We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
 Click to rate
cha-am, thailand
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Spacious room, pleasant and friendly staff superbe pool the best so far in a 4 stars hotel in Malaysia, shame there are no parasols, ask the staff and he move our beds on a small shaded spot on the garden part very good breakfast sadly only stayed night wish we would have stayed longer highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joelle c
UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms which we saw were worth a 4* rating. However, we noticed stained bed linen, which had to be changed, as soon as the bed was turned down. Despite being told that the hotel's Chinese restaurant was open, we were turned away as there was a wedding booking. The alternative, the buffet, was most disappointing. The second night we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Britishvisitor2013
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having chosen our hotel as your preferred vacation destination for your stay. We regret for the inconvenience and frustration that your experience have caused you. However, your grievance had already been resolved by the Management on the day of the incident and immediate...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here around 4 years ago, returned with work again, firstly the rooms have not really changed, still dated in colour and decoration and still need a good deep clean, but I must say all the staff from front desk, pool area, breakfast staff, evening meal, bar staff and housekeeping were extremely good very happy to help always smiling and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaytonsDSLB
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, thank you for being our loyal guest as you have coming back stayed in our hotel recently, after 4 years. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the good customer service from our staff during your stay For your info, we recently had installed new carpet in all guest rooms to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

hotel room are spacious, comfy n clean,housekeeping staff had done their job well n friendly too...near the hotel there is a mall walking distant 15 minute...breakfast very good..hotel staff very friendly....nice hotel to relax...be back again if visit seremba

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aqhaz39
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you for the great comments on our hotel and shared your experienced staying here recently. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will be back again to our hotel on your next visit. We appreciate your compliment and the gracious confidence you have in our ability...

Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice and big room..value for money and nice to bring family along...the food is good but still can be improve in term of variety selection...the pools was really nice and the kids really like it..nice location and near to the town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chairil Anwar M
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your family vacation recently. We are glad that the price we offered suits to your need for family trip. For your info, our hotel is the best hotel in Seremban, a perfect destination for weekend family getaway or any family trip. This is due to its location which is surrounded...

Puchong, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed to wind out from hectic work life, and totally love the surroundings.booked the deluxe suit, the room was spacious unfortunately our bathtub is not working well. We got the pool view which is nice. The breakfast was fine too as there's plenty of food that suits any appetite. Located in the heart of the city, but the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mushroom001
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel as you preferred stay for relaxing and taking your time to write a review on your experience staying in our hotel recently. We appreciate your effort because it is only through regular feedback from our guest that we are able to improve on our services and facilities. Thank you for the...

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here for nearly three weeks on business. The hotel is in a pleasant location about 45 mins drive to KL. It is opposite a lake garden which is pleasant to walk or jog in. The lobby is huge and cool, decorated in polished stone. The rooms are very comfortable and have a different design from the norm in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mercedes220te
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred stay recently. You have shared with others here on the beauty of our hotel right from the beginning you step in at the hotel lobby. We thank you for the compliments and we will continue to provide the best facilities to all our guests. Your...

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

My stay was ruined with the rude behaviour of the front office personnel. The hotel should be more careful with the selection of the front office personnel as they are the front for the hotel. We checked out early as our stay was ruined.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank arwinder66
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Firs of all, please accept our sincere apologies for your unpleasant stay you have encountered from your previous stay. Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your effort because it is only through regular feedback from our guest that we are able to...

Puchong
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Had a family trip here for one night. We liked the room, spacious, big and clean. The breakfast was delicious and there was a big variety of food. Kids loved them. Unfortunately, it was raining in the evening so we did not have the chance to swim. Worth the value for one night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LillianTeh
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback from your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were enjoyed and comfortable with the room ambience with satisfied with the food served. We hope that on your next visit you will have an opportunity to swim in our beautiful Landscaped Swimming pool. If you have...

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

We are regulars at this hotel for the simple reason choices are limited in Seremban when we are back for Chinese New Year.The adjoining rooms on the club floor ( 11th) and another room on the 7th floor that our family took were satisfactory; clean spacious and with good views. But everything rated good were immediately reversed to poor when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chee Hoe C
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback received pertaining to your recent stay here. We greatly appreciate you took the time to write a review on our resort and we are pleased that you were satisfied with our room. Please accept our apologies for the incident at the occurrences of our staff in our restaurant that you have encountered...

187 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (170)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seremban
2.5 km away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 14 in Seremban
96 reviews
0.8 km away
Klana Resort Seremban
Klana Resort Seremban
#12 of 14 in Seremban
145 reviews
25.2 km away
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
#1 of 36 in Port Dickson
1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#8 of 14 in Seremban
32 reviews
5.0 km away
AERO Star Hotel
AERO Star Hotel
#5 of 14 in Seremban
5 reviews
32.7 km away
PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Address: Jalan Dato a S Dawood, Seremban 70100, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Price Range: RM217 - RM390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban 4*
Number of rooms: 345
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royale Bintang Resort And Spa Seremban
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban Hotel Seremban
Royale Bintang Hotel Seremban
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms over looking the pool have great views.”
 of 5 bubbles mercedes220te, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 7 th floor rm 712 slight humming noice from neon sign light”
 of 5 bubbles Sivauk, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for higher floor and facing swimming pool. The view is amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles ShamalaShankar, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher levels for non smokers and very quiet indeed”
 of 5 bubbles lizitaharon, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose room in front side, you will see Seremban lake just in front of you ...”
  • beautiful view from my room
 of 5 bubbles Erlan2013, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5