We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tusan Beach Resort

Show Prices
#18 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tusan Beach Resort
Tusan Beach Resort
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,464 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 750: English reviews
Start your review of Tusan Beach Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We are the now. Our room size is good and foods are almost good. There is a good place for running near the hotel. The beach is good but because it is cold you can just looking. But the following items are week point and not allowed you to be happy during your stay. 1. The indoor swimming pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hossein K
Iran
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was there for 1 week it was horrible to explain how i had bad vacation there the service on hotel it was so bad and it hasn't any interest for me and my family also it hasn't good foods or drinks and wifi connection too others things like gym or game a place it was fake unfortunately i had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mehdi10691
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mehdi10691 First of all thank you for staying with us. We feel very sorry to hear that our services did not match your expectations, which our other guests believe is very good. All the agencies have the information about us not providing an inside fitness room, instead we have an outdoor sports facility. About our gaming hall, you wrote...

shiraz
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have been 4 days with my family at this hotel . I have very nice sea view room - hotel has very nice and clean beach . The sunset time is spectacular - the lobby was big and alittle old design - The restaurant has many kind of delicious food but the service was poor despid of good worker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peyman y
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Peyman, Thank you very much for choosing Tusan Beach Resort and for sharing this nice post about your experience. We do our best and take pride in catering to our guests and appreciate every feedback that shows us the way for providing the best service. It is a big pleasure for me to read that you had a comfortable...

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here initially for two nights and then another night at end of week, with RSDTravel This was our first hotel on our tour, and we arrived late due to delayed flight. Although we were expected it felt rushed to get to restaurant before it closed. We were obviously grateful that it did indeed stay open for the whole group....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyrooHartlepool
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear AndyroolHartlepool, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, guest comments are very important for us to improve our service. Kind Regards, Baris Dangis GR Manager

Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was good shame the hotel appeared tired. The corridor to our room was unlit, luckily the street light was working. the Air Con worked the 2nd day. The food was adequate but limited also needed warming up. Drinks were dear but the wine was value for money. Stayed as part of a package tour seemed to cater for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerrynwd
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gerrynwd, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. It was with great pleasure that we received your valuable feedback regarding your experience in our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards Guest Relations Manager Baris Dangis

cornwall
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had two nights here with RSD travel 5* but no tea/coffee facilities in rooms, not even a kettle to use!. the mini fridge was not plugged in so had to shift the unit to get at the socket to do that. Nice hotel, friendly staff huge restaurant, Breakfast about average but dinner was let down by the VERY limited choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bandicoot0_4
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. We would like to thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. Our guests’ comments are very important for us to improve our service. kind regards

hemel hempstead
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 1 night as part of RSD tour. The views from the balcony were amazing, ours overlooked a lake. Food was very good and dining room very smart. Kettle in room was handy. Bathroom was also very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jillandbarry
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jilland Barry, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. It was with great pleasure that we received your valuable feedback regarding your experience in our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards

Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really a wonderful hotel with absolutely gorgeous rooms with a sofa and fluffy towels. Great hotel itself but a very long and confusing walk down to the restaurant. Staff were lovely and friendly and no problems at all. Food was good quality too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gemma M
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gemma, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. It was with great pleasure that we received your valuable feedback regarding your experience in our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards

Saintfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night whilst on a tour of ancient sites. Room was spotless, good size and great bathroom. Beautiful view from the balcony. Nice dinner, plenty of choice, special mention of the great salads. Comfortable bar and lounge area, lovely sea views.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria J
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. It was with great pleasure that we received your valuable feedback regarding your experience in our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards

Witham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed here for one night at the end of our week's tour of archeaelogical sites with RSD and felt the hotel was a very good standard. The outdoor pool had not been cleaned as it was rather cold to use anyway, but we did actually have a dip in the sea from the beach by the hotel, although it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Heather M, Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation. Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you...

1,235 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (952)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (88)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (138)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (524)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (253)
Viewed
Agamemnon Pool (20)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Didyma Pool (15)
Viewed
Ephesus Pool (19)
Viewed
Family Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Land View (25)
Viewed
Standard Room with Sea View (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.5 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
438 reviews
3.6 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 147 in Kusadasi
927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 147 in Kusadasi
788 reviews
10.9 km away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,612 reviews
16.4 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: RM221 - RM742 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, IATI Turizm Ticaret A.S and Hotels.com so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
78 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (78)

Questions? Get answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for sea view”
 of 5 bubbles gerrynwd, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“sea wiev upper stairs will be good”
 of 5 bubbles atakp, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor for better view”
 of 5 bubbles X1010ZOmariaf, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“6610 was lovely”
 of 5 bubbles 99rachael2016, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were in 1125 first floor with sea view so didn't need to use the lifts”
 of 5 bubbles ROBBTE, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5