We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cecomtur Hotel

Traveller (236)
Room & Suite (176)
Pool & Beach (39)


Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Centrally Located
Ocean View
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 191
  • 194
  • 90
  • 104
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Very costly for a business trip to Florianopolis. There is a swiming pool and a gym. The room is ok. The breakfast is very good. Near downtown, you can easily reach wherever you nedd to go. Friendly reception. Not good for people with disabilities. Stairs.
Read more
The hotel is well located near the square and city market, and the shower is fairly ok. The view of the restaurant (if you can get there) is simply gorgeous. The wifi is also pretty great. But there are a few things this hotel could change: - Only one key to the room? So in my
Read more
Don't stay! Paid R$30 to park and the valet was never available, thus, the car had to sit on the street till i complained enough. Secondly, the pool was not open due to maintenance which was a let down. Third, the hotel is not in the best area of town. Even the hotel staff
Read more
Response from 514gerenciacomercial, Gerente at Cecomtur Hotel
Responded 13 Jan 2017
Dear sir We appreciate your contact and all your considerations will be verified thanks Alice Ferraz Commercial Manager
Read more
I stayed one night in this hotel during a business trip to Florianopolis recently. The hotel was located in the centro and have easy access to bus station and market. The reception lounge looks OK and similar to other 2-3 star hotels, but staff don't speak any English, which is
Read more
I've stayed at Cecomtur Hotel before and it was great, so I returned. I was really disappointed with the changes of the new management group. It used to have a very good restaurant and an excellent breakfast. Well, the restaurant was closed and the breakfast, disappointing. It
Read more
Response from Liani M, Gerente at Cecomtur Hotel
Responded 26 Aug 2016
Hello, dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay in hotels Network Andrade We want to thank you for your report, because we consider of utmost importance to know the impressions of our guests about the services provided. We are always concerned to offer greater convenience to our guests and all their suggestions were analyzed. We were on hand to serve you in a next opportunity to travel in our hotels Rodrigo Medina General Manager Rede Andrade Hoteis
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCecomtur Hotel
The Standard Quadruple Room with Balcony at the Cecomtur Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCecomtur Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Kitchen at the Cecomtur Hotel
Views from even numbered rooms XX10-XX20
Tem ferro elétrico para os hóspedes?
Tem aquecimento?
Nos chuveiros tem, na piscina não.
0 votes
aceitam cachorro porte pequeno?
Não aceitam animais, o hotel é um lixo
0 votes
los precios de gastronomía en general
"I would try for one of the highest floors. It eliminates street noise, which isn't too bad in Florianopolis, and gives you a good view."
"- Bayview on higher floors are more pleasant"
"bathrooms need more care"
"I like to stay at the 14th floor, I could see the sea and all city!"
US$36 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
BrazilState of Santa CatarinaFlorianopolisCity Center
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing