We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ruemz Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (66)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good39%
  • Average29%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (141)
There are newer reviews for Ruemz Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
25
49
39
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
49
39
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaylor universitysolo travellerfood outletsroom cardhotel is locatedtv channelsupgraded roomair conditionlake viewcampuslakesideconveniencetokenimprovementenvironmentmalaysiapatience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Stayed at Cubic Double for just 1Night. Check in: Fast and simple. Room: Looks a bit old, can see stains on the wall and dust on the table. Seems like housekeeping didnt do cleaning properly. No mineral water, no toothbrush and toothpaste so please prepare...More

Thank CarmenGan
Response from RuemzManager, Director of Sales at Ruemz HotelResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Carmen Gan, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Ruemz Hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service...More

Reviewed 28 December 2016

If you are on a stopover in Kuala Lumpur around PJ or SJ, this is a good place. For the price it offered, I can't complain too much. The other thing I like about it is that it is safe, since it is located inside...More

Thank Narahda
Response from RuemzManager, Director of Sales at Ruemz HotelResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Narahda, Thank you for your comments, we are grateful to hear that you feel safe while staying here at Ruemz Hotel and that it is reasonably priced. We are however sorry if our staff had forgotten to activate your internet access, we’re normally known...More

Reviewed 16 November 2016

I've stayed at Ruemz twice now, and both times I've felt completely at home. The staff hospitality is great and if you have business to do with Taylor's Uni - as I did - then the location is phenomenal. Additional things that I appreciated: the...More

Thank Remington C
Response from RuemzManager, Director of Sales at Ruemz HotelResponded 18 November 2016

Dear Mr. Remington C, Thank you for your wonderful review, it has been a real delight having you stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the serenity of the lake, away from the hustle and...More

Reviewed 10 October 2016

Friendly Staff and good facilities. I like the environment around there, got many flora and a big beautiful lake. Different varieties food restaurant. Easy to get transportation. Cool enough the air condition. Clean toilet.

1  Thank mynameisgod1225
Response from RuemzManager, Director of Sales at Ruemz HotelResponded 18 October 2016

Dear mynameisgod1225, Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely glad that you had a good stay with us and we look forward to your return. Sales Manager, Navin Jayendran

Reviewed 4 October 2016

Very good service , receptionist have a beautiful smile and check in very fast. I will come back again for the future stay. Very good location to enjoy the peaceful moment and convenience to Sunway Pyramid.

1  Thank JamesDeanhusband
Response from RuemzManager, Manager at Ruemz HotelResponded 21 October 2016

Dear JamesDeanhusband, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Navin

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Subang Jaya
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (66)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
yash_ryp
29 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RuemzManager | Property representative |
Dear yash_ryp, May i ask what time you would be planning on checking in ? Navin
0
Votes
rosannar
Hello , my daugther whom is 21 years old, will be travelling to stay at this hotel for a conference that she was invited to participate, the organizers are not providing transport from kuala lumpur airport to the campus, can anybody suggest a safe way to get a cab, I am a bit concerned about her travelling alone such a long distance from airport, for what I see is like a 40 minutes drive, especially that there is so much women trafficking in south east asian countries, and rape, etc she is used to travel by herself in europe and in the united states but at least in those places she knows how to handle herself and knows the language and I read stories of taxi drivers going around for a longer time than needed just to overcharge more money i will appreciate any feedback regarding safe and direct transport from kuala lumpur airport to the hotel, thanks appreciate it
20 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RuemzManager | Property representative |
Dear Rossanar, There are several licensed taxi providers at the airport itself that are very reliable and safe that do not overcharge which your daughter can go to . All she will need to mention is Subang Jaya - Sunway... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"As for a deluxe room with a lakeside room"
Read review
"Best lake view"
Read review
"highest category room is advisable."
Read review
"Pay a little extra to face the pond, it is worth it."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing