We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sea Gardens

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sea Gardens
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 689: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Room were spacious, however I was misled by the pictures, there are two parts of this hotel sea garden and sea club, sea gardens is average and sea-club is better. Until last two days animations team were completely in rush and didn't do much. Only good part was the food where the restaurant staff were very accommodating and were quite...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patel75
Reviewed 28 May 2016

This was our 2nd trip to Egypt we stayed July 2012 for 11 nights, myself my partner and his dad (never again lol). The food was lovely, there was not much for kids to do so they ran around the pool to which 1 boy slipped and smacked his head and had a fit!! Walked to the beach once as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Smallville13d
England, Kent
Reviewed 10 April 2016

We stayed in October last year, this was our 4th visit to Egypt but first visit to sea gardens. What is great is you get the use of the complex over the road which is a 1 minute walk away so if you want to go to the beach, their restauarant or just use a different pool you can. Sea...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travel_lover92
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

I'm not too choosy tourist but what I found in this hotel I didn't like it.. the territory is dirty, everyone from the stuff just working good if you giving tips for them. No smiling no friendly at all.. On reception first question - "do you want to have good room? of course, you must pay.." Food in the main...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Inside m
UK
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We came on summer 2015, As a family of 4, our kids are 8 and 11 years, We loved every minute of our 2 week holidays at the Sea Gardens, The location is fantastic, The private beach was amazing with a peer out in to the coral, The staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, generous with their time and great food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alenatura
VeroniqueK1, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

Firstly let me thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent holiday with us at Sea Gardens Resort. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the overall provided services. I will pass on your comments to all our team but especially those who you felt deserved a...

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2016

fantastic property - great facilities and very well maintained. Our room was huge and had everything we needed and extra beds we didn't but used as clothes dumping space :) The food is great and the a la carte restaurants were well worth a visit. We found all the staff to be friendly - and best of all you could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kazpaz
VeroniqueK1, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay here with us in Sea Gardens resort. We are delighted to know you found staff to be friendly, that you were comfortable in your room and that you enjoyed dining at our restaurants. We hope you will return to us. Thank you and best regards

Reviewed 5 November 2015 via mobile

We loved this resort it was amazing and if you're looking for a week off to just relax this place is perfect. Big rooms, beautiful resort & various excursions and the snorkelling off the pier with a reef that drops like 20meters is incredible we spent most of our time there. They do however need to upgrade the food situation,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steve L
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation here with us in Sea Gardens,We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your vacation and were comfortable in you room. Even more so that you found the staff to be friendly. We hope you will return to us. Kind Regards, Mourad...

Reviewed 4 November 2015 via mobile

We have stayed in 3 hotels in Sharm now and i have to say that Sea Gardens was most defo the best out of all 3. The rooms are brill and a fab size, kept spotless by the cleaners and great towel art too come in to everyday. The Staff are the nicest we have come across especially Mario and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sarah020816
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

Sea Gardens would like to say a huge thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are extremely delighted to know you found our resort to be the best you'd stayed at in sharm. We are glad to know you were comfortable in your room, found the staff to be friendly and helpful and enjoyed the food available. We...

Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel second to none food was amazing and so much choice so many things to do and see Staff were very friendly and helpful If you have one holiday this year go here and have the time of your life, the rooms were so clean and tidy and the staff well you couldn't fault them in anyway. We spent most...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joesoames
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us here in Sea Gardens. we appreciate the recommendation. We are all delighted to know you found the room to be clean, food to be of a good variety and animation kept you in high spirits. We hope you will return to us. Kind Regards, Mourad Iskander

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2015

I'm currently just home after spending a week holiday at Sea Gardens Resort , and it's a good value for money hotel. The room is very spacious and comfortable, everything works and there are tea and coffee making facilities, and a minibar filled daily with bottled water. The food is typical Egyptian all inclusive fare covering all the usual food...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dany H
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us in Sea Gardens resort. We appreciate you writing a review. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and found the room to be clean. Please know that the animation team offer many different activities throughout the day we are also offering 3 animation teams throughout the resort. No guests had reported any staff trying...

954 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (777)
Viewed
Room/Suite (97)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (179)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (116)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (259)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (177)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Beach (44)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.2 km away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
14.5 km away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,007 reviews
2.3 km away
Tamra Beach
Tamra Beach
#5 of 32 in Nabq Bay
2,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,719 reviews
3.1 km away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
0.1 km away
Sea Life Resort
Sea Life Resort
#6 of 32 in Nabq Bay
1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Sea Gardens

Address: Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Price Range: RM98 - RM969 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sea Gardens 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Sea Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Gardens Hotel Nabq Bay
Sea Garden Hotel
Hotel Sea Garden
Sea Gardens Egypt/Sharm El Sheikh - Nabq Bay
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#8 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sea Gardens staff and other travellers.
99 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (99)

Questions? Get answers from Sea Gardens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms were quieter and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles Patel75, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No need to bring a towel, just bring sun cream.”
 of 5 bubbles Travel_lover92, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pool view gardens are great!”
 of 5 bubbles Alenatura, 30 Jan 2016 | Read review
“rooms are large, wouldnt bother with an upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles mcfrowdens, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Wifi very poor even with upgrade do not pay wifi just go into reception”
 of 5 bubbles stuartjon, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay