We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Vista Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Vista Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 77: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Vista Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was my one of the most comfortable stay out of my all stay in hotel, Hotel Vista is Located very middle of the city delhi, so its so easy to connect transportation services any very easy, about hotel it was all in my budget i found, hotel booking was very easy not luxury infrastructure of building but interior of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arun K
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Vista Inn is a small property, located bang in the buzzing market area of Karol Baug. I stayed here for 3 days from 17 to 20 February 2017, with my student group and we got a wonderful service from the hotel staff and particularly the owner Mr. Sanjay Sehgal. The Hotel being in the market area is a little difficult...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UrmiParalikar
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I was a solo female traveler from Canada who was staying in Delhi for a few weeks for volunteering in 2016. The hotel management and staff were very respectful and accommodating to ensure that I had a comfortable stay. The hotel is located very close by walking to the Karol Bagh metro station and main markets for shopping, restaurants and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tranquility262017
vistainn2015, General Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Negative 1. The rooms were very poorly maintained. Very shabby appearance with the paint and wallpaper sticking out. 2. The bathrooms/toilets were unclean. Taps were broken. In one of the rooms that we had booked, the commode was leaking especially after flushing and there was a filthy water puddle in the bathroom at any given point in time. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darshu10
vistainn2015, General Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Hotel Vista Inn. As we take this opportunity to thank you very much for your valuable feedback for our property.So, in this case you can dial round the clock from the room for House Keeping and Room Service as well as reception guy to update on same time. However, we have noted your valuable feedback...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 8 August 2016

we were staying at Vista inn hotel in delhi for 5 days and we enjoyed it very much. the rooms are clean and nice designed, The staff made us feel very welcome and went out of the way to make sure everyone was comfortable. The rooms were spacious , very well organized with the added convenience of Wifi. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PraveenM999
vistainn2015, Front Office Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

It's a total waste. Situated in a narrow lane deep down. Looks like a total cramp space. Not a single thing is in place or order. Do not know why all travel companies have their special deal with this place. Rooms are bad. Plugs not working. Wallpaper coming out. Very dirty Lenin bad bathroom. Remote not working. My fault to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaikhande
vistainn2015, Front Office Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Hotel Vista Inn. As we take this opportunity to thank you very much for your valuable feedback for our property.So, in this case you can dial round the clock from the room for House Keeping and Room Service as well as reception guy to update on same time. However, we have noted your valuable feedback...

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Average kind of hotel with poor service no maintenance of rooms..AC was not working in the night..after complaining hotel people gave rude rply..hot water facility is also not available..unfit for stay which I felt..waste of money to pay to this hotel..its value + property by makemytrip which is value less..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madhu s
vistainn2015, Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Hotel Vista Inn. As we take this opportunity to thank you very much for your valuable feedback for our property.So, in this case you can dial round the clock from the room for House Keeping and Room Service as well as reception guy to update on same time. However, we have noted your valuable feedback...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 25 February 2016

- Pathetic staff,no manners - Dirty linen,dusty room on entry - Room service enters room without knocking every damn time inspite of warning. - Disgusting staff again. - Not good to travel with your wife in such a place.Rather pay more and get a better hotel around the place. - AC or Warmer not working. - Okay for only men...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger P
vistainn2015, General Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Hotel Vista Inn. As we take this opportunity to thank you very much for your valuable feedback for our property.So, in this case you can dial round the clock from the room for House Keeping and Room Service as well as reception guy to update on same time. However, we have noted your valuable feedback...

Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I stayed here for one night and all in all it was a very unpleasant and uncomfortable experience. The hotel is being renovated so there is dust, debris and noise throughout the stay. Although my room was supposed to be finished, basic things like telephone, duvet, toilet paper were missing. The staff provided me with duvet and telephone after I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MarciTravels
vistainn2015, Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Hotel Vista Inn. As we take this opportunity to thank you very much for your valuable feedback for our property.cleaned property. So, in this case you can dial round the clock from the room for House Keeping and Room Service as well as reception guy to update on same time. However, we have noted your...

Pune, India
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Glad to be here and stayed. Very active and nice staff. Hotel is very clean and customer friendly. This could be best and economical stay to expect in New Delhi. All best best guys, keep up! Will look forward to visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rj_728
vistainn2015, General Manager at Hotel Vista Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr Rajan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our...

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
China Town
China Town
#231 of 706 in New Delhi
21 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#177 of 706 in New Delhi
151 reviews
Biden Pura
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
#125 of 706 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Rama Inn
#291 of 706 in New Delhi
112 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Suncity
Hotel Suncity
#290 of 706 in New Delhi
196 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Apra Inn
Hotel Apra Inn
#331 of 706 in New Delhi
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Newly Built Hotel Vista Inn offers great-value rates in New Delhi, just 5 minutes walk from Karol Bagh Metro Station and Asia's biggest market Karol Bagh, an ideal place to experience the capital of India. Today's traveler quite rightly expects the highest standards of quality, comfort and value, and at the Hotel Vista Inn , you will not be disappointed. Our hotel is renowned name when it comes to budget hotels in Karol Baag. We offer quick online hotel booking and reservation and free airport pick up services as a complimentary service to our guests. We give high attention towards the safety and security of our guests. We follow strict rules & regulations to ensure the safety of guests. If you are looking for a peaceful accommodation at one of the leading hotels of Delhi, then your search ends here. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Vista Inn

Address: 12 A / 27, W.E. A, Saraswati Marg | Karol Bagh, 0.3 Km From Karol Bagh Metro Station, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Price Range: RM101 - RM397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vista Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Vista Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Vista New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#66 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Vista Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quieter floors, good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Rj_728, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“305 is good room with window.”
  • bed room
 of 5 bubbles navarch2016, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Amazing cheep and Best with in the class”
 of 5 bubbles Imdeepakverma, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“lower rooms have more cooling”
 of 5 bubbles rose732015, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor is good”
 of 5 bubbles JackS755, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5