We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,344: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having stayed in many hotels in Malaysia, I think this is by far the best one we have stayed in. This was our 3rd stay in the Putrajaya Pullman lakeside. I came here with my wife and mother. My wife and I stayed in executive suite, which was a free upgrade from an executive room. My mother stayed in a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gene G
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Gene G, Wow ! ....... and thank you so much for your most generous feedback in relation to your recent stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside! I am absolutely thrilled to read that you and your wife - as well as your mother are all loyal guests of ours and most importantly that we continue to meet your expectations....

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in to an executive room of the hotel for a one night stay. The room is quite big with a kitchenette and a nice sofa at a corner of what would be a living area. The bedroom is separated from the living/kitchenette area. The bathroom is just next to the king size bed, which is not to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NKR17
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear NKR17, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our stunning landscaped gardens as well as our beautiful lake front location. I do however wish to apologise for the shortcomings with your guest room as this is certainly not the level of service...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In general the Pullman is a very modern, nice hotel. I liked the architecture and the design of the room. The room was very spacious and clean, the bed was very comfortable. We even had a whirlpool in our room. Also the two different pools are very nice and we enjoyed relaxing there. Only downside was the service at breakfast:...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boukein
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Boukein, Thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and for your most detailed feedback. I am delighted to read that you found our guest rooms to be spacious and clean and that you were able to enjoy our 4 swimming pools as well as our stunning landscaped gardens. I am however very sorry for...

Kota Bharu
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. My friend who is an Accor member booked through the hotel website. While doing research on the hotel, I found that their promotional brochure stated a complimentary room upgrade subject to availability. We booked a king sized bed. During check in, I asked whether we can be upgraded. The receptionist just looked at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AiNGEL83
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear AiNGEL83, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for your most constructive feedback. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our stunning landscaped gardens, our brand new Infinity Pool, our wonderful lakeview guest rooms all at a competitive rate. I also do thank you for your valuable feedback about breakfast and...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The lobby is kind of confusing to find from the underground parking when you drive in. An early check-in at 13:30 was kindly accommodated. We were given room 3205 in Rafflesia Wing. Nice king sized bed room but a crappy view out the back looking right into the next wing of rooms and beyond that the road. Disappointing as my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Linda S, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and for most valuable and constructive feedback. I am very sorry to read of the problems you experienced with your first room and this is certainly not the level of service we wish to offer any of our guests. In relation to our swimming pools, please kindly allow...

Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service : overall I really love the service here. The staff all friendly nice and cool. They are really awesome. Excellent service. 10* Room : the room tidy and clean. Really enjoyed staying here with the view of lake and clock tour. Food : the food is very delicious. Nice food. Breakfast many choices and really love the coffee machine...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nur N
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Nur N, Thank you for recently choosing the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside for your recent Chinese New Year celebration. I am thrilled to read that you received a high level of guest service and that you also enjoyed our great food. I am also delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our stunning Clock Tower which is the...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed two nights to relax a bit between business travel. My five star rating cover the atmosphere/ overall experience and does not mean how "luxury" of a hotel. Let's start with the entrance / reception I have a bag in the back, a 28 in luggage and a large size soft bag of samples. Mr.Sali / Zali? ask me if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosspun923
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Rosspun923, Thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and also for your most detailed feedback. I do thank you for your most generous feedback in relation to the high level of service offered by a number of our team of "connectors" and have certainly shared this with everyone involved. I also do thank you...

Singapore
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Transit in KL on the way to Ipoh, so stay 2 night with family. Room is okay and decently big in size. A bit dated but clean. Breakfast is seriously bad with food seems left over from previous day. Waiting staff are untrained. You can't be a Five Staff!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellerSG2000
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear TravellerSG2000, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and for more your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you found our rooms to be large and spacious however I am very sorry to read of your breakfast experience. I can assure you that all of our buffet food is prepared on the actual day...

Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a night for new year eve. My room got upgraded, very spacious with amazing view of the lakeside. Staff were very attentive, had a great new year dinner with entertaining programmes. My only comment is when I was having breakfast at the coffee house, no one seems to be bothered clearing up the dirty dishes. Not a pleasant breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Junnymyname
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Junnymyname, Thank you for celebrating New Years Eve with us and for your most valuable feedback. I am thrilled to read you received a stunning lakefront room and that you had a fantastic New Years Eve celebratory dinner. I do however apologise for your disappointing breakfast experience. Junnymyname, we do sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights and was overall disappointed with my experience. The room was very comfortable and clean, however the food and beverage choices, service and price was a huge let down for a 5 star hotel. Drinks at the pool and at the lounge took between 30 to 40 minutues to arrive and it was not busy. Dinner was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aprilc933
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Aprilc933. Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you found our guest rooms to be very comfortable and clean, however I too am most disappointed to read of the 40 minute delay in getting your drinks and food at our new Infinity pool. This...

1,692 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1157)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (253)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (206)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (405)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (449)
Viewed
Adults Pool (10)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Jasmine Wing Superior Twin Room (47)
Viewed
Lotus Wing One Bedroom Apartment (70)
Viewed
Rafflesia Wing Deluxe Balcony Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (149)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Putrajaya
5.7 km away
Putrajaya Shangri-La
Putrajaya Shangri-La
#1 of 9 in Putrajaya
569 reviews
8.6 km away
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel
#2 of 9 in Putrajaya
668 reviews
2.5 km away
Dorsett Putrajaya
Dorsett Putrajaya
#8 of 9 in Putrajaya
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
The Everly Putrajaya
The Everly Putrajaya
#3 of 9 in Putrajaya
359 reviews
8.9 km away
Le Meridien Putrajaya
Le Meridien Putrajaya
#4 of 9 in Putrajaya
89 reviews
2.5 km away
Cyberview Resort & Spa
Cyberview Resort & Spa
#1 of 4 in Cyberjaya
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside - a beautiful 5 star Hotel and Resort is delighted to offer 281 beautiful guest rooms, suites and apartments. In addition to this we also offer 2 outdoor swimming pools, a fully equipped gymnasium, a stunning Health and Spa Retreat, a beautiful lobby lounge as well as 2 Restaurants - B's - All Day Dining Restaurant and the Village Restaurant and Bar which is situated overlooking stunning Putrajaya Lake. We are also delighted to offer 24 hour room service, our China Bar and Lounge as well as the Deli, a Grand Ballroom for 500 guests and a selection of 21 additional Meeting Rooms catering for up to 3000 guests. In addition to this the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside also offers a small private beach, a Karaoke Room, a Games Room and extensive lush gardens. We are also delighted to offer a large underground car park, complimentary superfast broadband in all guest rooms and public areas, a library, and an extensive selection of international in room television programs. At the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside we are delighted to ensure your stay is a most comfortable one as "Our World Is Your Playground!" The Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside offers a stunning Lakeside, waterfront location and is only 20 minutes from Kuala Lumpur airport. We do sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside in the very near future! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

Address: No 2, Jalan P5/5, Presint 5, Putrajaya 62200, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Putrajaya
Price Range: RM222 - RM498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside 5*
Number of rooms: 282
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Putrajaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request lakeview with balcony and stress that you want to be away from courtyard which has frequent loud events.”
 of 5 bubbles N0rah-911, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the lake”
 of 5 bubbles 502zaida, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Jasmine wing is a bit pink!!! purely a personal preference.... I'm not a fan of painted pink floors....”
 of 5 bubbles taahine, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any all good that we saw.”
 of 5 bubbles isaackiki, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“view of the lake”
 of 5 bubbles P4483NSdianak, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5