Avillion Port Dickson

Avillion Port Dickson

3rd Mile, Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson 71000 Malaysia
Traveller (2931)
3 beds
Room & Suite (1032)
inside the water chalet
Pool & Beach (465)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#4 of 40 hotels in Port Dickson
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Designed with the architecture of an Old World Malay fishing village in mind, the resort fuses traditional culture with contemporary luxuries, giving guests the opportunity to experience Malaysia's rich heritage while living in comfort. The result is a perfect hideaway where you can escape the hustle and bustle of city life and take a much needed breather.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Sauna
Hot bath
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Fishing
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Malay
2,057Reviews43Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 459
  • 793
  • 391
  • 224
  • 190
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Released123 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel from 8th to 10th March 2020 after reading mixed reviews we waited until arrival before booking , we decided to stay and were shown to our premium water chalet. The room was a good size comfortable bed,clean sheets and the most spectacular view with our own balcony with nightly view of sunset .
Air conditioning good and bathroom clean and of good size . We ate in the a la carte restaurant it was good service and food was good. Can’t say excellent because I just chose wrong but my oartner enjoyed his.
Breakfast was lovely , a massive selection of Asian and western food certainly would not go hungry, I thoroughly enjoyed breakfast and the staff were constantly checking food was full and all n good order .
The premium chalet came with entrance to the round room with two free drinks and canopes ! Loved this each evening.
Staff were attentive , friendly and kind.
The adult pool was clean and peaceful .
We just wanted a couple of days r & r and we certainly got that.
Ventured out to port Dickson via a grab
Nothing there so returned to hotel .
Didn’t venture to the beach , there was a warning sign of sand flies which repellent was provided as well.
Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay , the hotel is a little tired , but this did not effect any of the above points .
Staff at this hotel do an outstanding job and this hotels manager should feel very proud .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Released123, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! Thank you for a fantastic review. We are glad to hear that you had quite an excellent stay. Our associates, as we would like to call them, goes a long way ensuring all guests leave the resort with good memories and of course a pleasant and comfortable stay. Do come back when you plan your next holiday. Till then, warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luke wrote a review Jul 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a short weekend getaway after a long couple of months due to the Covid 19 pandemic. We were surprised to learn of the exceptionally low room rates (most likely due to the 0 occupancy for the past few mths) but we did not expect the low and poor quality of the rooms.

The Riau rooms had lovely views of the beach and ocean and easy access to the beach. However the rooms itself were a total opposite. It was dingy, beds were covered with stains, pillows were uncomfortable. Amenities such as TV and mini bar were not in reasonable working condition at all. TV had a huge crack across it, mini-bar was always hot and not serving its purpose even after informing the hotel. The bathroom and toilet....i dont know where to begin. It was like walking into one of the public toilets on the beach. The WC was from hell itself....

We were made to understand that the Riau building is in the midst of being converted to the hotel's office block. Well and good. However in the meantime, since the hotel has no intention of upgrading this part of the resort and does not deem it necessary to maintain the amenities and the ambience of the rooms in Riau block,, then it should NOT put the rooms up for stays as it gives a very poor impression of the hotel.

Many of the Resort's amenities were closed due to the Covid-19 SOP (the closed outlets or amenities should be mentioned in the website as not to misrepresent in the advertising). The pools had a max time of 30 mins per person. This also should have been mentioned in the advertising.

All said and done, the staff themselves were an exceptional bunch. Very friendly and courteous all the time. The surroundings were beautiful and well maintained.

4 stars for staff and surroundings.
1 star for Riau rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth Perreau, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Dear KLgang, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! Many thanks for your feedback here in tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that your experience at Riau rooms was disappointing. I wish to sincerely apologise! We will definitely look into upgrading the whole Resort, and will definitely be amongst the top few. Happy to hear that you find our staff friendly and courteous. We will debrief the team accordingly. Till then, warm personal regards Kenneth Perreay General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JiaYin@SEU338E wrote a review Mar 2021
Seremban, Malaysia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Special experience in the water chalet and opened roof bathroom. Overall satisfied with the chalet just abit dusty when we checked in the chalet might due to the temporary closed down due to MCO. Great customer service where the staff approaches immediately when we make a internal call for service. Breakfast for two is served the next morning, not really a buffet style but you can order whatever you wants. Food is covered individually with transparent wrap.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ben P wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was surprised by just how lovely this resort is—under new management the wonderful, attentive service and really lovely rooms will surprise you with a really great stay!

Get a room over the water if you can, the outdoor showers, tubs and day beds mean you can relax in your room and enjoy some privacy (perfect for couples) or you can go and enjoy one of the two pools (one of which is grown-ups only!).

The new management has also added some fantastic new touches, like the afternoon noodle and dessert stall by the pool at the center of the resort.

Food is great, and there are some lovely Malaysian dishes well executed on the menu as well as good western food too.

You won’t be disappointed, go soon before prices go up!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear bperreau, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! You have taken our breaths away, with a 5-star review. Yes the water chalets are always a hit amongst travellers. All staffs are well trained, they go towards a 100% satisfaction to all our guests. They will be happy to hear what you said. The menu has been carefully crafted to suit everyone. The stalls are always filled with guest from all around the world enjoying the sumptuous dishes prepared a la minute. Do visit us again and i'm sure you will be in for more surprises. Till then, warm personal regards Kenneth Aloysius Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
English traveller 2019 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous stay for New Year and the hotel staff put on a wonderful New Year Party. The rooms have a wonderful rustique kampong fishing-village style built over the water on the Malacca Straits. The bathroom was especially appointed with skylight above with fabulous shower with the waves visible below. However the real highlight was the service , the staff just couldn’t do enough to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The unexpected was the 5 star hotel spa, the jewel in the crown for this hotel. Avillion comes highly recommended to any discerning traveller in Malaysia.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Vacation692735, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! Wow, what a fantastic review! Many thanks. Our staffs will be really happy to hear, as they go a long way for a 100% guest satisfaction. They have made your stay the most comfortable as possible. Yes, the New Years Eve party was really executed very well indeed. We are glad you had a fabulous time. The Avi Spa has always been a hit with many guests, it provides a place to relax and unwind, with the soothing sounds of the waves. Till we see you again. warm personal regards Kenneth Aloysius Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Glenn_1970_12 wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Avillion, despite being a resort of about 20 years old, still retains much of its rustic charm and beauty. Surrounded by lush greenary, wild birds chirping as well as a petting zoo with a variety of domestic animals for the children to feed and play with, Avillion still represents a perfect weekend getaway resort which is only about 1 hour drive or so from Selangor.
Our water chalet can easily and comfortably sleep 4 adults and is very well maintained and well equipped as one would expect from a top tier resort. It does not have any aged look or feel and even smells good, love the bed with the 4 bed posts. We enjoyed our time just lazing in the comfort of our chalet.
The area that impressed me most is the service level. From the point of checking in and through out our stay, we experienced impeccable service levels. The Checking in process was efficient. The service staff were all very polite and we were greeted with a warm smile and the "Good morning/afternoon/evening" by every service staff we happened to pass. This is a testament to the good work by the management there in fostering high quality of service and guest experience.
The 1 area that I appreciate with Avillion which I think sets it apart form other resorts is that they have 2 separate swimming pools, one for family an children and another strictly for adults whcih opens 24 hours. This ensures that adults who wishes to do their swimming laps are not interrupted by children.
As for the food, I think it has also improved since ourr last visit there some 5 years ago, The BBQ buffet was stocked with variety including a whole roast lamb. We also tried the off the menu Ox Tail soup which I would highly recommend trying.
Overall, we had a great weekend and will certainly be returning back again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Recommend the Water Chalet and experience Beautiful sunset.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Glenn_1970_12, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson. You have taken our breath away! Many thanks for an exceptional 5-star review. Glad to hear that we gave you a perfect weekend getaway at the top-tier Avillion Port Dickson. All guestrooms are well prepared for the arrivals on that day. The team takes extra effort to ensure all guests leave the resort with smiling faces. The teamwork from all the associates are high quality indeed to allow guest to enjoy an impeccable stay. Yes our cochin pool is open 24/7, and definitely a must visit. We have been getting raving views on the bbq and dishes at our restaurants. Besides what you enjoyed, the oxtail soup, all dishes are carefully crafted by the kitchen brigade headed by the Executive Chef. Do visit us again and we will ensure you will enjoy an even better Avillion in the near future. warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
3egg wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
it was peak season, full of crowd everywhere.
everyday towels came late evening, 7-8pm. it was hot when arrived, reason given due to overwhelm customer. get the problem solved but not let the customer wait till late evening, can't even shower before dinner. what's that!?

full of flies in the restaurant. disgusting. can't stand with it. 1st day lunch had in the restaurant, nobody else in the restaurant, but our food served slow, and is not tasty.

avilounge is only open in the evening, within the few hours only. beyond that hours, no entry allowed. types of tits bits served very limited. basically this lounge is a sunset lounge, allowing you to enjoy the sunset only. not available for full day relaxation in it. poor flexibility.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear 3egg, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! Thank you for your feedback here in tripadvisor. We are astonished to read that you had some issue with the towels, flies and avi lounge. All our rooms are carefully cleaned and checked on a daily basis. We will never release a room without towels. Furthermore our Housekeeping Team does a deep control of each room before rooms are attributing to our hotel guests. Concerning the flies issue, we have already eradicated this over the last few months. The flies are no more in-sight. Our Avi Lounge is open from 12 noon until 8.00 pm and if a guest needed to visit during other times, special arrangements can be made. It is surprising that you did not comment on all of your issues at check out time. I am quite certain that we would have been able to assist you. We will be pleased to welcome you back again. warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louislane wrote a review Oct 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In the wake of Covid19,my wife and I decided to travel to the nearest holiday destination from our home. We had been to Avillion to attend our friend's beach wedding ceremony some years ago. Everything was fabulous, we enjoyed every bit of our time and left with sweet memories.

So what we thought would be a perfect place for short weekend stay turn out to be a horror of experience; the Avillion we experienced once was no where to be found. As quoted by William Wilberforce '"You may choose to look the other way but you can never say again that you don't know".Thence, being in the legal profession, we feel obliged and responsible to highlight our distasteful stay here at Avillion, for the sake of future holiday makers.Let me share.

The check-in /registration at arrival took ages. We waited for a solid 15mins on the line, no greetings or smile/during check-in; too far for an apology. Our chalet were not ready so we waited for more than an hour. Again, staff was least bothered to practise any form of customer service. We made our way to the chalet, no potter offered any help with bags. In the chalets, fused bedside light, stained pillow case, dirty balcony with pigeon droppings/nesting, nails jutting out off the rotten planks, dirty shower area, loose shower head, grotty furniture, poor TV reception, bath towels were worn, threadbare and grey and the list goes on. Mini freezer malfunction. Room had NO HOT WATER! Shower was luke warm at best! In short the chalet was falling apart, housekeeping and general maintenance of the chalet was in a mess.

The garden and walkways were dirty, overflowing rubbish bins along the chalets boardwalk, this was left to be seen over night and not cleaned till next morning. We could find trashes at every parts of the Resort. To top it up the adult pool was extremely dirty, some parts of the walls and base were slimy with black moss. All the above was a clear indication that the resort's cleanliness was least important to the management, rather negligible.

Food options was limited and service during breakfast was utterly nil. We had to call for our table plates clearing couple of times, getting the waiters were a hit or miss.

Our one night stay was enough for us to conclude that the leadership here is definitely in a critical state! Mind you the issues mentioned here can be rectified only if a proper management is in placed, there is need for any major renovation or what so ever.
Frankly, being my first posting, I wanted to write a review to debunk the bad ones that I have read but I can't.We tried to give this place the benefit of the doubt in spite of the poor reviews however in this case, the reviews were all TRUE.This Resort is not going to stay in business any long if they don't get their acts together to have their 'house' fixed/cleaned! All in all, we promised to ourselves to never return, even for a free stay!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth Perreau, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Dear LouisnLane, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson. Many thanks for your review here in tripadvisor. It is with much regret to learn of what you had experienced here in our resort. From the Front Office, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage, Maintenance and also Recreation, we have undoubtedly failed. The services which was rendered is definitely not what we want to portray here in Avillion. My sincere apologies! We have recently embarked on the refurbishment of the property starting with all the walkway wooded platforms. There are now rooms being done as showrooms before we moved into full refurb of all the Resort Rooms. You will definitely see the changes in the next 6 to 12 months into the year. Coupled with back to basic training and development for all our employees including the Management Team. This will surely make an impression to everyone staying here in Avillion, on customer service and impactful rooms. I do hope we can welcome you back again to our resort once everything is in order. Do make contact with me when possible. My contact details is kenneth@avillionportdickson.com Till then, warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ponlyloke wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 water chalet during last weekends. The room furniture & electrical looks aging & dusty. We need to wipe our self with wet tissue on the side table, phone & TV cabinet. Even the bed sheet had some faint stains on it.
The worst case is my parents room's electricity was tripped when they tried to on the table lamp during mid night. It make the 2 old folks are so panic when the room are black off. This is so dangerous & they might get injuries when walk in the dark. We did report to your technician & I'm not sure will they put a note & replace a new switches or get repair for it. Hopefully next guest won't get the same experience like my parents.
& not to forget to mention there are too many birds dropping outside the balcony & even the chairs full of birds dropping too. We stepped on it when we just out to the balcony. U will know how terrible of it. The birds are "singing" day & night on our roof & ceiling. We even found a hatched eggshells on the balcony.

Please take note that is an open hole for water inlet/outlet near the slide. That is so dangerous if kid's leg get trapped inside the hole. Hope you will make action to replace a cover to covered up the hole inside the kids pool.
& very disappointed when being told the natural walk are closed due to some spot are run down of maintenance when we try to experience it.

Anyhow, my kids are happily playing in your petting zoo & swimming pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful during check in and check out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth P, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear ponlyloke, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson. Many thanks for your feedback here in tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with the issues you had encountered. We will definitely reprimand the associate who actually clean that said room accordingly. My sincere apologies to your parents too. I am sure they did not have a good experience with the black-out. We are aware about the hole in the kids pool and we will be closing the swimming pool to do rectification works. Till then, warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivavelise wrote a review Jul 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The Cafe. I am not sure what went wrong. Either the chef or the management or both because the food served here is completely horrible. 2 days breakfast in the hotel simply ruined my days. Tasteless soy fried noodle. Who can get it wrong on simple fried noodle? Western breakfast? I felt angry after eating the rubbery omellet! The nasi lemak with fried chicken? The chickens were so hard I could throw it to a wall and break it!

First night dinner we ordered pastas. For a dish that cost rm35 each and I was served overcooked pasta, soggy and I have nothing good to say abt the taste.

We thought maybe it was just one or two times thingy. Don't think a hotel that charges this much of room fees and self claimed some stars they don't deserved can be that bad. So we booked a night before for a DIY Barbeque. RM188 nett for 2 pax at 8pm. We reached there and mentioned about the Barbeque booking, they seemed clueless and was arguing. a lady cashier who took our reservation said " Eh Aku dah masukkan dalam group kan" 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

Since they forgotten our booking, we had to wait half an hour for the raws to be ready. A guy waiter was very rude. I asked when will the food be ready and he threw us super rude tones "Iyer nanti lah" No, almost all the waiters were rude. We asked for bowls and it was never sent to us. We had to get up and walk to them to ask for a bowl because waving didn't work at all. We had to get up and walked to them to ask for even anything!

The food again was pure frustration! The chicken and lamb were covered with salt!!! Masin yg amat! If I don't have much respect on the food I would throw it to their manager who was sitting on another table. He roams a lot around the hotel just like their roaming free peacocks. But at least peacock has valid reason to be proud.

It was our first time with Avillion. I swear to God this hotel is a lousy hotel. The only good thing about the hotel is just the sea. I stayed in a Premium Water Chalet and Premium is just a lie and overpaid.

I will never return my stay in Avillion.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenneth Perreau, General Manager at Avillion Port Dickson
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Dear vivavelise, Greetings from Avillion Port Dickson! First of all we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered during your recent stay with us. We will definitely look into proper training and back to basics Management styles to ensure we overcome all issues since we open after the MCO period. The persons and department concerned will be reprimanded accordingly to certain training needs especially customer service. We thank you for telling us all the issue and hope, that in your next stay you can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant environment. Thank you also for noticing the service of the staff. We always have meetings where issues are discussed, so changes can be made and make the stay of our Hotel guests even more pleasant. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Till then warm personal regards Kenneth Perreau General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francis L asked a question Nov 2023
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Superior room bathroom amenities
Answer from IMKH
Singapore, Singapore150 contributions69 helpful votes
Yes. I have. But you can view from the hotel website or Tripadvisor page. The rooms are a bit old and rustic. But it is one of the good resort in Port Dickson
the monster master wrote a tip 9 Jul
25 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come with your own risk. This resorts deserve only 2 star so lower down your expectation when visiting."
Read full review
nina wrote a tip Mar 2024
20 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Water chalet rooms that are further out can be a bit noisier due to waves crashing. For quieter stay, go closer to center. "
Read full review
Venus Chandralina Srinivasulu wrote a tip Jan 2024
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia113 contributions100 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place at all cost,don't be fooled by the website picture(only for illustration purposes)"
Read full review
Sightseer21642687780 wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the condition of your room once you check in. "
Read full review
Eddie L wrote a tip Dec 2023
9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do come on weekdays to avoid the crowd."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port Dickson area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 229 - RM 393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
avillion port dickson hotel port dickson, avillion hotel port dickson, port dickson avillion hotel
LOCATION
MalaysiaNegeri SembilanPort Dickson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
240
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AVILLION PORT DICKSON: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 3,482 Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Avillion Port Dickson
Which popular attractions are close to Avillion Port Dickson?
Nearby attractions include Muzium Tentera Darat (2.0 km), Pusat Ikan Hiasan (5.1 km), and Alive 3D Art Gallery (6.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Avillion Port Dickson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Avillion Port Dickson?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Avillion Port Dickson?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Avillion Port Dickson?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lucky King Bun, Tino's Pizza - Pantai, and La Playa, Bar & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Avillion Port Dickson?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Avillion Port Dickson offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Avillion Port Dickson?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Avillion Port Dickson?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Sungai Ujong Club (5.4 km).
Does Avillion Port Dickson have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Avillion Port Dickson accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Port Dickson HotelsPort Dickson Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port DicksonHotels near Avillion Port Dickson
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire