Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur

Traveller (2415)
Can watch tv from the bathtub!!
Room & Suite (1050)
Bunga Emas at The Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Dining (349)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
RM 367
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
RM 368
RM 214
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#65 of 502 hotels in Kuala Lumpur
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our Kuala Lumpur hotel is the jewel of the Royale Chulan Hotels & Resorts. Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur, a luxurious 5-star accommodation, is centrally located in KL’s downtown business district. It has set out to offer its guests the most gracious Malaysian hospitality. As it delivers contemporary facilities and services, our hotel also boasts distinctive architecture that features elements of the country’s unique heritage. For accommodation in the city, location is everything. Our hotel is within the Golden Triangle District and closes to major restaurants, bars, attractions. shopping malls i.e. Pavilion Shopping Centre, Bukit Bintang and Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre. It is a 45-minute drive from Kuala Lumpur International Airport. It was designed to capture the imagination of both tourists and residents.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Concierge
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay and 1 more

Location

5 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450 Malaysia
2,882Reviews48Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,493
  • 901
  • 304
  • 95
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
U H wrote a review Jul 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia9 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Deluxe Connecting Room, 2 persons for each room. The ambiance was great and staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was delicious as well. In room dining price is quite cheap for 5 star hotel, with great taste and presentation definitely worth the price. Has spacious bathroom and comfortable room. Love the hotel design concept. They can get full stars if they maintain the room well :)

The hotel is really beautiful but need to improve on cleanliness and some of the furniture/fittings need to be fixed/replaced. The bathroom wasn't well cleaned, got few dark algae spots showing no scrubbing or deep cleaning is done for quite some time. Water was hot and clean on first day but turned brownish and wasn't hot on the next day, probably due to heavy raining the day before. Room got dust, aircond wasn't working properly, the minibar was broken and needs to be replaced. The room my parents stayed in next door got colder aircond and working minibar. Some lights were out and torchlight was provided but not working, probably due to no battery. Some fittings need to be fixed as they were old and already detached.

Overall, I love the hotel but good room maintenance shall be done and they will be doing more than wonderful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Public Relations, Other at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 22 Jul 2020
Dear Ummuharry, Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! :) We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you for your positive comments. However, we are taking note on your comment particularly in regards to the cleanliness, faulty in the room amenities and maintenance issue that you have faced. Respective departments have been alerted on this and immediate action is taken. Once again we would like to apologise on the shortfall. Thank you again for taking the time to write and bringing this to our attention. Look forward to welcoming you back again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maverick wrote a review Feb 2020
Karachi, Pakistan5 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It has been a wonderful staty ere at Royal Chulan Kuala Lumpur! The hotel is really good! With a very good and helping proactive staff! Front desk staff are very helpful!

The check in was really swift! No hassle at all. !

Breakfast services offered at the buffet restaurant is pretty good! You get a variety to choose from local Malaysian foods, continental, Indian and etc,

The best part is it’s cleanliness!

My room was enormous ! With a bathroom itself as a suite! Along with a separate area for table, kettle, fridge and sofa.

The Ambassador Sue is such a great lady. She make sure the guests are being well taken care of during their period of stay! She’s a great leading workforce and her staff maintains one of the best hospitalities one could get at a hotel!

Big thumbs up to The Ambassador Sue for such a great work!

Locations is pretty good, Bukit Bintang and Pavilion mall is just at a reach of walk of 10 mins. KLCC Is nearby as well

It’s a perfect hotel if you’re coming with your family, friends, solo or even on a work trip!

Highly recommended.

All the rooms at hotel are non-smoking but there’s a smokers sections right outside the main entrance.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floors would keep you relatively safe from bugs and mosquitoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRRCKL, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your positive comments. We will make sure to convey your compliments to our staff member Sue and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pioneer709421 wrote a review Jun 2020
Melbourne, Australia37 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here at the end of a month long trip and are glad we did.
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment.
The apartment was very spacious with a lovely big balcony overlooking the pool.
The space provided by the apartment was very much appreciated by us. The bathroom with double sinks and seperate bath made getting ready to go out easy. There is a dressing area just outside of the bathroom too.
The pictures are a true representation of the room. The kitchen is well appointed with everything ypu need to male your own meal. We ate out but enjoyed having the space sit and store any snacks/fruit we purchased. The aircon works well and it was a very quiet room.
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The room was in good condition and furniture was not tired or worn looking. The decor isn't modern but that's the style of the hotel not the age of the fittings.
The breakfast has lots of choice and something for everyone.
The pool area is lovely. My partner enjoyed relaxing here or our huge balcony with a book. It was mostly empty for our stay.
We liked the location as it is really close to the air-conditioned walkway and malls.
The staff were happy to help with any inquiry or give directions.
We will stay here again and recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Public Relations, Other at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 2 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! :) Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our one-bedroom apartment is indeed one of the spacious in Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serve you again soon. Have a good day ahead and stay safe wherever you are! :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lily M wrote a review Jan 2020
Dumaguete City, Philippines19 contributions47 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Most disgusting hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Changed room because shower didn’t work. Pool is filled with unhygienic individuals that wear tracksuit bottoms and don’t shower before entering. Sitting by the pool right now and my partner and I can’t go back in as all the men are spitting and washing themselves in the pool. Most of the guests have complained and and left the pool side. Lights are broken throughout the hotel and the breakfast is a large array of left over dinner - we are provided with complimentary breakfast but haven’t bothered to attend since the first day. Room service was the worst pizza I’ve ever tasted and it’s not even worth complaining as we were so hungry - it was literally uncooked dough with a tomato on top. When we first arrived, we were exhausted from our delayed flight, rocking up in our taxi at just past midnight. No bellman came to assist us with our luggage and people are walking around the hotel with their music blasting from their phones.

Only positives are location and the room is spacious but that maybe because I paid for a premium room.

I wished I booked somewhere else. Worst ending to our beautiful holiday travelling around Malaysia.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRRCKL, Management at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Lily M, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you have encountered during your stay. We are sorry to know that you were not happy with your experience with us, particularly in regards to the pool cleanliness, faulty in the shower, food and services. Our maintenance and front office team have rectified the issue upon receiving your feedback on that day itself and changed your room that instance. Also, we are taking note of your comment about breakfast. Our food, especially for breakfast, are freshly made on a daily basis and rest assured that we did not recycle any food from the previous night to the morning. However, we will monitor closely and once again, thank you for your feedback. This should have never happened and for this, we profusely apologise. We hope that you will give us a second chance to be at your service again. Have a good day ahead.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zara S wrote a review Aug 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia22 contributions32 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The staffs at the counter are so slow! All are taking a lot of time to do the check in. We don’t know how the situation will be like when it is during peak season (festive season or school holiday). When we arrived, there was average 4-6 people per line and waited 1.5 hours and still 2 people to go! If it wasn’t because the booking is non-refundable, we would have switched to other hotels nearby!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Public Relations, Other at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear b1treaz, Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfall in service delivery especially during check-in process. Your comment have been shared with the team to take immediate actions. Thank you again for taking the time to write and bringing this to our attention. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the true Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur hospitality.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shanley H wrote a review Jan 2020
Winnipeg, Canada68 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Royale Chulan is a beautiful hotel. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was huge with a wide assortment of food. Piano player in lounge one evening was a very nice way to relax after a hot day. Great location. Rooms were large as was bathroom. Very nice amenities. The only problem was the constant loud noise of the air conditioning which really never seemed to cool off the room. Bed was large and sorta comfortable. Mattress was ok but pillows were huge and heavy - I found very uncomfortable, top quilt was also heavy
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRRCKL, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Stanley, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your positive comments on the rooms, facilities, breakfast, location and our service. However, we are taking note of the loud aircon sound. Respective department has been notified immediately. We hope to serve you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leif wrote a review Jul 2020
Bangkok, Thailand85 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has charm and the best breakfast is huge and with many different Western, Malaysian, Japanese, Indian, and Chinese offerings.
The rooms are spacious and have good comfortable beds.

It's situated only 5 minutes' walk turning left down Jalan Conlay to the Banyan Tree and the skywalk to the Pavilion Mall. At the Pavilion mall, you have a huge food court and some very good restaurants and bars.
Just a few minute's walk from Pavillion you can catch the monorail trains to get around Kuala Lumpur.

Recoimendebel is also the Malaysian restaurant at the hotel. Very good food and service

We have stayed at this hotel several times and been well treated all the time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Public Relations, Other at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 19 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are glad to know that we have served you well. Please, do come again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruth Clark wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia179 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our food adventures started again today after the long CNY weekend. This time to a beautifully appointed fine dining restaurant at The Royale Chulan. We were greeted by the very polite and well versed Raihan. He welcomed us, was courteous at all times and he served us with simplicity and sincerity. In short perfect service with full attention. We ordered the mozzarella caprese, scallop and salmon roulade appetizer and wild mushroom soup as a starter.The soup was good and hearty. The salmon with fried scallops were bite size and delicious. However the mozzarella was a bit bland with tomato and cheese. This could have been avoided with proper seasoning.
Our mains consisted of sirloin steak with buttered ruffled truffle vegetables roasted mushroom. We ordered a rare and it arrived with all that it promised.

Melt in the mouth steak. The next was a lamb rack with chickpea and mashed potatoes. The lamb was also good. All in all great service and good food. A lovely afternoon well spent.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRRCKL, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend our L'heritage Steakhouse to Tripadvisor users. Really happy to hear that you and your loved ones had a great time with us. As a dining outlet that focuses on the quality of experience and food that we serve, we truly appreciate each feedback that we receive. We took note of your feedback and discussed with our management and operations team. We will take this as an opportunity to learn from this and further improve for future experience. We appreciate and thank you for your honest feedback as we strive towards providing the best dining experience for all our guests. Lastly, we will make sure to convey your compliments to our staff member Raihan and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jahanzaib khan wrote a review Feb 2020
Islamabad, Pakistan2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel royal chulan is an amazing hotel to stay inn. We were recieved by Ms sukdev on arrival. An amazing soul with an amasing personality Very cooperative and helpful. Location of the hotel is very good as 5 minutes walk from pavilion a Giant shopping mall with a wounderfu food court. Love to visit kuala lampur soon in the same hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PRRCKL, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Greetings from Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur! :) We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your positive comments. We will make sure to convey your compliments to our team, Ms Sukdev. Look forward to welcoming you back again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anthonyyip wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom24 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were visiting Kuala Lumpur and we booked into this 5 star hotel. We stayed in this Hotel about 5 years ago and we were really happy then. We booked 2 apartment rooms and right away we noticed there were no cutleries. The cupboard door between the hallway and the bathroom could not be shut properly and anyone could see through to the bathroom. A bit of the valance sheet bottom came off. We have managed to change the rooms to the hotel side.
The rooms were better but not clean. There was a bit of bread left on the floor by the door. The cleaners definitely didn’t do a good job. The change of towels was another joke. I had to ask for fresh towels virtually every day. The cleaner would take away used towels but they never got replaced! Tea bags and coffee replacements were a hit and miss. They were replaced one day and not the other
Breakfast used to be so good. Not this time. I found certain food quite cold. Earl Grey tea wasn’t on display and I asked for it a couple of times. One day I was told it was actually chargeable but it was given to me as a compliment. I can’t recall any 5 star hotels with no Earl Grey tea for breakfast.

Enough said. I must say most of the staff were very polite and courteous, except the one who served me the earl grey tea reluctantly.

Would I choose this hotel again? I think not
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Relaxism asked a question Jan 2020
Cairo, Egypt366 contributions57 helpful votes
Do they still offer a 50% discount for seniors (65+) in the lunch and dinner buffets?
Answer from jOHN M
Victoria, Australia13 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes I beleive so. We did have a good dinner one night and it was cheap. Food was in the form of a BBQ.
Answer from jOHN M
Victoria, Australia13 contributions26 helpful votes
No there is no loud music. Very relaxing in fact.
Answer from mrg3311
Wetherby, United Kingdom631 contributions72 helpful votes
safer than most cities....very safe but as most places no handbags
louise g wrote a tip Mar 2024
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom137 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can get the open tour bus from craft centre next door which takes you round KL. we did this to keep awake & get our bearings when we landed,"
Read full review
mrg3311 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Wetherby, United Kingdom631 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for oremier rooms...they have balcinys"
Read full review
Azam Soukar wrote a tip Sept 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates462 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is really noisy during the day ( at the date of this evaluation ) because of the construction going on around the hotel premises. "
Read full review
James Equity wrote a tip Jul 2023
Mumbai, India886 contributions148 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Middle of the road. Nothing great but still OK"
Read full review
mrg3311 wrote a tip Mar 2023
Wetherby, United Kingdom631 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"premier room has balcony"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuala Lumpur area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 249 - RM 383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the royale chulan kuala lumpur hotel kuala lumpur
LOCATION
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanKuala Lumpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
402
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYALE CHULAN KUALA LUMPUR (R̶M̶ ̶3̶8̶6̶) RM 272: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,803 Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Which popular attractions are close to Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Nearby attractions include Pavilion KL (0.4 km), Rumah Penghulu Abu Seman (0.1 km), and Jadi Batek Gallery (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kampachi Pavilion, Iki Omakase, and OGA Tea & Dining.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur have airport transportation?
Yes, Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, and Tamil.
All Kuala Lumpur HotelsKuala Lumpur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kuala LumpurHotels near Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire