Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar

Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar

Amritsar Cantonment Rd Near Post Office Chowk Fawara, Amritsar 143001 India
Contemporary and clean layout.
Traveller (45)
Breakfast Buffet Setup
Dining (1)

View prices for your travel dates

RM 327
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#24 of 271 hotels in Amritsar
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe

Location

Amritsar Cantonment Rd Near Post Office Chowk Fawara, Amritsar 143001 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Raja Sansi Airport
10.8 km
See all flights
Lahore Airport
46.3 km
See all flights
154Reviews0Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 136
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rajeshwari S wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kapil at front desk was amazing when our previous hotel booking fell through. Arranged our booking and made sure we arrived at hotel safely.
The location is great for visiting the Golden Temple as well as the markets around the area.
The rooms are well sized and clean, and the food served at breakfast was varied and fresh.
The entire team from the front desk to the kitchen and housekeeping was extremely helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 30 Aug 2023
Dear Rajeshwari S, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are thrilled to know that our team, especially Kapil, could turn around your day and make your stay an enjoyable one. Our staff always strive to go above and beyond to provide top-tier service for our valued guests. We are delighted to read your compliments about our strategic location, spacious and clean rooms and variety of breakfast. We are glad your experience met your expectations and that our accommodations and services contributed to making your visit enjoyable. Your remarks about our staff will be definitely passed on, as it's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated to continue providing exceptional service to our guests. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hemant P wrote a review Jan 2024
Mumbai, India14 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and on the street which takes to Golden Temple (5 min walk) and Jalianwala Bagh (2 min walk). Although on the busy street and area but still a bit on the inside and quite peaceful, we did not have too much noise issues. But the proximity to temple is a great plus, we could visit the temple so many times during our short stay.
Rooms were great and clean, although a bit small. We were family of 4 and had booked family suite which got a bit crowded with the luggage bags. Bed was comfortable and we all had great sleep in the night.
Breakfast was simply great even for kids with all the kiddy options to make them happy. But i loved the Indian spread - parathas, chhole, poha, upma, etc. Will definitely recommend this place if golden temple is your reason to visit Amritsar. The location could not be better, there are so many places to shop and eat just outside the hotel on the heritage walk street. Staff was really good and courteous as well and very friendly with kids. They have parking for cars but very limited number as only a small open parking space in the hotel. But they do arrange free rickshaw rides around the hotel and market areas. Great experience
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Dear Hemant P, We're thrilled to know that you and your family had such an enjoyable experience staying with us while visiting the Golden Temple in Amritsar. We're glad that our prime location fit your travel needs perfectly, allowing you easy and frequent access to the revered Golden Temple and the historical Jallianwala Bagh. Please know that providing top-quality service to our guests is fundamental to us, and to hear your appreciation of our staff's courteous and friendly nature fills us with joy. We're pleased to hear that your accommodations, despite being a little snug for your family of four, were comfortable and clean, aiding in good night’s rest. We’re delighted that our breakfast, especially the variety of Indian cuisines, met and exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in our diverse menu, designed to satisfy all tastes, from adults to children. Your feedback concerning our limited parking space is very much appreciated. We make every effort, including offering complimentary rickshaw rides, to minimize any inconvenience this may cause. Once again, thanks for recommending our hotel. We look forward to your future visits and promise to continue delivering the great hospitality we're known for. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sameer L wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I Had gone for a short trip to Amritsar with my Family and had stayed in this hotel. I had stayed in their 2 BHK Suite which is amazing and spacious. The location of the Hotel is right in the city center its 5 Minutes walk from the Golden temple and Very close to the local shopping market. The room is very clean and nicely Maintained. Its spacious and the amenities are also top Notch. The Breakfast buffet is very elaborate and very very tasty. Specially the Amritsari Kulcha is out of the world. Lot of variety and options for the Breakfast Buffet. The Executive chef Harshpal and his team goes out of the way to make food as per your taste and its tasty and flavourful.
The service staff in restaurant are very prompt and helpful specially Shruti Singh, Anoop and Himanshu.
An amazing team very well led by their Dynamic GM Mr.Mani who is a Gem of a person genuine and very Humble. Overall had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend this Hotel to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 28 Oct 2023
Dear Sameer L, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Our team's primary aim is to ensure our guests receive the best care and attention during their stay, and we are thrilled that your time with us was reflective of this devotion. Your kind words about our 2 BHK suite and its location have brightened our day. We always strive to provide well-maintained, clean, and comfortable accommodations and your feedback only affirms the hard work we put into maintaining our quality standards. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with the size, modern amenities, and the proximity to Golden Temple and local markets. The breakfast buffet at our hotel aims to delight and excite, with an array of options to meet all tastes and preferences. It brings us immense joy to learn that you especially enjoyed our Amritsari Kulcha. Chef Harshpal and his fabulous team will be thrilled with your commendation too! Our dedicated staff such as Shruti Singh, Anoop, Himanshu will definitely be delighted to hear your glowing reviews. Our staff always goes an extra mile to make our guests’ experiences memorable and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark for you. Your generous recommendation of our hospitality to others is very much appreciated. Our associates always seek to provide a comfortable, welcoming, and unique experience to our guests, and we are so pleased to have been able to exceed your expectations. We’d love to serve you again and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Amritsar. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
global007 wrote a review Oct 2023
Bengaluru, India198 contributions138 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife is so impressed she wanted to write a special mention:

we have been here only a day, but I feel compelled to write about the excellence of this hotel in many areas that matter to the client.
First I have a special mention of Chef HARSHPAL SINGHji. I thought how different could dal makhani and tandoori roti be from the many others we have had all over India. But here, it is beyond outstanding. The beauty was that it was the tastiest without being heavy. It was smooth and just amazing. The chicken did not have a layer of oil floating on top. The roti came HOT to the table. AMAZING. Going above and beyond the call of duty, he walked us to the famous Jalibiwallah so we could enjoy the crispiest hot jalebis after our delectable meal. Kudos to you Chef Harshpalji.
Sweet Jyoti who served us made it a pleasurable experience .
Mr. Mani the GM took such good care of us. Unobtrusive and pleasing throughout..
Thank you so much Chef and all who served us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 4 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed and glowing review. We're glad your culinary journey was so memorable. Chef Harshpal takes great pride in creating a memorable dining experience and will be thrilled to know that his dal makhani and tandoori roti have made such a lasting impression. Your compliments for his extra effort of walking you to the famous Jalibiwallah also stand as a testament to our staff's dedication to guest satisfaction. The heartwarming mention of Jyoti's exceptional service is highly appreciated too. Her enthusiasm for creating a pleasant experience for our guests shines through in her interactions and we're delighted to hear you felt well taken care of during your dining experience. We believe in being unobtrusive yet present for our guests at all times and it's wonderful to know you experienced this. Your review has been an absolute pleasure to read and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to appreciate our efforts. We look forward to serving you again with the same zeal and enthusiasm. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jet17346420200 wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
1)The bathroom is quite clean and spacious.
The Gurudwara and other local restaurants are at walking distance 2)making them very accessible
There is a good parking space but it is quite cramped
Cons:
1)The room is very small to start with.
2)The location of the hotel is though close to the local attractions but is not very accessible and the roads leading to the hotel are often closed.
3) The view of the room is the worst as you can see another building which is being constructed and thus the view is completely blocked.

To summarise, the hotel is suited for a one night stay and not for a prolonged stay. It is quite overpriced for the services it has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 23 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are glad you found our bathroom clean and spacious, and our location convenient to local eateries. We acknowledge your concerns about the room size and view. We aim to provide an excellent accommodation experience, and it seems we didn't quite meet your expectations in these aspects. We offer a variety of rooms with different sizes and views, and our team would be more than willing to help find the right one tailored to your needs in the future. Your feedback on the hotel's accessibility is noted. We understand the local roadworks have made our location less accessible than usual and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused. We assure you, this is a temporary situation and we are working with local authorities to improve it. Regarding your comment on pricing, we focus on providing an exceptional experience and excellent services to our guests. Rest assured, we constantly review our pricing to ensure it matches the quality and services we offer. We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightseer36974294553 wrote a review Feb 2024
Pathum Thani, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family & I stayed here for 8 nights. As I was travelling with my 11 months infant, I must say this is one of the cleanest and coziest hotel in Amritsar! I thank all the kitchen crew and receptionist - to name a few that I can remember - Deepak, Shruti, Rohit and there is a female chef in the kitchen. I couldnt thank you enough for preparing porridge for my baby who had issues with the food in this trip. My baby loved the porridge made by the female chef and it was so clean and well prepared! The hotel staffs were very attentive to any request from any one of us. I would request the management to please maintain clealiness of this hotel in years to come. I will certainly come back here for my future stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, We're genuinely heartened to read your pleasant feedback about your 8-night stay at our hotel. It's encouraging to know that you found our facility to be one of the cleanest and coziest in Amritsar, especially when traveling with your young infant. It thrills us to know that our kitchen and reception staff, including Deepak, Shruti, Rohit and our female chef exceeded your expectations. We understand the dietary needs of our little guests, and it brings us immense joy that your baby loved the specially prepared porridge. The kind words you've bestowed on our attentive staff are greatly appreciated. They are indeed our strongest asset, and it gladdens us to learn that they've left a lasting impression on your stay. Your request emphasizing the continuous maintenance of our cleanliness has been duly noted. It is our utmost priority and we assure you that our commitment in this regard will never waver. Your expressed intention to return to our hotel for future stays is the greatest compliment one can receive, validating our efforts in providing excellent service. It's been a pleasure to serve you and we eagerly await your next visit. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nomad19274720823 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay at Fortune inn Amritsar, Hotel was very neat and clean. Room and bathroom are specious. Hotel has own car parking. Fragrance of lobby is very nice when you enter in lobby you feel fresh.
Food of the Hotel is 😋 people should come here to taste in this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 23 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate the valuable time you took to write such a supportive review. It's indeed heartwarming to know that our constant efforts to maintain hygiene and provide spacious rooms have been recognised and enjoyed. Your words about our lobby's refreshing fragrance and car parking facility are highly taken note of. We realize the importance of these finer details in providing an excellent hospitality experience. Moreover, we are thrilled that you enjoyed our food. We pride ourselves on our culinary offerings and strive to provide a unique dining experience to every guest. It gratifies us to find our effort being appreciated in your kind words. Once again, thank you for recommending us. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Parag J wrote a review Jan 2024
India85 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights in January. It was meant to be a business visit but the meeting got cancelled.

This was my first time at Fortune Inn Amritsar but a refreshing upgrade to an otherwise mundane Ramada in Hall market.

The rooms were well laid out with reasonably decent decor & ambience, nice bed and pillows, clean bathroom with good water pressure and the best part was - instant hot water even at 5am without having to waste gallons of cold water.

The restaurant at lobby level with an open type window showcasing the entire kitchen to the seated guests and food was finger-licking yummy. nice menu offering local and global dishes cooked to perfection.

This will be my place of stay while in Amritsar, always......hoping they do not make mistakes and blunders as it grows old.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Dear Parag J, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Fortune Inn A Heritage Walk Amritsar! It's great that our room layout, decor, and amenities such as the instant hot water met your expectations and added comfort to your stay. We're also glad to know that the restaurant's unique design and our culinary offerings were to your liking. Ensuring our guests enjoy a variety of well-prepared dishes is a priority, and it's rewarding to hear such feedback. Your intention to choose us as your regular place of stay in Amritsar is the best compliment we could receive. Rest assured, we are committed to maintaining our standards and improving wherever possible to avoid any mistakes as we mature as a hospitality provider. We look forward to welcoming you back on future visits and aim to provide you with another delightful experience. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NorthStar62004715554 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best experience ever..
1. The location of hotel is quite accessible to local attractions and golden temple which is cherry on cake
2. chef harpalsingh and his team served us with yummiest food..
The head chef was present whole time serving best food and service.. kudos to entire team👏🏻👏🏻🫶🫶
3. Well maintained rooms and hotel
overall wonderful hospitality..
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 27 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, We are absolutely delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with us! It is great that our accessible location was advantageous for your visit to the local attractions and the Golden Temple. We are also thrilled that the culinary expertise of Chef Harpal Singh and his team greatly impressed you. We will definitely share your praises with our culinary team, they will be overjoyed to receive your commendation. Your positive feedback about the upkeep of our rooms and facilities is gratefully received. It's these words of encouragement and your acknowledgment of our team's relentless efforts that inspire us to continue providing top-notch hospitality. We truly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next stay with us. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lkhvinder D wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful experience in this hotel. Staff Jyoti, Anoop, Shubam from kitchen Dept were really very helpful and took care of our daily food n recom nice dishes n food was very gd. Shubam fm Housekeeping took care of my laundry n had it washed and ironed neatly daily. Wd definitely recom this hotel to my family and frens. Excellent location with impeccable service which made my hotel stay a very pleasant one. Kp up the gd work. Goldy n Sonu were both very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Met some lovely guests from Ludhiana and had a great time with them too.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Wd recommend this hotel to all travellers. Gd location with friendly staff and very safe. Kitchen...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manivannan SR, General Manager at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Responded 21 Oct 2023
Dear Lkhvinder D, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. It is always our top priority to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and comfortable throughout their stay. We are delighted to hear that our staff members, Jyoti, Anoop, and Shubam from the kitchen department, were able to provide you with excellent service. They are truly dedicated to ensuring that our guests have a pleasant dining experience, and it is great to know that they recommended delicious dishes and took care of your daily food requirements. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. Additionally, we are thrilled to hear that Shubam from the housekeeping department took care of your laundry needs and ensured that it was washed and ironed neatly on a daily basis, and it is great to know that our staff went above and beyond to meet your expectations. Moreover, we greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to your family and friends. We are glad that you found our hotel's location convenient and that the service provided by our staff was impeccable. Rest assured, we will continue our efforts to maintain an excellent level of service. We are pleased to hear that our staff members, were friendly and made you feel welcome during your stay. We believe that creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere is essential for a memorable experience, and we are glad that our staff was able to provide that for you. Lastly, it sounds like you had a great time meeting and interacting with other guests from Ludhiana. Our hotel strives to create an environment where guests can connect and make new friends, and we are glad that you were able to have a great time with them. Thank you once again for your kind words, and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another exceptional experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks & Regards, SR Manivannan Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Upinder M wrote a tip 17 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best hotel in the vicinity of Golden Temple!"
Read full review
Rajinderpal K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close proximity to The Golden Temple."
Read full review
malimu wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ottawa, Canada271 contributions82 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u are used to getting spoiled at hotels than dont come here. Great location not accessible. Noone is friendly here. I am used to great home feeling not here. "
Read full review
daljeet wrote a tip Mar 2024
Pune, India74 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pls ask for free ride from the reception. We came to know the last day. It's the nearest hotel to Golden temple. Best time is Feb to April and October to November "
Read full review
amitjain wrote a tip Feb 2024
New Delhi, India6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Same thing available nearby in 30% Why to waiste money in name of ITC if they dint have have single thing like ITC"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amritsar area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 258 - RM 347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaPunjabAmritsar DistrictAmritsar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FORTUNE INN HERITAGE WALK AMRITSAR (R̶M̶ ̶3̶5̶6̶) RM 242: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 48 Photos (India) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Which popular attractions are close to Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar?
Nearby attractions include Raunak Punjabi Jutti (0.2 km), Ruaab Punjabi Jutti (0.3 km), and Timezone (0.00 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crystal Restaurant, A-One Kulfa, and Giani Tea Stall.
Is Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Amritsar.
Are there any historical sites close to Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gobindgarh Fort (1.4 km), Whispering Walls (1.4 km), and Akali Phoola Singh Burj (1.5 km).
All Amritsar HotelsAmritsar Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmritsarHotels near Fortune Inn Heritage Walk Amritsar
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire