The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

Traveller (146)
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa - Featuring an oversized four-poster bed in a spacious set at The Vill
Room & Suite (70)
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa - A private lounge, exclusively for guests of The Villas.
Dining (15)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 villa in Petaling Jaya
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa is currently closed as its goes through a complete makeover to unveil an elevated experience in March 2021. For alternate accommodation options in Sunway City, check out Sunway Pyramid Hotel and Sunway Clio Hotel. The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa is a secluded retreat nestled within the 800-acres of lush tropical gardens, dedicated to complete relaxation. Perched on the undulating slopes and cocooned in rich tropical foliage, each of the 17 contemporary Asian-styled pool villas features a master suite, an oversized four-poster bed, private plunge pool, a sunken bathtub, a rain-shower, a leafy balcony and numerous leisure facilities and services including 24-hour butler service and complimentary Wi-Fi. The Villas welcomes guests aged 12 years and above. On arrival at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa, guests are transported via a resort vehicle to The Villas’ private enclave, The Pavillion which houses the reception and lounge area for check-in and check-out. They are greeted with a refreshing welcome drink before being ushered to a private villa. For added privacy, guests may opt to check-in at their individual villa assuring them of complete anonymity. Services at The Pavillion include complimentary breakfast, evening cocktails and free flow of non-alcoholic beverages throughout the day. Leisure facilities at the resort are directly accessible from The Villas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Water park
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Adults only
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Quaint

Location

Persiaran Lagoon, Petaling Jaya 47500 Malaysia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport
38.5 km
See all flights
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
96Reviews7Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 58
  • 27
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Larry wrote a review Jun 2023
Louisiana
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful trip to Maylasia. The Sunway Resort and Spa was amazing. The rooms were large and clean. The hotel was within walking distance of dining, groceries, pharmacies, etc. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful from check in to check out but you must go see Casie, the Concierge. He is standing just to the left of the front door and will greet you with a smile and make your trip unforgettable. Anything you need or could possibly want to know about the area he can deliver. Travel ideas, things to do, recommendations, local transportation, everything. Malaysia is definitely a place you want to visit, staying at the Sunway Resort is a must, and daily visits with Cassie will bring it all together for a pleasant trip. Tell him Larry and Lena sent you.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NicoleLK wrote a review Oct 2013
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the villas at very last minute to celebrate my husband belated birthday. We got couple escapade package at 1288++ via email booking. The staff Zeti was really helpful in recommending me various packages available at that time. The package that I chose includes 2 persons 50 mins Balinese massage, but my husband can't make it, the staff was kind enough to offer me 100 mins massage just for myself, however, at the end, I only made it for 50 mins due to peak timing and I missed the second 50 mins massage (as they separate it) on the next day due to rush appointment. The massage was so so, but the environment is nice and soothing. We arrived at the lobby and there was a butler drove us to the villa, in fact, if you know the way, you can walk there, as it is quite a big round if you ride on car. We firstly reached the Pavillion for check in and we were sent straight to our room door step. There are trees all over the villas, and you can enjoy the nature and the serenity. The plunge pool size is just nice for couples and we like the deep sunken bath so much. The bath room is designed with open concept and the lighting is just nice and natural. One little thing that disappointed us was the hotel provides most of the toiletries except comb! The bed is so comfortable and I can say it can match up with the heavenly bed in the Westin. The hotel is kind enough to prepare a cake for my husband and the taste is delicious. We ordered in room service for dinner and the food is just nice. We also asked for the breakfast to be served in room as well, but the food was rather disappointed as the taste was not evenly cooked. Overall, this is the right place if you are looking for relaxation or celebrate occasions, however, as the villas is located very near to sunway lagoon, thus, it can be a bit noisy from time to time, other than that, we enjoyed our stay here and would come again in future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Craig T, Manager at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Responded 6 Nov 2013
Dear NicoleLK, Thank you for the wonderful review you had provided for your stay with us at The Villas. Firstly, please accept out apologies on the inconveniences that you had faced during your stay with us. Your comment has been forwarded to our teams to help improve our services to better serve our future guests. We are glad that our other facilities made up for your visit and made your trip memorable. Should you decide to return for another visit, please do let us know and we will be very happy to accommodate and arrange for another memorable stay. Thank you again for your time and for choosing to celebrate a momentous day with us. All the best from all of us at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
palestinianeyes wrote a review Apr 2011
abu dhabi
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent the first 2 nights of our trip to Malaysia in these villas. It is such an amazing place. Truly wonderful. I will try to summarize in points the highlights and advice:
- Amazing private pool
- Wonderful and huge bathtub / jacuzzi in bathroom
- The private pool and the huge bathtub with the exquisite bath menu available were the highlight of our stay
- Lovely rain shower in bathroom
- Plan properly, and MAKE SURE you take your preferred insect repellant with you when you travel to Malaysia (don't make the same mistake we did) or you will suffer infinite mosquito and insect bites
- 2 to 3 night stay for leisure travelers is just right, as it gives you just enough time to enjoy yourself and endulge in the villa luxuries / amenities, as well as explore / have fun in the sunway theme park / lagoon next door (all part of one huge development)
- Unfortunately, mosquitos limited our time and enjoyment outdoors, even around the villa's pool
- Try to AVOID staying on weekends or national holidays, because there is most probably a party in the adjacent sunway amusement park and the extremely unbearable loud sound of music and karaoke will SURELY interrupt your peace and quiet even at night time as these villas are not soundproofed and are right next to the park
- Absolutely amazing villas, very romantic
- Perfect for honeymooners
- Burgers from the in-room dinning menu are absolutely delicious!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2011
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melina H wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were brought in by a car via a construction site which was horrible to start with then we realized during the 2 nite stay , the hot water doesn’t fill up the bath tub - the water goes cold after filling up 1/4 of the tub . The toilet flush was broken and was kept running non stop . The roof at the outside patio was leaking and worst of it - the 2nd nite we discovered out bed sheet was stained with blood and we report it to be changed immediately. The Aircon in the room was really loud and noisy . Also during the afternoon the loud music fm the lagoon was like the party was at our villa. More complaint from the pics we took
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Castaldi, Marketing at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear MelinaH154, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at The Villas. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it serves to further improve our service and facilities. If time permits, please drop me an email at alexr@sunwayhotels.com with your contact details. We would like to reach out to you and personally apologise. Please allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. We thank you for these constructive feedback. Kind regards, Alex Castaldi Senior General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yersinia P wrote a review Jul 2012
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the villas recently for the weekend. The hotel and the villa itself was well kept. The service was good as well with friendly and helpful staff. However we were deprived of many a good night's sleep during our stay there. The mattress on the bed in our villa was obviously old, seemed lumpy and uneven and very uncomfortable to sleep on. Suffice to say, we were even more tired after our weekend getaway from the city than before we began our vacation. Perhaps the management would need to look into to maintainence of the furniture in the villas as it seems a waste that a lovely vacation could be ruined by poorly maintained furniture.
Our package also included complimentary daily spa packages during our stay. We had looked forward to our relaxing spa visit however our encounter at the Mandala spa was far from relaxing. The experience lacked the usual feel of tranquility one would expect when visiting a spa as we were rushed in and out of our treatments of Balinese massage. We were given cold tea at the start of our treatment, rushed by the staff for our massage, & while were were changing, the staff kept knocking on the door to ask if we were ready. After 2 days of treatment at a spa that obviously values quantity over quality, we had decided to forfeit the rest of our spa visits. Overall even though the ambience was welcoming and everything appears good at a glance, there are still some improvements that can be made. We were somewhat disappointed with our experience in kuala lumpur this time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2012Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responded 15 Jul 2012
Dear Yersinia P, Greetings from The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa! Thank you for the review on your stay with us at The Villas. Your feedback will be shared with the management and the relevant departments to help us improve on our services and facilities. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you and regards, The Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sgjoam wrote a review Dec 2008
Singapore
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a night's stay at the Villas on December 21 for my partner and myself as they had advertised themselves as a notch above the rest. We were really looking forward to some privacy considering that the villas were adults only and no children below the age of 12 would be admitted.

Imagine our surprise when we entered the villa to find out that the windows were not double-glazed. We could hear the incessant screaming of kids from the Sunway Lagoon Theme Park and the continuous booming of music which was also coming from the Theme Park. I have no problems with kids or theme parks because we both did enjoy ourselves at the Theme Park but as i understand of services in 5-star hotels, double-glazed windows are the standard. Noise pollution was irritating on its own because the music started from 10am till 6pm in the evening.

To make matters worse, i had pre-ordered for a special lunch set for my partner and myself to be delivered and had in the villa itself. We arrived at the Villas at 2pm and was expecting at least to be served our appetizers within the next 15-20 minutes but horrors of horrors, they arrived with the whole course only at 3.15pm! So you could imagine, i had to deal with a terribly upset and hungry partner who was frustrated despite our repeated reminders to expedite the food. From then on, i realised that they had no concept of what service recovery was even though they were supposedly 5-star. An apology would have been nice but it was not offered to us by the reception or even the wait staff who served us the lunch.

Checking out was an equally eventful affair. No evening cocktails were served to us when we arrived at the Pavillion even though we were checking out late in the evening. When queried why, they said that evening cocktails were only available to us on the evening that we checked in and would not be available to us during the evening that we were checking out. If that was not all, i realised that they had slapped a service charge and a government tax on the lunch set even though the email from them had indicated that it would be a nett pricing. I had my blackberry with me as proof but the attitude from the reception was disturbing. In his exact words, "Mdm, the service charge and tax on the lunch is only RM3.03. It's very little." I was extremely perturbed by the way the situation was handled by the reception.

It's not the money or the amount that i am concerned with. It is the principle that leaves a lot to be desired. Malaysia is a nice place but if all service standards were like the Villa, tourism would be greatly impacted.

The reason why guests are willing to fork out RM1288++ for a night's stay at the Villa is because they want to feel special and to have their needs met by the service staff. Our needs were definitely not met at all. When i requested for maid service, they said it was not available to us because we were only staying one night. I was flabbergasted when i heard that. Even St. Regis provides such services for guests staying one night!

This trip was supposed to be a romantic getaway but it turned out to be a nightmare.. For fellow travellers who are interested in booking with this resort, please head somewhere else. I really regretted my choice of resort as it is not value for money in any way at all! If you need any further clarity, please contact me directly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2008
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesCheck-in / front desk
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesBusiness service (e.g., internet access)
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jheeva wrote a review Jun 2014
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night to get away from the hustle and bustle of KL but have to say that for the amount we paid, the stay was disappointing. We booked the Villa with a "private pool" but I would not call it a pool as it was very small. It was more like a Jacuzzi.
We were told that breakfast was until 11m but when we turned up at 10:35, we were told that the buffet closes at 10:30! The place was meant to be a calming getaway but the noise from the nearby Sunway Lagoon and construction was too loud! Would not recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christina_Barlet, Guest Relations Manager at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Jun 2014
Dear Jheeva, I am completely sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing stay with us here at The Villas. Your review has shed light upon the lack of details with knowledge of our staff and I will be sure to share this with our management staff to further improve in this area. Your feedback has been greatly appreciated and I would like to learn more of your stay to better ourselves here at The Villas. If it is possible, I would like to contact you to personally apologise and to learn further of your stay with us. You may contact me via email at christinabarlet@sunwayhotels.com with your feedback or you may also respond to the private message that has been sent to you. Thank you again for sharing your feedback to us and I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Christina Barlet Guest Relations Manager Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zmyusof wrote a review Mar 2011
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I noticed that it has been a while since I last post a review and it has also been while that this hotel received a review. I suppose partly because they have been mostly patronised by the Middle Eastern tourist from what I have been made to understand.

I have just came back from a night stay at the Villa as a surprise to my wife for our 16th wedding anniversary. For the local, this place is definitely not your typical weekend getaway that you can do often considering the price range but it is well worth the money spent if you have such special occasion.

It was an off peak period when we were there so the resort is practically empty and so the hotel wouldnt mind offering us some flexibility like early check and late check out, getting the best room possible etc.

We were allowed early check in at 2pm (I was told the check in time is 4pm for this hotel). Check in at the Pavillion was a breeze and soon after we were "driven" to our room. Everything about the room is spacious and luxurious but you would expect all this for the price. It looks a bit dated but acceptable. To upkeep this " alway new" as some guests would expect is not an easy task but I must say that efforts are there to maintain the villa in a pristine condition. I even saw during my walk upon check out that they were doing some repair or maintenance work to one of the unit.

Upon entry of your villa, you will first see the outside dining area and the pool and there will be another door to enter your room. I particularly like this since it gives you total privacy and control to your villa. We had a cande lit three course dinner in our villa that nite and the layout of the room still offer us the privacy in our room whilst they are busy preparing the set up for the dinner by our private pool.

There are plenty of amenities and extras in the room. They even provide a Nakamichi CD player and a DVD player so you can bring your own disc to watch a movie or two. However, the TV picture quality is not so good despite being equipped with a flatscreen TV unit.

The pool area offers us the privacy that we wanted but looking at the other villas, I dont think some offers the same level of privacy. Maybe the hotel should consider planting more plants and trees in front of the pool for some of the rooms. So make sure you get the best room if you can. Mine was room number 116 by the way.

Food was excellent. From the cocktail at the Pavillion, the private candle lit 3 course dinner in our villa and breakfast too.

I would like to make special mention to Mr Azmil from the resort who has gone the extra mile to ensure that I have a memorable celebration with my wife. From securing me the best room possible, arranging a complimentary cake for my wife etc.

It is this kind of people that makes a difference to upkeep the high standard for this type of resort / hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maher O wrote a review Mar 2015
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just amazing, enjoy so much, its high quality and high service hotel, staff are professional i would to visit it again.
Also my villa was sooo amazing, great view, specially my bed and toilet, all is great i love it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
schoong324 wrote a review Nov 2013
Boring, Oregon
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed twice at Sunway and rented one of the Villas both times. We had no complaints and only great customer service. The spacious villas come with a private personal dipping pool that is cool and clean along with a private patio. Also the villa renters have an area called the Pavilion which serves a great breakfast buffet in the morning and wine and snacks in afternoon. It's only a short walk to the main pool area, the Spa, and the shopping mall. There is wifi in your large room. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gigi348 asked a question Jun 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada52 contributions33 helpful votes
What is the size of the premier room?
Answer from SRHSGMO
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
The Premier villa measures approximately 2077 square feet / 193 sqm. Each Premier Villa comes with an infinity edge pool, balcony and an outdoor terrace area.
Answer from mrhcc
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia109 contributions33 helpful votes
The private plunge pool overlooks the surrounding and only has bushes to curtain off the view. Nevertheless as the villa is located within the hilly terrain, it is difficult to view in. I would say you shall not expect 100% privacy, probably 70-80%. By the way you can also make use of the huge tub in the bathroom.
oeyvindvjacobsen wrote a tip Aug 2018
Farsund, Norway3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our room had a door to the next room (locked) which was not needed. We had the possibility to change rooom, but we did not bother."
Read full review
Abdullah Senani wrote a tip Aug 2016
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia14 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I don't if some villas are better then others ... they seem the same to me ..."
Read full review
Raeshyl wrote a tip Aug 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia24 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors have less unit noise"
Read full review
Salinawati S wrote a tip Oct 2015
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"please ask for lower deck villa"
Read full review
Jade1068 wrote a tip Aug 2014
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia6 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms I believe would hear the sound of the Lagoon Park as the music is very loud. Embun villa is lovely and private but just the music and sound pollution is annoying"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Petaling Jaya area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 382 - RM 895 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the villas at sunway lagoon hotel petaling jaya
LOCATION
MalaysiaSelangorPetaling DistrictPetaling Jaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE VILLAS AT SUNWAY RESORT HOTEL & SPA: UPDATED 2023 Reviews, Price Comparison and 221 Photos (Petaling Jaya) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall (0.3 km), Sunway Lagoon (0.2 km), and Stars Archery Sunway Pyramid (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include MAiSEN Sunway Pyramid, Gordon Ramsay Bar & Grill, and The Resort Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kuala Lumpur City Gallery (12.6 km), Rumah Penghulu Abu Seman (14.8 km), and Istana Negara (11.7 km).
All Petaling Jaya HotelsPetaling Jaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Petaling JayaHotels near The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire