We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,541: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Aircon is noisy. Got fixed then next day it is not blowing cold air anymore. Reported it but nothing was done. Bottled water was not replenished and needed to remind the front desk about it Requested for cotton buds before going to office in the morning. After coming back from office at night, still no cotton buds Needed to call...

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rooney69_11
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your review and I am very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations during your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the shortfall during your stay with us and will assure you that we will look into it for improvement. Your comments will allow the team to...

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spacious rooms Good breakfast The only thing is that they don't provide shuttle service throughout the day ,only before noon I highly recommend this hotel for ppl seeking to stay in the heart of KL. Good view from the pool also

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hesham A
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Dr. Hesham Thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful for your kind comments and delighted that you have enjoyed your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your travel companion back many times in the future, where you may...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was comfortable staying in Parkroyal for my two weeks business trip. It provides excellent service and luxury room. My room is huge and got everything I need. I must point out that the bathroom is very nice and big. It is perfect for people who love bath. The bath tub and the shower is separate. This gives us chance...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chancelinahk
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Customer, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved their services. Front office staffs were always smiling. We booked two bedrooms apartment. Which had well equipped kitchen, very clean and spacious. On second bedroom they provided queen bed that matches our requirement. We had a flight next day early morning, so they provided breakfast little early for us. It's a good value for almost everything. I mean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raquibul H
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Warm greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred home-away-from-home! Nothing is more important than to make our guest feel at home. My team and I are extremely delighted that we have met your expectation. Once again, thank you so much for staying with...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I paid £140 per night for a two bed suite.Lots of defects in the room and air com very noisy. Had out room changed twice but still had problems. Staff very helpful and friendly which were the best part of the hotel. I had kids so I gave up asking for another room as it was a lot of hassle...

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cheesecake1980
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, I am sorry to learn that an aspect of your recent stay with us fell short of expectation. We do have a rigorous maintenance program in place, yet despite pre-arrival checks, on rare occasions problems can unfortunately still arise. Under normal circumstances, our associate would invite you to move rooms, but on this occasion our hotel was...

canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had two rooms 4 people arrived Feb 6 2017.The front desk went out of their way to check at least us who had arrived tad earlier than my friends. caring fast efficient and we were given a lovely room spacious and inviting. When we sat in the cab to the hotel from KL Sentral i was worried as to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank malimu
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked...

Algarve, Portugal
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A huge building, with the upgrade we stayed in an apartment with a good room, an excellent living room with kitchenette, all brand new, neat and elegant decoration with great taste. Good bathroom, with both bathtub and shower cubicle. Fit for a family, for both of us it was too much. Well located, near the nightlife area, we went dine...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MEAFaro
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful Customer, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly...

London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff went out of their way through help, were extremely helpful. Breakfast was amazing, really varied and changed every day. The rooms were really big and super comfortable and the rooftop pool was a real treat and very luxurious. Great value for money, would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bianca T
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Bianca I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Three friends stayed at the Park Royal Suites for 10 days. The staff were attentive and in the most informative and helpful. The abundance of staff sere well trained and extremely efficient. Only one young lady let the others down with rudeness and poor service. We quickly passed on her and enjoyed great service from all other staff. Like many...

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Murray B
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Murray Thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful for your kind comments and delighted that you have enjoyed your experience during your stay with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your travel companion back many times in the future, where you may be...

Brisbane
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Staff were incredibly accomodating. We had a late flight of 11pm so were given a late checkout of 2pm at no extra cost, and access to a really nice lounge in the mezzanine. Their taxi drivers were the best, and knew all the routes to avoid the heavy KL traffic. Breakfast was delicious, I am sure I added a...

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank duttonb
TKG2000, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Warm greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred family vacation home! Nothing is more important than to make our guest feel at home. My team and I are extremely delighted that we have met your expectation. Once again, thank you so much for...

1,555 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1118)
Viewed
Room/Suite (402)
Viewed
View from Room (73)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (134)
Viewed
Bathroom (64)
Viewed
Dining (59)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (297)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (406)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
King Studio Suite (56)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Premier Suite (43)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool on First Level (10)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Twin Studio Suite (45)
Viewed
Two-Bedroom Premier Suite (69)
Viewed
Two-Bedroom Suite (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.8 km away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
9,363 reviews
0.5 km away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
6.6 km away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#24 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
949 reviews
0.4 km away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#35 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
3,109 reviews
0.6 km away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: RM346 - RM642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#17 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur staff and other travellers.
70 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (70)

Questions? Get answers from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don’t have room with good view all area surrounded by tall big buildings, when you’re on rooftop pool you may see tip of twin-tower”
  • corridor
  • Inside the room
  • View from the window in the room
  • From the room
  • Inside the room
 of 5 bubbles 320saida, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors to have a fairly good view of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles Ravti, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had asked for quiet location of rooms and were given so”
 of 5 bubbles malimu, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the plumbing prior to utilising the facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles 841murrayb, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We moved the desk into the spare room, gave us more room in the lounge and a really nice study for computer work. We got a great deal after we booked our ticket.”
 of 5 bubbles duttonb, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5