We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Bellevue

Save
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome drink”(22 reviews)
“wooden bridge”(18 reviews)
“excellent hotel”(18 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
317
40
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
317
40
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkwooden bridgeexcellent hotelold townon arrivalsplit airportbrought to the tableonward journeyhomemade marmaladehotel is spotlessly cleanparting gifttraditional mealbreakfast staffcomplimentary drinksrecommend this hotelprosciuttothe bus
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 369 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We have now been at this hotell for 2 nights, and have 5 more days to go. Ana and her staff is so service minded. The hotell is clean and everting here is so good. The breakfast room om top og the Hotel is amaising....More

1  Thank Frode H
Reviewed 2 days ago

We were recommended Trogir by a Croatian friend and it didn't disappoint. We searched on Tripadvisor for the best place to stay and it came up with the Bellevue, which really didn't disappoint either! This is a 3* hotel as it doesn't have certain facilities...More

1  Thank Sharon H
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was a wonderful and comfortable hotel. The rooms were compact, modern, and very clean and lovely. The staff was exceptional. We were greeted with a plate of local bread, meat and cheese. The breakfast (included) was very nice and when we left we were...More

1  Thank ELBasor
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Aparthotel Bellevue again at the end of May 2018. It is always our first choice when visiting Trogir because of its great location. Medieval Trogir City is only a few minutes walk away with all its shops and restaurants and Split...More

1  Thank Lorraine B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Easily the best 3 star hotel we’ve visited. The service was superb, everyone very friendly and lots of complementary food & services. Our room was very clean & spacious and the hotel is nicely situated to see old Trogir. Highly recommended!

1  Thank Alex G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Trogir
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jake Z
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from smithstat | Reviewed this property |
Free parking at Bellevue Hotel for guests. Don't know about parking in Split, have travelled there by boat and bus, both quite easy
0
Votes
Ada C
14 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from John_Sc53 | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately we didn't go looking for beaches while in Trogir so I can't comment on that. However, we did take a taxi between the airport and the hotel Bellevue. We arranged the taxi through the hotel and paid 20 euros each... More
1
Vote
EnglandCath
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Lorraine B | Reviewed this property |
Hi Cath, this is our favorite place to stay in Trogir, staff are very helpful, the rooms are excellent, and the breakfast is good and plentiful. Our favorite restaurant is Konobar T.r.s its a bit more expensive than most... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 23 has huge balcony with a sun lounger. Check you have a kitchenette if you want one as hard to tell..."
Read review
"Rooms at the rear of the hotel are away from the main road"
Read review
"We had 1st floor room 33 very spacious....."
Read review
"Rooms to the front look out to the Old City but also take in several carparks before getting there"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing