviews
3.2 km away
Ramada Resort Kusadasi
Ramada Resort Kusadasi
#16 of 156 in Kusadasi
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There are 644 rooms meeting all our guests expectations.There are 316 rooms, including 9 suites and 2 royal suite in the 5 star hotel, while in the club there are 328 rooms. Air conditioning, telephone with outside line, minibar, satellite TV, safe and hair dryer in the rooms.• Day long unlimited entertainment in our aquapark. The only turbulance slide in Turkey – all together 5 slides.• There are 4 children’s pools, of which 1 is in the main building and 3 are in the Mini Club area, and 3 adult pools of which 1 is indoor and 2 outdoor.• The main hotel restaurant has an capacitiy of 1.200 covers, while we have 2 indoor restaurants with capacities of 300 and 500 covers. Snack services are available in the Coastal, Marina and Peninsula areas during daytime hours, and a la carte services in the Marine Restaurant and Panorama Restaurant are provided during the evening. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pine Bay Holiday Resort

Address: Camlimani Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: RM153 - RM697 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pine Bay Holiday Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 641
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Pine Bay Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Bay Holiday Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Bay Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Kusadasi
Pine Bay Resort Kusadasi
Pine Bay Holiday Resort Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#35 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and other travellers.
171 questions
Ask a question
Worcester Park, United Kingdom

See all questions (171)

Questions? Get answers from Pine Bay Holiday Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in a bungalow not the hotel and it was very noisy at night as we had a tree growing through the roof which made a lot of noise when swaying in the wind”
 of 5 bubbles 90kerryl, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The drains smell a little so we placed the bins over them ”
 of 5 bubbles 79helenak, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I think an upstairs room would have a better view over the pine trees.”
 of 5 bubbles mrdmartin1969, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles silviob629, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a higher bungalow to ensure a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles eatsleeptravel2016, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay