We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 359: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Soviet era block. Refurbished rooms but otherwise pretty dull. Terrible breakfast and coffee. Little point in staying here unless you're at a conference or going via the port. Poor public transport connections and a long way from the centre.

Helpful?
Thank David B
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every chance to improve guest facilities and we want to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area. More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2016

When I stay in a city hotel I prefer it to be close by to the city highlights cause I really like to walk at late evening and nights in european city to see the lit up architecture. But this hotel is far away from the main city and also the receptionists are not the most warm people. We requested... More 

Helpful?
Thank shruti d
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards,... More 

1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are very small. However it was informed before on theirs website. Reception agent Pyotr very polite and very attentive on each your request. Concierge is very active to support you on taxi request. Room was cleaned every on daily basis. I think that hotel is very good for business trip only, not leasure and only for single occupancy. But... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miragha S
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. I am pleased to know that you liked our facilities and services. We all look forward to welcoming you back Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager More 

Birjand, Iran
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2016

wifi is poor in rooms but good in lobby. if you want go to metro station, you need take a bus (10 minutes with bus). breakfast is average. hotel is far from city town but gulf of Finland is near hotel. water-park is located in hotel and it's very good.

Helpful?
Thank AliPasargad
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every chance to improve guest facilities and we want to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area. More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We stayed for 03N, rooms are really pathetic, very small in size, difficult to accomodate 2 people with their bags, quite old rooms, very difficult to search your allotated rooms as hotel has more than 1000 rooms, no glass to drink water, bathtub is very up n deep difficult to step in specially for sr. citizen people, no tooth paste,... More 

Helpful?
Thank SumantJadhav
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards,... More 

Travellers are raving about these St. Petersburg hotels

Caltanissetta, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Full with crowds of Cinese people who filled lifts for hours. far away from city Town and nothing interesting around. bad food at a buffet not large enough for the crowd of guests the dining room looked like a cheap canteen with no table clothes. waiters too busy to clean tables properly

Helpful?
Thank Giovanna A
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek More 

Xville
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel experience with lots going on: Stayed at this hotel, as it was recommended by the conference organisers. It was a great choice-staff were friendly and most helpful. There were bus-loads of tourists every day coming in or leaving the hotel, as well as 500 conference participants, and the staff handled this all with relative ease. Overall it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank KiwiClassic
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for you feedback. I am happy to hear that we manager to meet your expectations and your overall impression was positive, and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

One of the rudest and unfriendly staff is the USP of this hotel.Poor Location. You will get the weirdest of answers from the staff if you have any problem,eg. when told AC not working ,u will be told to open the window instead.Free wifi actually did not work even for a second.Poor quality of food and drinks.All in all best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Saransh M
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review concerning your stay in our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us to improve our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. I will personally follow up on all the points you have... More 

Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
427 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Stayed two nights as part of a tour group. Our room was relatively large, very quiet and comfortable. The shower was great and all facilities worked well as expected. There were no tea or coffee making facilities available in our room however, they were available on the ground floor. All staff were polite, professional and very helpful. There was free... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Peter C), Thank you for choosing Park inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring... More 

568 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (542)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (236)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
#82 of 319 in St. Petersburg
1,113 reviews
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. ...
#56 of 319 in St. Petersburg
894 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
MFK Gorniy
MFK Gorniy
#196 of 319 in St. Petersburg
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasilyevsky Island
Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge
Solo Sokos Hotel Palace Bridge
#40 of 319 in St. Petersburg
1,183 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilyevsky
Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilyevsky
#29 of 319 in St. Petersburg
988 reviews
Admiralteisky
Nevskiy Hotel Moyka 5
Nevskiy Hotel Moyka 5
#141 of 319 in St. Petersburg
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel set on northwestern part of Vasilyevsky Island in the Gulf of Finland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Address: Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Vasilyevsky Island
Price Range: RM249 - RM578 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg 4*
Number of rooms: 1200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
Pribaltiyskaya Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#50 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#83 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not any..........”
 of 5 bubbles SumantJadhav, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the 9th floor”
 of 5 bubbles lexnath, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher room with nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles seraphinej2016, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Early morning wait for the elevators can be a while if the hotel is heavily booked.”
 of 5 bubbles Sroop, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view, different view”
 of 5 bubbles sofin895, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay