We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

D- Resort Gocek

Hotels.comUS$199*
View Deal
#2 of 19 Hotels in Gocek
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$212*
US$199*
US$212*
US$199*
US$212*
US$199*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 174: English reviews
Start your review of D- Resort Gocek
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. Not one bad thing to say at all. Five Star+ Luxury stay, very heavenly and the best holiday we have had. If you're after a peaceful, relaxing break set in stunning grounds and beautiful surroundings, then D Resort Gocek is the place to go. Staff are very friendly, Orhan booked us in and personally...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rahanah
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you have spent your best holiday with us and you were very pleased with our facilities and staff service . Your appreciation and the fact that you couldn't find ''a bad think' to say at all''...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love gocek go every time we come to turkey beautiful scenery and a stroll round shops sit by the river and relax enjoy a meal at one of the numerous restaurants all seem reasonably priced at place not to be missed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith D
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Judith D., Warm greetings from D-Resort Gocek. We would like to use this opportunity to thank you for your lovely comments. It is indeed a great pleasure to learn that you are enjoying Göcek so much. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back once again and remain at your service. Kind regards, Demet Gurer...

Herts,UK
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Modern hotel with all the features you would expect from a luxurious hotel in a great location. Visiting on business, but will visit for holiday. Wifi was good and staff friendly and helpful. The Hotel offers a golf buggy shuttle to and from the beach in the summer season.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victa
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your business trip destination .We appreciate the time you took to review us. It is very satisfying to know that our service and facilities have left a good impression on you so that you consider coming back for another holiday experience. Mentioning us as a modern and luxurious hotel gives us...

Lamezia Terme, Italy
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Ill keep it short. Great breakfast, amazing service all around, clean rooms, high class. Only thing that wasn't nice was that it was off season and Gocek is mostly closed. 1 restaurant and one in the hotel as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BuisnessTRVLR
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out time to share your review about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are grateful for your positive comments and it is a great pleasure to know that the service we provide has been regarded as high class service. We certainly look forward to welcoming you at D-Resort Gocek and have another...

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Stayed for four nights back in July 16 immaculately clean , lovely staff and within easy w walking to bars restaurants and shops ,the rooms are comfortable and well appointed with lovely linens and towels ,breakfast was fantastic with delicious fresh fruits and endless other fantastic treats, perfect for couples

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallyapatterson
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind feedback and such positive comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed entirely your experience with us. He hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at D-Resort Gocek and we assure you of our...

Melbourne
Reviewed 29 November 2016

D Resort is worth every penny you will spend! Modern, luxurious with friendly staff, amazing food and services - a place you will definitely visit again! We had access to the pool and the hotels buggy service is very convenient for when wanting to go out to surrounding restaurants and the beach. Amazing restaurants and bars all a part of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 10ezy
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your lovely comments in regard to our Hotel. It’s our ultimate aim to provide an exceptional service to our guests and we are happy to read that this has been visible throughout your stay. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our accommodations, our services and the hospitality of our friendly staff....

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights and were impressed from start to finish. The staff very friendly and so helpful and we found out that contacting them via WhatsApp very useful. The hotel was pretty empty and we were given an upgrade which was appreciated. The room was in the Pinar block so we were slightly away from the wedding that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jiana D
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were happy with our facilities and services. Your appreciative note on staff friendliness ,beach cleaning,SPA facilities and breakfast quality is very gratifying. We look forward to welcoming you again...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

True 5 star. Service was excellent from start to finish. The food at breakfast was great. We didn't eat an evening meal in the hotel, we ate out, our favourite being the in pretentious Kebab Hospital! We had several spa treatments, these were pricey but top class facilities with therapists from Indonesia. In October the sun was very hot but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmdenny
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It is a great feeling to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us and also an honor to receive such an rewarding feedback. We are thrilled to know that you have found our Hotel in the top 5 stars you have...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Should have stayed 3 nights at this hotel in September but due to being allocated a room without a balcony, one hard chair and one cup in the room we asked if we could have another room. We were told the hotel was full and no other room was available. The following morning we went to breakfast. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank annie903
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us at D-Resort Gocek and for taking the time to send your valuable comments. Firstly, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied on your first stay as the hotel was fully booked and we could not accommodate you in another room. In regards to your comments...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

An excellent facility stand out points were the gym, staff, wifi, and breakfast Unfortunately the hotel is next to an area used for weddings at the weekend. The noise level between 8 in the evening and just after midnight was appalling. This happened both Saturday and Sunday nights. I was ill after eating in the Beautiful Breeze restaurant

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matsah
Demet G, Genel Müdür at D- Resort Gocek, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing D-Resort Gocek as your holiday destination. We are very glade to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and you were pleased with our staff. Concerning the noise disturbance we truly apologize however,as these wedding events are approved by the local Council we have no control over this matter. We are looking forward to...

550 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (252)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (182)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (36)
Viewed
Junior Suite Poolside (41)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Premier Suite Poolside (51)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (37)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gocek
1.6 km away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Rixos Premium Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
931 reviews
19.6 km away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
756 reviews
1.6 km away
Gocek Lykia Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Gocek Arion Hotel
Gocek Arion Hotel
#5 of 19 in Gocek
126 reviews
1.5 km away
Grand Gocek Hotel
Grand Gocek Hotel
#4 of 19 in Gocek
116 reviews
18.8 km away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#2 of 101 in Fethiye
1,125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
D-Resort Gocek, located in Hidden Paradise of Mediterranean, Gocek has an impressive fund of fascinating mountain views, and the place is a great getaway situated in the fishing village today is known as a yacht heaven so it is an ideal destination for relaxation, renew, organizing business meetings in an environment filled with peace or enjoying sailing and boating on the beautiful and tranquil bays.D-Resort Gocek includes an outdoor pool, restaurant and bar located on the maritime, D-Spa with new face, offers free access to the only private beach of Gocek in addition to various activity alternatives around it. ... more   less 

Additional Information about D- Resort Gocek

Address: Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Gocek Koyici Mevkii, Gocek 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Gocek
Price Range: RM709 - RM1,981 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — D- Resort Gocek 4.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your D- Resort Gocek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from D- Resort Gocek staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from D- Resort Gocek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a bottom floor room which opened on to the garden next to the pool”
sallyapatterson, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Definitely ensure the room has a balcony and is not overlooking the taxi rank”
annie903, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Worth paying extra for a de-luxe room if you want twin beds and lots of space”
RZ1, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go for the deluxe or above room.”
why123456, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“select a room with a sea view”
thedeer, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$199* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$199
Expedia.comUS$199
HotelQuicklyUS$212
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates