We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands

Save
Share
121 E Interstate 20, Arlington, TX 76018-1117
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Lol.travel
US$48
View deal
Hotels.com
Quality
ZenHotels.comUS$56
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (40)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#31 of 67 hotels in Arlington
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Enjoy newly renovated rooms serving you the best in Quality! Our Q Beds feature fresh linens, soft pillows, and comfortable beds to let you sleep at night and not toss and turn. Enjoy HBO programming and a huge variety of channels on our 32" LCD Flat Panel televisions. Every room comes with a complimentary HOT breakfast buffet and wireless Internet access for all your devices. Our new rooms feature upgraded fixtures with multiple access points for your electronics. Utilize our Outdoor Pool, Business Center, Lobby Coffee & Tea Bar, and Guest Laundry on your next visit. With a microwave/refrigerator in every room, Keurig style coffee makers, and our luxurious shower amenities, the Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands offers you the best amenities in the best location!

We are conveniently located within the Arlington Highlands shopping and dining complex with over 50 restaurants, shops, and entertainment venues within walking distance and a short drive to major Arlington attractions such as AT&T (Cowboys) Stadium, Rangers Ballpark, and Six Flags.

Book today and let us be your home away from home!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Golf course
Tennis court
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
216Reviews0Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 57
  • 67
  • 39
  • 23
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Alleycat wrote a review Nov 2021
Stillwater, Oklahoma1 contribution
Do not stay here! The airline gave us a reservation here due to flight cancellation. The taxi driver didn’t want to drop us off there-thinking it was a mistake. The door to our room wouldn’t close, much less lock. After showing it to the staff, who pulled and tugged and finally slammed it to get it to close, he tried to lock it, but my husband pushed it open from the outside. They finally switched us to another room, and we heard them giving the room with no lock to a woman traveling by herself! The new room appeared clean, but the tub had mold on the walls and the mess from the previous guest’s soap had not been cleaned up. The tv remote had blue tape holding the batteries in lol. There is something that looks like a rat trap under the stairwell outside. We went to the office in the morning to grab some fruit or something for breakfast (as is shown in the pictures on trip advisor) and there was absolutely nothing. A pot of coffee and that was it. The pictures on trip advisor are definitely not all from this place. In fact, I’m surprised Quality Inn still lets this place use it’s name-this place is run down and the owners are doing nothing for upkeep. AVOID THIS PLACE!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear A-B52seal, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. It is not like us to deliver poor accommodations and we will work our hardest to get back to the standard we are known for. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read more
Cynthia S wrote a review Jul 2021
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina7 contributions
Poor customer service, room worn and in need of a refresh, mattress worn and lumpy, never could get wifi to work. Front desk asked me to contact wifi provider in order to troubleshoot. Wifi worked lobby but not in my room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Personal I would not recommend this facility.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ash Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Thank you for your feedback and business. Our hotel went through a major renovation in 2019 that updated the carpet, furnishings, and much more. We apologize the update was not up to your standards. Upon further investigation regarding your WiFi issues, the equipment is working fine and there must have been a connectivity issue between the WiFi equipment and your device. The agent provided you the number to our tech support provider and not the WiFi provider. Unfortunately, while our desk agents are trained to handle minor technical support issues, we do utilize a professional technical service provider for more complex issues. Overall, we apologize the experience was not up to your standards and we'd love a second chance to earn your business back.
Read more
D H wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We gave this 2 stars only because the staff gave us excellent customer service and the hotel is in a good location. That is where the stars stop. When we first got to our room, we turned around and went right back to the front office. The room was falling apart and the entry door looked like someone had kicked it in and there was a gap in the door where you see the outside. We asked for a different room and they politely gave it to us. The 2nd room was in poor shape too. The shower was dirty, moldy, the toilet rocked when in use and had a leak on the floor. The baseboards were filthy and very poor lighting throughout. The closet was falling apart, hangers were broken, ironing board didn't work and the cover for it was very dirty. Walls are in need of a good scrubbing and could use a new coat of paint. The curtains would barely open and close and half falling off the rod. We could say more about the inside, but we'll leave it at that and start on the outside. Trash can in front of our room, wasn't emptied for 3 days and it smelled. The entry doors to the rooms were filthy as well as side walks and parking area. It looked very run down. We stayed there 4 years ago and it was in much better shape than it is now. How it could get that run down is just crazy. It'll be the last time we stay at there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ash Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Responded 8 Jun 2021
Thank you for your feedback and business. Our hotel recently underwent a large renovation where we replaced carpeting, tile, furniture, paint, PTAC units, exterior work, updated lobby and much, much more. While we are absolutely certain the hotel is in better shape than 4 years ago, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and we would have gladly corrected any issues with your stay. For future reference, feel free to contact us so that we can ensure you have a pleasant stay.
Read more
Andrea S wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
he worst customer service we ever received, the receptionist working on the evening of Sunday May 2nd 2021, put us to hell for a check in. After she requested a lot of paperwork to be filled in on line ONLY ( due to hotel policy) that i can understand , but i also understand the fact that we choose This hotel on a pandemic for a period of 2 week with a full pay , at least she could have been more understanding for a $100 deposit. We are a Construction company that have a project 6 min from this hotel, this is the reason we chose this hotel, but for her to be so rude and not understanding and allow us until the next working day but anyways refusing the credit card our employees had on them that was under company name ( this is after a 17 h drive from Illinois to Grand Prairie) and demanding that we fill in a credit card authorization form with a different credit card, and even after doing so( keep in mind it was Sunday 8PM) she then said the attachment is too small and she cant see clearly, we then resent the attachment in a PDF format CLEARLY visible, she still wouldn't accept it and demanded cash or a credit card of the person checking in!!!!! this is unbelievable not only she ruined this entire experience for us, but assure we will not be using this hotel for our next trips!!!! Plenty of other hotels to use next to yours that will be gladly accept reservations every 2 week for a time period of 3 months!!! Bad business attitude QUALITY IN AT ARLINGTON HIGHLANDS! Awful experience !!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ash Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Responded 6 May 2021
We apologize for the inconvenience and are glad we could come to a resolution that made you and your employees happy. While we all make mistakes, we do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and correct any issues during your stay. Our deposit policy is enforced for ALL guests unless they have a negotiated agreement with us. In future, we recommend you contact any hotel you're staying at to establish a negotiated agreement as this will avoid any confusion and create a corporate account for you at the hotel.
Read more
rol51 wrote a review Apr 2020
San Antonio25 contributions18 helpful votes
First time staying here, found it a pleasant place to stay for the weekend , quiet , great area next to shopping center , plenty of restaraunts to chose from , staff was great and friendly, the usual breakfast like other places
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: room faced the shopping center, was very quiet, plenty of outside lighting.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn at arlington highlands hotel arlington, quality inn arlington highlands, arlington quality inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Arlington
LOCATION
United StatesTexasArlington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Nearby attractions include Arlington Highlands (0.2 km), Arlington Improv (0.6 km), and Dave & Buster's - Arcade (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Conveniently located restaurants include Saltgrass Steak House, Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant, and Rudy's Country Store & BBQ.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Top O'Hill Terrace (7.6 km).
Is Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.