We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Show Prices
#4 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 363: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
 Click to rate
Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Standard hilton garden inn and I encountered no problems or complaints during my last stay here. I'll be back on my next visit to the area. Room was clean and although the bed was a little hard for me I slept perfectly each night.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hokiesluv2travel
Jefferson, North Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 July 2016

I arrived here during a TERRIBLE storm. Trish made the reservation with my husband who is also a professional traveler. He said boy is she special. I arrived and he was so correct. She offered to help me unpack my vehicle- IN THE POURING RAIN- offered umbrella and more. When I requested a quiet room- she did just that- THE...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dawn2010
About Hotel's Favourite Review
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that Trish was warm, welcoming and helpful. Our team is committed to delivering an outstanding experience to every guest, every stay. Trish loves to be able to make a difference and do more than just check guest in/out. We are...

Morristown, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Overall nice hotel. Open atmosphere and friendly staff. Breakfast is decent. But it is surprising that for a Hilton that they do not keep their bath rooms in cleaner shape. There is molding in several areas around the shower. It's disgusting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hansel973
Roxboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean and there are lots of restaurants in the area. I also had to wait 30 minutes to gain access to my room, even though it was 4:30 pm. The staff apologized but offered no form of compensation.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S960DAjamesh
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been using the banquet rooms for over a year without any incident reports. Today I received a call saying that they had a complaint. The manager at this location didn't have the decency to ask questions she just immediately told us that we were no longer welcomed at this location. I will continue to seek for answers with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorainedavenport811
Statesville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location was excellent the hotel room was very nice beds was uncomfortable staff was average Asked to be relocated from the room cannot accommodate me,everything you need and will try dear places to eat

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisl766
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

I regret that you did not enjoy our beds and that we were not able to move you to another room. We value your business and your feedback. I am happy that you did enjoy our convenient location. If there is anything that I can do for you, please let me know.

Greenwood, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent Customer Service. The lady who greeted me is the best customer service I've ever had. The rooms are great. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming in for business or personal. You will enjoy it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2975UOfernandop
Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

After a long drive, and feeling tired, we were greeted with a cheerful lady that was expecting our arrival. So friendly and helpful! One of our travelers was under the weather and she had plenty of suggestions on where to get what we needed. Opted for a quiet evening and room service which was quite good! The surrounding area was...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

In the first room thermostat wouldn't go below 81 degrees. We were moved to a second room where the shower curtain was to short, ended up with puddles on the floor, soaking the mat. Firmness adjustment on the bed did not work, was not able to get comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

I am very sorry to see that our rooms did not meet your expectations. We are committed to delivering an outstanding experience to every guest, every stay. When we fail to meet that goal, we want to make it right. We welcome the opportunity to talk with you directly to make amends. Our general manager can be reached by email...

Aiken, United States
Reviewed 4 February 2017

All of the lions were extremely pleased with the choice of using this hotel for their stay in Aiken, SC while attending our LCI District convention. Staff was very friendly at all time of the day or night.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1082JDpatriciaf

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#3 of 20 in Aiken
276 reviews
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
7.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Aiken
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Drive, Aiken, SC 29803
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: RM461 - RM842 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We all stayed on the third floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Z763ZDdavidp, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't image there was a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles 683cathyp, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always stay away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Antrim8, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just tell Trish what you want and she will make your wishes come true”
 of 5 bubbles Dawn2010, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles KYRay64, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5