We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoi An Garden Villas

1.2 km from Hoi An centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
145 Tran Nhat Duat St.,, Hoi An 51000, Vietnam
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

433 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 355: English reviews
Start your review of Hoi An Garden Villas
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

From the beginning until the end everything was just perfect. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly, if you have a problem or a wish, just tell it to the staff and they're solving it. Not to forget the good food. I felt like at home

 Report
Helpful?
Thank René O
HAGDVL, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

Minneapolis
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a room next to the pool. The room was large and kept clean. Mini bar in room that wasn't a rip off. Breakfast was tasty. Near Old Town but far enough away. Taxi to Old Town was only $1.50. Will stay there again when in Hoi An. Again thanks for the lodging.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IBEW292
HAGDVL, team hoi an garden villas at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a room with pool view, staff very helpful and kind. Free Daily bike hire, less than 10 minutes cycle to the old town, great location, lots of good restaurants nearby. Room was very spacious, cleaned daily, tea and coffee facilities. Breakfast was fresh and very tasty and a couple of friendly dogs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z Z
HAGDVL, Người quản lý at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest ! Thank you for having chosen us to stay in Hoi An and for taking the time to write this lovely review. We also had a good time with you. We will not stop trying to improve our service and quality to serve our loved guests. We wish you will get more success and happiness in your life....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Two of us been in this place for seven days. Everything was great. Accommodation, stuff, food, owner... Reception girl was so nice with us. She helped us with arranging transfer for Hue airport. Clean, peaceful, cozy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Slobodan J
HAGDVL, Manager at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 3 years ago and returned in late Jan 2017. The rooms are very comfortable ans spacious and ours was literally 5 steps from the pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful - but unobtrusive. They assisted us with pushbikes (free), motorbike hire and onward train tickets. We travelled with 2 17 year old teenagers and they enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJ2505
HAGDVL, Front Office Manager at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked two interconnecting rooms with extrabed for our family of five. It was like an apartment with spacious living area. Beautiful balcony with outdoor settings, in-room wash basin and crockeries. Bathroom amenities were pretty and elegant. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. We felt right at home as they treated us like their own family. Breakfast was yummy 😋...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chiphuong2017
HAGDVL, Front Office Manager at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest ! Thank you for having chosen us to stay in Hoi An and for taking the time to write this lovely review. We also had a good time with you. We will not stop trying to improve our service and quality to serve our loved guests. We wish you will get more success and happiness in your life....

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a amazing time staying at Garden villas and visiting hoi an, i was treated like a family member, taken on fishing trips and invited to watch the football and drink with the son! I would highly recommended any travellers or family's to stay here. Thanks for looking after me, promise ill return soon. thanks, Louis

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank louisthorpcross4
HAGDVL, Manager at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest ! Thank you for having chosen us to stay in Hoi An and for taking the time to write this lovely review. We also had a good time with you. We will not stop trying to improve our service and quality to serve our loved guests. We wish you will get more success and happiness in your life....

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

We are a family of four who spent 3 nights at Hoi An Garden Villas. Everything was perfect here. Great welcome and plenty of information on arrival with a map and many points of interest marked for us. Beautiful huge rooms, we had 2 interconnected rooms so the kids had their own room and bathroom. Great air conditioning and lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank noushymoo
HAGDVL, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

Dublin
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Stayed at the beautiful hoi an garden villas for 4 night's.everything was perfect.rooms gardens swimming pool food and service all of a very high standard .only 5minutes by bike to centre if hoi an.and free bikes provided..great value for 4star standard accommodation.staff could not have been more helpful.falling over themselves to make sure we had a nice stay.they provided lovely...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coliemcp
HAGDVL, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest ! Thank you for having chosen us to stay in Hoi An and for taking the time to write this lovely review. We also had a good time with you. We will not stop trying to improve our service and quality to serve our loved guests. We wish you will get more success and happiness in your life....

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

This great hotel is an oasis ... lovely gardens, great pool (esp after a day of biking and exploring - or for the kids: before breakfast, after breakfast, afternoon and before bed :) ... ) The staff are incredibly helpful - calling taxis ($2.20 usd to old town) , organising shipping (for all the clothes we had made) suggesting restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris_Beaux
HAGDVL, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Garden Villas, responded to this review

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your staying with us and giving us highly appreciation. We feel very happy with your pleasure ( We were very encouraged to keep our best to serve by heart.) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Villas. All the best from Our team.

228 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (169)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.1 km away
Hoi An Holiday Villa
Hoi An Holiday Villa
#1 of 137 in Hoi An
540 reviews
0.1 km away
The Earth Villa
The Earth Villa
#25 of 137 in Hoi An
513 reviews
1.1 km away
Golden Bell Hoi An Boutique Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Villa Orchid Garden Riverside
0.9 km away
The Hoi An Orchid Garden Villas
0.6 km away
Riverside Oasis Villa
Riverside Oasis Villa
#15 of 137 in Hoi An
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Hoi An Garden Villas.  Offering a unique homestay experience within minutes of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Hoi An.  Come and enjoy a peaceful stay in one of our boutique rooms, self-contained villas or select apartments. Situated within a lush garden setting, the accommodation surrounds a beautiful swimming pool, a perfect place to cool off and relax after a busy day exploring the many sights of this charming town. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hoi An Garden Villas

Address: 145 Tran Nhat Duat St.,, Hoi An 51000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Price Range: RM116 - RM235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hoi An Garden Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hoi An Garden Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hoi An Garden Villas staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bristol, United Kingdom
Vancouver, Canada
over a year ago
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hoi An Garden Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for 105”
 of 5 bubbles IBEW292, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have view and access to swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles chiphuong2017, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms seem brighter and balcony more privacy”
 of 5 bubbles coliemcp, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor, pool facing”
 of 5 bubbles WanderingTraveller55, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We love the rooms by the poolside on the ground floor. There are rooms that can be attached if you have a big group or children.”
 of 5 bubbles Travelasia2016, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5