We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Show Prices
#30 of 702 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi \/ Saket
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,093: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Overall good stay. Need to improve ambience. Food quality is excellent. Centrally located & easy to reach. Helpful staff. Most impressive way to live & quick preparation of food for the dinner in clean & hygiene atmosphere.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dearvivekin
Singapore, Singapore
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 31 December 2016

The hotel's location is shopper's paradise due presence of three malls. In fact it is possible to enter the mall directly from hotel's second floor. The main entrance of the hotel is just a cut from main road. The lobby is relatively small with three sofas for waiting. There is a vending machine for small snacks, which I feel is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R_K_Rana
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted you had a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket, New Delhi. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At The Hilton Garden Inn, New Delhi, we are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked a reward stay at the HGI and were not disappointed. From the time we checked in to our departure the staff was excellent, 5 stars!! The hotel is in a mall which was nice, and only 1K to the Delhi Metro. We had breakfast one morning and it was very nice. Decent selection of Indian and Western foods....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! You Can Count On...

Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel for two nights at the end of an India tour. This was simply a 'chill out and relax' before the flight onward stay. Hilton Garden Saket was more upscale than I expected from my experience with this brand. Great reception staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped from the taxi. I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AzRat
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about Hilton Garden Inn Saket. We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time with us. Your appreciative words have been shared with the team for whom it is...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Perhaps the best hotel in terms of service and location. i have been quite regular with this hotel and everytime i stay here i feel they have further improved on the quality stand. The thing i love most is the breakfast of this hotel and the courtesy of the staff, which makes you feel at home. Mr. Prem is the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayeshy2017
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to provide your valuable feedback about Hilton Garden Inn Saket. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am elated to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel at...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros: Centrally located in South Delhi, max an hour away from business districts/ zones (Gurgaon, Noida, etc.). Walking distance from malls. Large spacious rooms, clean bathrooms and superfast wifi. Excellent breakfast spread and extremely courteous staff Cons: I rate good sleep in hotels very highly and there was some construction going on in the hotel all through the night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav A
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your recent visit to our hotel. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that. Please accept my profuse apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you and I assure you that I will be personally involved in...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Shyamveer provided excellent house keeping services throughout my stay at the Hilton in New Delhi, India. The bathroom and bedroom was always kept clean and tidy with fresh bottled water every day. I would like to book a room at the Hilton with services from Shyamveer for my next stay in New Delhi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simrankaurm
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have shared your compliments with Shyamveer and he was honoured that you mentioned his name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done! Do share details about...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very satisfying stay and experience! the quality of rooms and cleanliness is good. The quality of food is good, I would like to stay again if opportunity permitted. Staff at reception could be more receptive and attentive. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarbjitsinghs2017
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. This is to assure you that we will be working earnestly on all the concerns that you have brought to our notice. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 days as we came down to delhi for Amazon fashion week. My expectations were very high abt staying here but I was disappointed. The location of the hotel is great but the hotel itself is not that big. The lounge consists of a sofa set where only 4-5 ppl can sit. The room also was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gouravs99
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that. The experience was certainly not reflective of our...

Kolding, Denmark
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are fairly spacious although somewhat worn down. It was great to see that each room seems to come with an iron and an ironing board - even if the actual iron seemed to be leaking water. There was a small friedge in the room where you could store complimentary water. However, everything else you'd need have to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassius1977
Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff at Hilton garden Inn Saket we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We really appreciate your detailed and specific feedback on the areas of improvement. This is to assure you that we will be working earnestly on all the concerns that you have brought to our...

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (178)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.3 km away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#23 of 702 in New Delhi
1,342 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 km away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#37 of 702 in New Delhi
2,040 reviews
3.8 km away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#40 of 702 in New Delhi
944 reviews
9.8 km away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
#35 of 702 in New Delhi
1,886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: RM555 - RM893 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#20 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from Elevators as the music is very loud!!”
 of 5 bubbles cfl3077, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter. My room overlooked the mall courtyard but was well insulated from noise.”
 of 5 bubbles AzRat, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not a lot of choices except take a room far of the lift.”
 of 5 bubbles 946ajaym, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“one can ask for a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles thadeshwar, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lower floor, 3rd has Computer room and Exercise close”
 of 5 bubbles artsengupt2017, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5