We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good37%
  • Average18%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(5 reviews)
“indoor pool”(4 reviews)
“water pressure”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
28
30
16
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
30
16
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelindoor poolwater pressureeggslots of restaurantsrooms are cleanbiscuits and gravymallmovietheatreshopping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have nothing but good things to say other then the elevator. It needs more oil or grease. The doors open SO SLOW it take s FOREVER. The hotel shows its age in some regards but we love staying here. Will always choose this hotel when...More

Thank Swarley74
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We enjoyed our stay. There is plenty of parking that is well lighted at night time. Our room and bed was comfortable. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool. The free breakfast is nice.

Thank bertsdave1
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Wonderful room with a jetted tub and a very comfortable king size bed. Very relaxing. The service was great and the hotel attaches to the mall so you can easily go down to watch a movie, grab food, or visit the stores!

Thank Samantha F
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Staying in room 402. Dead bed bug exoskeletons behind the headboard. 21 bites on my body. Been in bed 2.5 to 3 hours. Called the desk and told them, no resolution. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Don't waste your time or sacrifice your comfort....More

Thank Patrick M
Response from Jeremy L, Manager at Comfort InnResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for the review. I am so very sorry that you had this experience at our hotel. As awful as it is for me to see this online, it does serve to help people everywhere understand that bed bugs can be in any hotel,...More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We came to the comfort inn for 8 days .and all I can say is .it was brilliant lovely staff who couldn't do enough for me and my 17 year old daughter our rooms were lovely.we had a great time here I would recommend this...More

Thank James H
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Alliance
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"We prefer all other floors to the second floor. It is more enclosed then the others."
Read review
"Location is good to Mt Union university. A good selection of nearby dining. Easy to locate by the Mall."
Read review
"I would NOT stay here. Avoid this place. There are other hotels with better quality"
Read review
"Either side is fine. One isn't louder than the other."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing