We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Golden Wings

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Golden Wings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Golden Wings
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good budgeted hotel Nice ambience and good room with basic facility. Good staff and foremeost good food at unbeliebable budget price. Enjoyed stay here Only one thing payment method they preder cash rather than digital .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rakesh S
Tiruchirappalli, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked the hotel for one day. They provide pickup facility from NSDL station. Street that leads to hotel was narrow and clumsy but hotel interior was very good. Got AC room at a very cheap price. Service was very good. Were not money minded and no hidden charges or advances for other services. Room was aesthetics and clean. Food was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RamkumaR N
Malaysia
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We booked for 2 nights stay. On the first night we arrived late around 12am, they said that our booking has been cancelled by Agoda. And we have been transferred to the next hotel. Because of too tired and lazy to argue, we agreed to stay at the other hotel which is just next to the Golden Wings. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YayannnnB
Visakhapatnam, India
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This is very good Budget Hotel. This hotel is very near to New Delhi Railway Station. Good Neat & Clean rooms. Good for Business Trip. Staff are very helpful and co operative. Food Quality is also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alokanand
Pune, India
Reviewed 19 December 2016

due sudden changes in plan I called this hotel at 3am and they helped me with a room only for 6 to 1pm, which is one noticeable point, thanks to service manager Sushant, this hotel is Very near to New Delhi Rail station. Boy came to pick up. reasonably good & clean room and hot water, cooperative staff. Only thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suhas D
HotelGoldenWings, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings.Thank you for choosing Hotel golden Wings during your last visit to new Delhi, and reviewing our property on TripAdvisor.We are glad that you had a good time at the Hotel. Dear Sir Paharganj is a wall city area and maximum hotels are in a street and we are just back lane of the...

Reviewed 19 October 2016

We had stayed there for one night. Arrived at New Delhi station at around 11:30 PM. Hotel staff picked us from the station. Room was small, bathroom was ok. The main advantage is that the hotel is very near to NDLS railway station. Staffs are also good.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rudra Nath C
HotelGoldenWings, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings.Thank you for choosing Hotel golden Wings during your last visit to new Delhi, and reviewing our property on TripAdvisor.We are glad that you had a good time at the Hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Overall experience was fantastic. Nice hospitality. Food preparation was awesome, typical delhi taste. Staff was very courteous and accommodative. 2mins walk from New Delhi Station makes it a perfect choice. 10 of 10 points.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amitesheng
HotelGoldenWings, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings.Thank you for choosing Hotel golden Wings during your last visit to new Delhi, and reviewing our property Excellent on TripAdvisor.We are glad that you had a good time at the Hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Dehradun, India
Reviewed 9 June 2016

It was my admirable stay in Hotel Golden Wings New Delhi. Hotel is very near to New Delhi Railway Station & front desk manager also arrange my pickup from New Delhi Railway Station to Hotel. Hotel is in a back lane of Main Bazar Paharganj but safe, Wifi working good, friendly staff, They are also arrange my Agra trip in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanjay1132016
HotelGoldenWings, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings.Thank you for choosing Hotel golden Wings during your last visit to new Delhi, and reviewing our property Excellent on TripAdvisor.We are glad that you had a good time at the Hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Reviewed 19 May 2016

I have booked by oyo, the photos on the site is very good but the rooms are very dirty, also terrible bathroom, don't stay here. They show the rooms on site is different to the actually offered. It is located near railway station but in very narrow street as the taxi can't reach to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ritikasaurabh
HotelGoldenWings, Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings. Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Golden Wings. Photos of rooms posted at our website are same and we sanitize rooms & bathrooms daily, and after the check-out of the guest immediately, and during your stay you never complaint to house keeping department regarding dirty bathroom/room. Further, paharganj is a...

Burnaby, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

First off let's start with if you are from any Western country leave any notion of what you would expect at home, at home. For India this is a great budget option. Room was pretty clean, shower was really hot, and it has a great location near the New Delhi Train and metro station. On the last morning we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaleigh M
HotelGoldenWings, Front Office Manager at Hotel Golden Wings, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Golden Wings.Thank you for choosing Hotel golden Wings during your last visit to new Delhi, and reviewing our property on TripAdvisor.We are glad that you had a good time at the Hotel. On the day of your check-out elevator was not in working due to some technical problems & we are highly apologize for the...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#100 of 708 in New Delhi
202 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#77 of 708 in New Delhi
313 reviews
Hotel Rama Inn
#231 of 708 in New Delhi
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Star Villa
#396 of 1,053 in New Delhi
14 reviews
Hotel S.B. Inn
#108 of 1,053 in New Delhi
135 reviews
Sonu Guest House
#244 of 1,053 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfectly placed right in the center of town as well as a 2 minutes stroll from the Railway Station, this newly built budget accommodation provides for a perfect reside in this bustling city of New Delhi. Ideal for corporate and leisure travelers are the well-appointed rooms boasting elegant decor and professional management leaving no room for grievances. Along with a tour desk in-house, where you can plan your itinerary, guests can take advantage of the 24 hours room service. Comfort and convenience are the hallmark of Hotel Golden Wings ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Golden Wings

Address: 135 - 136 Krishna Street | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Price Range: RM44 - RM84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Golden Wings 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Golden Wings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Golden Wings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd Floor rooms are good”
Alokanand, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose the last room of the corridor on any floor (if possible 2nd or 3rd). Also if possible book the room online or they will tell u very high tariff but will come down if u bargain.”
Aayush_Kolkata, 28 Jan 2015 | Read review
“101 on First Floor with extra bed or as per your budget!! all is well”
mudgal786, 18 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Dont stay at ground floor. Though the rooms are good still dont book this hotel in advance.”
Gagan_NITA, 5 Jan 2014 | Read review
“if you book this hotel online, please bring the hard copy of booking with you. at least there's a document proof for them in the end to "found" the record :)”
ppiglet2001, 14 Mar 2013 | Read review
5 of 5