We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Sharjah

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Sharjah
Ramada Sharjah
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

623 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Sharjah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 273: English reviews
Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

ramada at sharjah offers spacious apartment like rooms for a reasonable rate. the hotel is on the main road and in the city. they have ample parking and the service was great. the food was also nice. overall enjoyed the stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank southindian23
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear southindian23, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that you had a great time and happy of the service. Hope to to welcome you again. Best regards Executive Office Ramada Sharjah

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were flying in from US. Our flight was delayed and I wanted to inform the hotel. I had paid the hotel in advance for a superior king bed. I called 3 separate times and someone from the guest services kept hanging up my call. Upon check in, I was told that they do not have any...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beenish B
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Beenish B , Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We are glad that you were happy about the place. However your comments are very important to improve our service and well taken for further action. We look forward to see you again. Best regards Executive Office Ramada Sharjah

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was a good value place to stay with a family. 2 bedrooms with TV in each. Cleaning was not all that good and the apartments are dated. Opposite Sahara Centre for shopping and local store delivers nearly everything if you forget anything from the supermarket. We arrived at 10pm and called for extra water and some other supplies and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Mr.John R, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback, on TripAdvisor following your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you experienced during your recent visit. We were very concerned to hear about your comments regarding your room experiences. Please rest assures that we have addressed your valuable feedback with the...

Sharjah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

thank you to Akram the manager, Ulugbek and Abdool from the reception, Ahlem and Jacqueline from the restaurant during the breakfast time... The staff is very kind and always willling to help. We really liked that hotel The less point is when you come to sleep you hear everything going on outside doors especially the traffic they should work on...

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gourchala
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Gourchala, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Ramada Sharjah and for the excellent feedback you provided on “Trip Advisor” for other travellers to view. It brings me great pleasure in knowing that we were able to cater a standardized service, ensuring that your stay was comfortable as well as a memorable one. We appreciate...

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is not in a good location. During peak hours is very difficult ti reach it. The surroundings of the hotel is very dirty (trash everywhere). In my bathroom I did not have hot water, somewhat lukewarm.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank damianochal
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Mr damianochal., Greetings from Rmada Sharjah. Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I was pleased to see that you were satisfied with some aspects of our hotel. However, I also note your comments regarding The surroundings of the hotel and I shall be exploring this further with my team as we endeavour to improve our...

Kayseri, Kayseri, Turkey
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

rooms are very large and useful, all the crew was very gentle. breakfast saloon is small but enough. our room was on the17. floor but still you can hear the traffic noise. there is a giant aircondition system, and it's komressor was on the balcony, when it is on progress you can awake from your sleep(Even at the lowest setting).They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erhan T
Yasser E, Manager Hotel at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Erhan T, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with our hotel. We have noted your comments about the location, accommodation, the services, and the facilities that you have enjoyed at our hotel. In addition, your feedback regarding our AC has been shared with my team and we will look into it for further improvement....

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I love the room. Its very spacious. clean and neat. I really recommend to other people to experience this hotel environment .

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank akhil v
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Mr.akhil v, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit, I am glad that we met your expectations. We definitely look forward to have you as our guest once again here at Ramada Sharjah. Best regards Executive Office Ramada Sharjah

Reviewed 9 February 2017

Very nice hotel located in very good place!Room was size of studio flat,very comfortable bed. Opposite to big mall. Only thing that we didn't like is limited facilities. For sure we will come back!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tijana M
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Tijana M, We would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Ramada Sharjah Hotel, as your home away from home and for taking the time in sharing your reviews with us. We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once...

Lahore, Pakistan
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saad K
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We are frequent guest at Ramada Sharjah. This was our first stay in a KING ROOM. We were very pleased. The room was very spacious and comfortable. As usual the staff was courteous and helpful. The mini bar was not cold and i did not report it until we had checked out.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S1194MJmaryc
Yasser E, Hotel Manager at Ramada Sharjah, responded to this review

Dear Mr. S1194MJmaryc, We would really like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect. We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of...

500 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (281)
Viewed
Room/Suite (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Other (110)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (53)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (6)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Premier Apartment (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharjah hotels
12.1 km away
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah
3.3 km away
Hilton Sharjah
Hilton Sharjah
#2 of 79 in Sharjah
1,208 reviews
14.5 km away
Centro Sharjah
Centro Sharjah
#3 of 79 in Sharjah
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Grand Hotel Sharjah
Grand Hotel Sharjah
#8 of 79 in Sharjah
238 reviews
4.1 km away
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
#9 of 79 in Sharjah
168 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Holiday International Sharjah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Ramada Sharjah

Address: 115 Al Wahda St | opposite Sahara Center, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Sharjah > Sharjah
Price Range: RM306 - RM708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Sharjah 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Sharjah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Sharjah Hotel Sharjah
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Sharjah
#2 Family Hotel in Sharjah
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharjah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Sharjah
#5 Business Hotel in Sharjah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Sharjah staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Sharjah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“a/c's automatically goes of in the night room we were in was opp. to mall /main road had no issues”
 of 5 bubbles hersheys_shetty, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“higher floor are better”
 of 5 bubbles kramskys, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the street is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles solavino21, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be away from current floors where they are building and also any large a/c units on the outside of property.”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms located at the back are quieter, ask for higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 326bernardi, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5