We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken

Visit hotel website
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
1Attractionwithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
39Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 109
  • 59
  • 19
  • 7
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We visited Aiken and stayed at this Fairfield Inn, as we were visiting for our Daughter's College Graduation. The facility and room were most accommodating, and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast the next morning was also very good. Something for everyone. This Hotel is
Read more
Very convenient, very clean - staff outstanding - aware of special needs and had appropriate room ready- did not have to request and then wait - Courtney and William were outstanding!!!!! Clean, breakfast was the usual but very good - will be back
Read more
Response from FrontDesk F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
Responded 19 Nov 2018
We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Aiken. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Aiken. Sincerely, Amy Panunzio Front Desk Supervisor Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken amy.panunzio@gmail.com 803-648-7808
Read more
We are longstanding Marriott Rewards members and give Marriott our loyalty when we can. Based on very favorable reviews on Tripadvisor, we selected this property for our several day trip to Aiken. The first 2 days were disappointing quite honestly. On Labor Day, we left for the
Read more
Response from CourtneyH1997, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
Responded 19 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay each day you were here. We are also very sorry that you did not receive service on Labor Day. We often shorten staff on holidays in order to allow our staff to spend time with their families. We do offer light housekeeping services which are available upon request. I apologize if we did not inform you at check in of this holiday procedure. We do like to verbally tell our guest as the sign we have placed at the desk sometimes is missed during check in. Again we apologize. I hope that you will give us another try to provide you with the service you deserve if you are ever in the area.
Read more
I thought this hotel is a nice place for a small meeting in the conference room but they charged me for something that I did not authorize! I took it up with them and they were not going to reverse it. What they did was wrong in so many ways. I had not signed any agreement with
Read more
Response from Amy P, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
Responded 13 Sep 2018
We do feel it is very important to us to provide each guest with a level of service that makes them want to return to our property. We are very disappointed to hear you were unsatisfied with your business meetings at our hotel. As we enjoyed the several months of you hosting your business meetings with us, it is unfortunate to hear you will not be returning in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Read more
I’ve stayed at this Fairfield four times this year for business travel. Each time has been consistently a comfortable stay. 1. The breakfast lady said good morning to me last time and asked if I needed anything else. It’s a nice way to start the day. 2. They have a
Read more
Response from Courtney H, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
Responded 3 Sep 2018
Thank you for staying with us during your travels to Aiken. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
looking for non-refundable rate
How old is the hotel?
In fact we try and do our best to maintain our Hotel, keeping up with the maintenance and upkeep. Though the Hotel looks and feels fairly recent it was opened in September 2003. Recently last month all the mattresses have been replaced with new ones and a complete renovation is due later this year. Thank you.
0 votes
Show all answers
"We didn't experience any issues with our room, and we were right next to the elevator."
"Any room in this hotel is a good one!"
"Room 312 facing the back of property."
"top class customer service"
"Views are all good nice wooded area. My 3rd floor was very quite and had great housekeeping."
US$96 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
fairfield inn aikenfairfield aikenaiken fairfield inn
United StatesSouth CarolinaAiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing