We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
No 1, Jalan Pantai Jaya Tower 3, Kuala Lumpur 59200 Malaysia
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!10% off room rate
Booking.com
US$81
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Expedia.com
US$81
Vio.com
US$68
Hotels.comUS$81
TravelocityUS$81
PricelineUS$81
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1015)
360
Panoramas (23)
Videos (1)

About

#59 of 768 hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, a reputable 5-star hotel chain under the AccorHotels Group, is primarily designed to address the requirements of cosmopolitan clientele and seasoned travellers. The hotel provides an extensive range of tailored services, access to groundbreaking technologies, including a new approach to organizing large- and upscale public and private events: meetings, incentive events, conventions and exhibitions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
Chinese
Hotel links
Special Price:10% off room rate

Location

84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1718Reviews40Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 715
  • 655
  • 221
  • 78
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
A.m.s wrote a review Jan 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel is located at the heart of Bangsar with metro station a few min walk away, Not very far from KL center . The rooms are well kept and has a freshness about it. Has nice views of PJ and a busy highway. Nice service. Although dint stay for long, the stay was good.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 1 week ago
Dear amsafari, Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our room, facilities, mode of transportation as well as the nice views of PJ! We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shila E wrote a review Jan 2023
I have so much fun and great staycation to celebrate my anniversary during the weekend. Thank you to Mr Faezal and his team for the best hospitality. Room is great and so thus the breakfast👍🏻 Surely will visit again✨
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 1 week ago
Dear shilae2023, Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our service and room. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Honey wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
A wonderful trip during my stay at Pullman Bangsar. Shout out to the best hospitality from Mr Faezal and to the team that doing the room decoration❤️ Thank you so much😘 The room is spacious love the bath tub and the superb big king size bed.. Ive had a great moment to remembered🥰
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mocha8989, Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our service and room. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donovan Foo wrote a review Dec 2022
Room was comfortable with nice shower pressure, pool and gym facilities were good for workout. Compliment to front office staff Brendan for his excellent services and kindness for the pleasant check in. Not forgetting Hazel a trainee for doing an excellent job at the club lounge despite of staff shortage during the peak period of happy hour. As a loyal Accor plus member I will like feedback to their management to help them improve their brand competitiveness. Club lounge should open for breakfast especially for guest that require privacy. Happy hour alcoholic drink should be serve openly similar to other hotels rather than staff serving especially when they are busy. Will recommend travellers to stay at Pullman Bangsar when travelling to Kulua Lumpur should they want a quiet location, good service, comfortable room and close access to Klia airport. Cheers Donovan
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear Mr. Donovan, Greetings from Pullman KL Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our service and room for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman KL Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheSilentTraveller64 wrote a review Dec 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia85 contributions82 helpful votes
Finally a holiday after 3 years. Great choice to start off at Pullman Bangsar. Hotel us very well run by its super efficient HM Bakar. Check in was a breeze and the executive lounge on l26 perfect for the days wind down and business chats. The Pullman Suite is lovely and well spaced and perfect for families as well. Staff have only 1 thing in their minds here- to ensure everything ia going right for you. 100 stars 🌟:)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Weekends are nice to chill here. Not crowded. Mid Valley MegaMall is ten mins away.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear TheSilentTraveller64, Greetings from Pullman KL Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our executive lounge on 126 as well as our Pullman Suite. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman KL Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naresh Singh wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore19 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi viewers I would like to take a moment to share my candid feedback about Pullman Bangsar Hotel in Malaysia....I found this hotel very beautiful, room size was quite nice ( mine was deluxe single room) , closer proximity to nearby LRT ststion and well equipped with all the necessary accessories not only in gym as well as in room! Food at the hotel restaurant ( Link) was amazing especially buffet lunch ( wide spread) and hospitality extended by staff was amazing. I was really happy with Dilbar Kaur approach towards all dine-in guests and recommendations! She was very jovial and proactive in her approach! I wish her Good Luck and would love to stay again in this hotel in 2023 too. I would certainly recommend to my friends and family members! Cheers NSK +65-90754602
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear Mr. Naresh S, Greetings from Pullman KL Bangsar! Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback, it is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you sharing as well as highlighting our room, facilities, mode of transportation as well as wide spread of buffet at The Link. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman KL Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annette T wrote a review Nov 2022
Lorrach, Germany4 contributions6 helpful votes
The check in procedure was very complicated. We booked the executive floor to have access to the lounge, but the lounge is on a different floor, so you end up having to wait for the lift all the time. They offer little snacks and softdri nks, but wine and beer is only available for 2 hours an evening. You are not allowed to bring a coffee in the room. They forbid my husband to bring me a coffee from breakfast. Never ever had that before
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear 882annettet, Greetings from Pullman KL Bangsar! First and foremost, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. We will look into this matter accordingly. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcoming you back again and please allow us to serve you better in the near future. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman KL Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zelda F wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions
Expect inattentive staff, staff that dont care. Items that dont work. NO we dont have knives, NO we dont serve poached eggs (although it is on the menu) NO you may not take photos of the pool (its is closed due to the rain, there is no one there). NO we dont have hand towels. The plug in the room doesnt work (who did the room checks?) The basin is leaking. No hot water after 10 minutes. And yes, this was all brought to the hotel's attention during my stay. Oh and NO, I cannot get a 0.00 balance folio on check out. No. No. No. If you want to be treated like a child, this is the hotel for you. It started off well with a room upgrade, and went downhill from there. Its all flashy and fancy but zero service delivery. Like they are doing you a favour by hosting you. Is this Malay hospitality?? Absolutely not. I experienced THEE best servive in Penand and Langkawi. Needless to say I will not return and I will not recommend the Pullman Bangsar to anyone. Unless you are a MICE group, then they appear attentive. Thank you Brandon for being that one staff member with a positive and friendly attitude.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 13 Dec 2022
Dear 398zeldaf, Greetings from Pullman KL Bangsar! First and foremost, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. We'd taken action on this matter accordingly. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcoming you back again and please allow us to serve you better in the near future. Thank You & Best Regards, The Management Pullman KL Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WL L wrote a review Aug 2022
8 contributions19 helpful votes
Disaster stay at this hotel. Terrible breakfast as the eggs and chicken not fresh and stink. The hotel does not care about your health and safety, they allow they guests from the Prudential event on 19th and 20th Aug not to wear within the hotel lobby. Also, they allow guest having party and shouting at 12 midnight till 3am. Called and complained yet no action
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 9 Sep 2022
Dear WLL19 Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we are sorry to hear the ending was a disappointment. Thank you once again for sharing your concerns and although you had a less than satisfactory ending to this visit it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
804jason wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Before even arriving communication lacked by phone and email. The GM is more important with your money then calling guests who request them. On arrival bad service, room bedding was soiled with urine, sweat and other stains. I was in a Pullman Suite. After advising the Asst Manager they were replaced but still shouldn’t happen. Clearly no standards throughout housekeeping, Exec Lounge was nice for a view but the food was disappointing due to hot food being stone cold, we were offered Alacarte but even the chef can’t cook hot food as it was stone cold. Deep fried potato wedges replaced roasted potatoes mostly as the chef was too lazy to follow the menu. Internet was poor. Welcome drink is a soft drink or coffee/tea normally all accors include local beers or wines. Again hotel being cheap. I consider the hotel being a budget motor inn instead of a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was also bad. Don’t try for a taxi as they need to be booked 1 day prior, thank god for grab and the porter staff are useless. Only nice part was Zoey in the exec lounge and she’s in training and farzeal the asst manager who tried but couldn’t keep up with the issues coming up due to the hotels epic failures
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 9 Sep 2022
Dear 804jason Thank you for sharing your experience. Our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience that you have encountered during your stay with us. The inconvenience you had encountered is regretted. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and we look forward to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Management Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$68 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanKuala Lumpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
513
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN KUALA LUMPUR BANGSAR (R̶M̶ ̶4̶2̶6̶) RM 294: UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,509 Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Nearby attractions include TM Convention Centre (0.2 km) and Silverfish Books (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Link Restaurant , Lower Ground , Hotel Pullman Bangsar , Nyonya Colors, and Beyond Veggie by Secret Recipe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.