We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Bellevue

Save
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good14%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome drink”(22 reviews)
“wooden bridge”(18 reviews)
“excellent hotel”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (535)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
316
40
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
316
40
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkwooden bridgeexcellent hotelold townon arrivalsplit airportbrought to the tableonward journeyhomemade marmaladehotel is spotlessly cleanparting gifttraditional mealbreakfast staffcomplimentary drinksrecommend this hotelprosciuttothe bus
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We visited Trogir 4 Sept for 1 week and used this hotel as our base for our whole stay. On arrival we were greeted by Antonia at reception who was the friendliest receptionist I have ever met and instantly made use feel welcome, explaining all...More

Thank sue39996
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This is a superb hotel only 5 minutes walk from the medieval town of Trogir. The reception staff were so welcoming and kind - nothing was too much trouble. And the breakfast was excellent, with plenty of choices and eggs cooked to order. The whole...More

Thank Paravelle
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We have just returned from a 5 night break in this hotel. I must confess that although it's rooms are quite modestly decorated the cleanliness and hospitality of the staff are second to none. It's a very long time since we've stayed in anything but...More

Thank Sharon P
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Their is nothing bad to say about this hotel. This is our third visit and it was good as ever. Situated overlooking the wooden bridge to the old city it is close to the amenities the area has to offer, while it is a bonus...More

1  Thank Scottycath
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Came here instead of Split as we like to stay outside the city and can honestly say it was the perfect choice. Nothing was too much trouble. Room was spacious with a balcony over looking the main road and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was served with...More

Thank Anne w
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Trogir
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jake Z
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from smithstat | Reviewed this property |
Free parking at Bellevue Hotel for guests. Don't know about parking in Split, have travelled there by boat and bus, both quite easy
0
Votes
Ada C
14 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from John_Sc53 | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately we didn't go looking for beaches while in Trogir so I can't comment on that. However, we did take a taxi between the airport and the hotel Bellevue. We arranged the taxi through the hotel and paid 20 euros each... More
1
Vote
EnglandCath
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Lorraine B | Reviewed this property |
Hi Cath, this is our favorite place to stay in Trogir, staff are very helpful, the rooms are excellent, and the breakfast is good and plentiful. Our favorite restaurant is Konobar T.r.s its a bit more expensive than most... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 23 has huge balcony with a sun lounger. Check you have a kitchenette if you want one as hard to tell..."
Read review
"Rooms at the rear of the hotel are away from the main road"
Read review
"We had 1st floor room 33 very spacious....."
Read review
"Rooms to the front look out to the Old City but also take in several carparks before getting there"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing