We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Piccadily Hotel New Delhi

HotelQuicklyUS$59*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$59*
US$86*
US$129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 992: English reviews
Start your review of Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
 Click to rate
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed at this hotel during my business trip to Delhi and find suitable for Business traveler,Located next to metro station and shopping arcade, Nice and huge Lobby,clean and spacious Room,good meeting room,good spread of food and friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravi980
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed at the Piccadilly 7th to 12 th April Really enjoyed my stay the staff were brilliant and helpful specially Ravinder on the front desk also Murari, nitin, and ankush we very helpful attended to my every need Parkash Manchester UK

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. I have shared your compliments with all the team members, and they all were honored that you mentioned them by names. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize Ravinder, Murari, Nitin and Ankush individually. There is always scope for...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel itself is nice. The service is very slow and far from five star. Don't expect to get a five star experience. They must be understaffed. We are still here so let's see how the rest of the stay goes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank askarian
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. In the meanwhile would you like to give some specific in regards to the slow service experienced areas to make sure that we leave...

New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Yes, you should look long for such a hotel. It is characterized by a miserable maintenance. Each room receives only 2 devices that can be connected to the WiFi! Hello, the year is 2017. In a double room one can quickly need more than 2 units connected to WiFi. I tried to get support from the hotel staff without understanding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terje S
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you. We regret to have you let down on this occasion and...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for two nights at the start of our tour and two at the end. The first two were awesome. Great room, good food, easy check in. The stay at the end was not as good with challenges getting a room that did not smell of paint fumes or smoke and had working A/C, the breakfast buffet had empty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DHHWWH
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you to make sure that we leave no stones unturned to "Make...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel, very neat rooms, but pathetic management- I ordered food two hours back and the concerned person said 15mins and I am still waiting. I am regular because no other good hotel in this area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theoneamrit
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you to make sure that we leave no stones unturned to "Make...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was fine for one night. Beautiful lobby, average room. Location is walking distance to shops and right at a Metro stop so quite convenient. Decent buffet in the lobby restaurant. Was allowed late check out for no extra charge which was much appreciated!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kadimai
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are truly grateful for the wonderful things that you have said about our hotel product and the services. We sincerely appreciate your candid comments. We are committed to constantly provide the best services to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest rewards. Thank you once again...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst experience ever never stay in this hotel Worst service (1) I checked in this hotel receptionist was attending me imigeatily he started attending to onther client without completing my booking. (2)I told receptionist to give good room instead he gave me the room from where i can verry clearly listen the music from the party pool side it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 617akashj
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you. We regret to have you let down on this occasion and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was there on 15th April, for a night. Good points first. Helpful staff, spacious banquet halls, good breakfast spread. Lots of negative points. Unkempt bathrooms, poor upkeep of rooms, treadmill not working, pools closed for maintenance (on Sunday).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suresh N
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you. We regret to have you let down on this occasion and...

Ballina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms are nice and basic however smelt of cigarettes. The bar was unbelievably bad.... ask for a beer confuses them, ask for a spirit takes 20 minutes. The buffet at lunch and dinner was not too bad. However, breakfast was a disgrace food not out and Bain-Marie they were just sitting there with just water boiling. 40 minutes the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad H
Piccadily2015, Front Office Manager at Piccadily Hotel New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your stay at Piccadily, New Delhi. It is very unfortunate that your stay did not reflect the quality that you expect from us. My team and I are working to address the shortfall addressed by you to make sure that we leave no stones unturned to "Make...

634 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (432)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Other (165)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Club Room (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (34)
Viewed
Executive Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard King Room (17)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
5.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
6.0 km away
WelcomHotel Dwarka
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#46 of 708 in New Delhi
1,633 reviews
4.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#15 of 708 in New Delhi
524 reviews
12.6 km away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
14.5 km away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#47 of 708 in New Delhi
3,443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Piccadily Hotel New Delhi

Address: Janakpuri District Centre Complex, New Delhi 110058, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi Janakpuri)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: RM298 - RM1,519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Piccadily Hotel New Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Piccadily Hotel New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton New Delhi Janakpuri Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#74 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Piccadily Hotel New Delhi staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Reading, United Kingdom
over a year ago
9 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Piccadily Hotel New Delhi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor rooms are good”
ravi980, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C”
568terjes, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this hote;”
sayannift, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“pool facing room”
suneetkamra, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the rear side are quiter”
Bhatia_Aarti, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
HotelQuickly
US$59* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$86
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotwire.comUS$129
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates