We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avillion Admiral Cove

Save
Share
5 1/2 Mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson 71050 Malaysia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$59
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$85
US$46
View Deal
SAVE US$39
SnaptravelUS$57
Booking.comUS$59
StayForLongUS$85
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1227)
Room & Suite (350)
Dining (115)

About

#12 of 45 hotels in Port Dickson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Avillion Admiral Cove is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Port Dickson, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Avillion Admiral Cove is a family-friendly hotel offering a flat screen TV and air conditioning in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as internet access is offered to guests.

The hotel features room service and a concierge. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Port Dickson. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

If you're looking for a place to eat, Mimi Ikan Bakar & Kerang Rebus (0.8 mi), Restoran Seri Mesra Ikan Bakar & Seafood (1.1 mi), and Restoran Yun Long Seafood (0.5 mi) are all within walking distance of Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like PD Dream World Upside Down & 3D (0.4 mi) and Sri Anjaneyar Alayam Temple (0.6 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Port Dickson!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
Malay
968Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 95
  • 370
  • 287
  • 115
  • 101
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Blue W wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia8 contributions6 helpful votes
we booked the suite with beach view. The room is big and spacious and comfortable beds. There is no direct access to beach, but has an entry to the beach outside the resort. almost like a private beach, but even public can access. the swimming pool is small, and most crowded throughout the day, may be it was during weekends. Not sure during weekdays. the breakfast spread had separate stall for Roti canai on Saturday morning during our stay, which was good. live egg station. but otherwise there is not much options for vegetarians. We had asked for extra towel for kid, they said all towels were used and no spare towels to provide. they have to be prepared for the almost full booking.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Helpful
Share
R. Ortega wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Stayed in a seaview room with my family on 28/02/2020. Received great service from Front Office especially GSA Mr Aidid and male indian staff (I didn't get his name), who welcomed us with a very sincere smile and are very friendly. Both of them deserve a recognition for their service. Very helpful, informative and friendly. Outgoing recreation staffs when we booked few kayaks and for the archery session. Helpful concierge, helped us out with the safe box. Spacious room and complete amenities were given. Ample parking spaces as well. Definitely will be back again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
danarashdan wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia152 contributions43 helpful votes
This is our first time stay at this hotel. Here are my verdicts: Pro : 1. Spacious room 2. Nice views & surroundings for brisk walking / jogging / cyling activities 3. Ample parking space 4. Fair breakfast 5. Front staffs were okay Cons: 1. Lobby area was small & packed during peak hour (check-in time ~3pm). Feeling hot & stuffy eventho it was open area. 2. The ambiance to the hotel elevator (i.e: corridor) was gloomy and dirty. People smoking and the smells remain the entire corridor. How bad! 3. The dustbin near the elevator was disgusting 4. BED BUGS! We stay at room 1711, there are bed bugs on the pangkin daybed. Stay away from this room! The whole entire legs and arms had small red bumps and itchy. 5. No private beach. The are Ironman-like event during weekend, full of
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Avillion Admiral Cove, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear danarashdan, We appreciate your feedback detailing your stay with us recently. Thank you for your comments which is very important for us to continuously improve our products and services We have taken note of your valuable comments as every feedback is important to us. We also noted areas that we can improve to serve you better and you can be assured that we are taking steps to address the issues that you have pointed out including the Housekeeping for cleanliness and routine pest control for improvement. Our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had. We hope that this episode will not deter you and your wife from coming back. Regards, Cluster General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson
Read more
Kaire S wrote a review Feb 2020
Tartu, Estonia12 contributions4 helpful votes
We noticed and understood later when we had left the hotel, that there were insects that bite us in bed for 6 nights. In addition room service was lazy, we had to ask for cleaning and water ourselves to get it. Bad smell in the room. Pour breakfast. Water is not going away in the shower cabin. Boring neighbourhood, nothing to do, empty beaches. And now our bodies are biten from insects and we scratch our skin to blood.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Raymond H wrote a review Jan 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1,735 contributions145 helpful votes
Booked through Expedia for 2 nights stay for the CNY holidays. Read horrible reviews from TA, so I checked in not putting a lot of high hopes, furthermore I know this hotel has been around for ages. Check in day was swift and the room was surprisingly clean but there is a strong unpleasant odour throughout. Bed linens were passable, pretty comfy, bathroom has toiletries. Nice view from the window too. I have to complain about the cleaning service in the morning. I left the room at 8am and return at 1pm but to my horror, the room was still in a mess and the make-my-room sign still dangling on the door! And the cleaners are still cleaning in the room next door. What is happening? For a frequent traveller like me, I know how to appreciate hotel and I think the assets of Admiral
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Avillion Admiral Cove, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Raymond H, "Terima kasih" for your feedback and sharing it with the rest of the travelers alike. We regret your recent stay experience with us and both the Executive Housekeeper, Executive Chef and the Recreation Manager have been cautioned on the room condition, food selection and swimming attire highlighted for improvements. Your feedback is very much appreciated and rest assure we will improve for the better. We hope that the hotel team will have another opportunity to welcome you back and deliver a better Avillion hospitality experience to you. Regards, Cluster General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$48 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
avillion admiral cove hotel port dickson, avillion admiral cove port dickson
LOCATION
MalaysiaNegeri SembilanPort Dickson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
316
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing