We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Turrance Green Hotel

Save
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (98)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good47%
  • Average24%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
18 Feb 2017
“Great staff, good food, good hotel”
20 Feb 2016
“Good”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Turrance Green Hotel
Special Offer:Package Deal
Offers from Turrance Green Hotel
Special Offer:Package Deal
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (793)
There are newer reviews for Turrance Green Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
1
8
5
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
8
5
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2009

Hotel has a nice first impression but our stay in there was horrible. Staff in the reception was very rude. They tried to charged me for misterious person who as they said stayed in my room over the night so you better check the bill...More

5  Thank Matt1983London
Reviewed 5 January 2009

We had a very nice time at this hotel over New Years. Our package included three themed dinners, including a new year's eve party. We had a great time with our three small children and two adult friends. The rooms are typical for older Brazilian...More

Thank AmericaninBrazil
Response from Turrance_Green_Hotel, Guest Relations / Accounts Executive at Turrance Green HotelResponded 19 February 2011

Dear Mr. / Mrs. “AmericaninBrazil” We glad for your comment. Certainly the New Year's package is our main of its. We have guests have stayed in our hotel for four years running. Last year (2010) we increased the capacity of our restaurant because to the...More

Reviewed 31 July 2008

Well..... Lets start with the good things. We were happy with the location and the breakfast was OK-ish.... The rooms are tiny and in desperate need of modernization. The closets are a joke and you hear very well what the neighbours are saying or doing...More

1  Thank Ragnar_76
Response from Turrance_Green_Hotel, Guest Relations / Accounts Executive. at Turrance Green HotelResponded 19 February 2011

Dead Sir/ Madam “Raggis”. We thank for your feedback about our hotel. Recently, we have restructured it: both the rooms and social areas. Today, our Hotel is one of best options among three stars hotels in Foz do Iguaçu (name used in the Portuguese language)....More

Reviewed 4 December 2007

The loaction is get for taking public transpotation to the falls, a suppermarket is about 4 blocks away, pizza places about 3 locks away. It has a big breakfast buffet included in price. There is a smal pool which is nice to go to after...More

1  Thank mightygeo
Response from Turrance_Green_Hotel, Guest Relations / Accounts Executive at Turrance Green HotelResponded 19 February 2011

Dead Sir “mightygeo” We thank for your comment because your opinion is very important to always make us better. In fact, the localization of our Hotel is great we are near of restaurants, supermarket, teller machine, public transportation for city and to falls. We have...More

Reviewed 22 November 2007

We booked a double room,we were shown to a twin, which was so small that I am surprised it even passed hospitality laws, after complining they moved us to one of their delux suites which although bigger was hardly what one would call deluxe.The furniture...More

1  Thank 50somethingaus
Response from Turrance_Green_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager / Accounts Executive at Turrance Green HotelResponded 21 February 2011

Dear Sir. / Madam, Thank a lot for your comments.Our Hotel has undergone a great change and today we are much better. From 2007 to the year 2011 we made many improvements in both the physical part of the hotel as the staff is our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Foz do Iguacu, PR
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room Service
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (98)
Pool & Beach (45)
Dining (26)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Turrance Green Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"You might want to stay away from the swimming poo"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing