We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

iLodge @ Nehru Place

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
iLodge @ Nehru Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 30: English reviews
Start your review of iLodge @ Nehru Place
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Budget type hotel with large rooms and very nice beds. Had a comfortable stay and had options to eat well in the nearby M Block market. Only problem was the breakfast which was very basic and also the work going on in the adjacent rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OshoKamat
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel in new delhi. Staff were freindly . I will give 5 out 5 for hygiene room service amazing. You need to check for AC only when check in .. oyherwise everything is perfect. One suggestions for hotel please keep shampoo in bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mausam1989
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

I was there with my family for few days only. Was looking for a hotel near to CR PARK area and landed up to Ilodge. After reaching the hotel, the first impression was little disappointment as seems like a very small establishment to be a hotel. But inside it looks very cosy and specious. Staffs were very helpful. Room specially...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abdullah A
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week after a wonderful experience at Bloomrooms, Blore. The place is well built and the rooms spacious. I stayed in the Superior room. Its huge. So huge that one will definitely get confused with the extra space. The breakfast is simple. And there is no change in the menu everyday. So, gets boring after a while. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Talkien
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

From the street it doesn't look good but the room was really clean and modern and provided with water and tea. The bed was really comfy! Recommended for short stay. I suggest you to book online to find better and cheaper deals.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandra M
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night, rooms were very nice and clean, room service, food was great .... Location was pretty ok on the main road hotel staff was friendly I think they are doing a great job .... If you staying any where close to Greater Kailash then check this out!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nandan N
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Room is fine and quite clean. The corridors do not have air-conditioning. Location is convenient. Staff and front office are rude, and do not know how to handle customers. All in all it was a very unpleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alok289
iLodge, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ Nehru Place, responded to this review

Hi Alok289, We are sorry to hear your stay experience was not a positive one. We do take all guest complaints very seriously and on following up with the hotel management we were told there had been an unfortunate confrontation that had led to the issue you have alluded to. As per Government regulations, we cannot allow any guests into...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Nice location as close to business centre of Nehru Place. Rooms are neat & clean & are Big & comfortable to move around . Has work table Nice bath area. Bedding are good. Buffet breakfast is nice . Have ample parking on ground floor , from where can take the lift directly to your room. Staff is friendly Nice place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aasim110
Mumbai
Reviewed 27 April 2016

the ilodge property was not as neat as it looked in the photos. The colour of the wall was pilling off. The toilet seat was jinxed. On top of it, the internet broke down between the early evening to the whole night. No refund or discount was offered.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank avidtraveler432
iLodge, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ Nehru Place, responded to this review

Hi avidtraveler432, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your stay did not go to plan and we can only apologise for the inconvenience caused by the internet breaking down - this is not a regular event and it was outside of our control. Safe travels, The Team

India
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We have booked two rooms at this hotel to attend a conference at near by venue. Rooms are neat and clean, front office response is amazing. One ever smiling guy (Amar or Aman) at front office is addressing all sorts of customer queries with minimum lead time . Initially we have offered 104, 204 rooms and we found some error...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SREENIVASAREDDY M

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#154 of 708 in New Delhi
122 reviews
Chirag Residency
#169 of 708 in New Delhi
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Regale Inn
#219 of 708 in New Delhi
99 reviews
Tavisha Hotel
#211 of 708 in New Delhi
157 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Rockland Inn
Rockland Inn
#189 of 708 in New Delhi
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to iLodge Nehru Place, an affluent home away from home located centrally in the capital with boundless facilities. Offering a blissful experience touching your inner self and gratifying your stay in a superlative way, Te Hotel is a spectacular blend of exclusiveness that gets reflected in its suites, surroundings and services that leave you relished and revived forever. The uniqueness lies majorly in its urge to comfort you with a sleep that's ecstatic and eloquent and which unplugs you from the sophistications of life and takes you into a world of realms and desires. After a day filled with leisurely moments at this exquisite hotel, relax freely over the hand crafted Hastens bed and surrender your senses to its consoling structure. Complementing the elegance of your finely designed room, the Hastens bed with its inbuilt natural materials helps you experience pure joy and have a genuine sleep that's sublime & freeing. With an exterior wrapped with LED facade, and interiors structured with theme rooms, state-of-the-art equipments, Maxi bar, Wi-Fi, 24 hour check out policy, maxi bar, en suite steam, Twilings teas, espresso machines in room, library, etc. the hotel is no less than a dreamer's imagination. Find every exciting destination from architectural marvels to shopping complexes just a stone's throw away. Get treated with most delicious eclectic Asian Fusion cuisine and extremely personalized services making you choose the place as your forever favorite destination when you are away from home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about iLodge @ Nehru Place

Address: A - 3 | GK-1, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash I
Price Range: RM202 - RM321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — iLodge @ Nehru Place 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your iLodge @ Nehru Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from iLodge @ Nehru Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Cupertino, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from iLodge @ Nehru Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check AC effectiveness before occupying the room!”
  • Interior-6 wall to wall floor carpeting
  • Interior-5
  • Coffee maker & other amenities provided
  • Interior-3
  • Interior-2
  • Interior-1
  • Highly efficient shower facets - Good!
  • Intercom provision is there but not equipped with.
sreenivasareddym2014, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“try and ask for rooms in the rear end”
sanjeevicz, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Excellent rooms,neat n clean.i'll say all is excellent.”
anilsingh07, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the upper floors for a noiseless sleeping time.”
harshita2013, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“good place to saty”
rohit123rs, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5