We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eros Hotel

Agoda.comUS$68*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$82*
US$68*
Great Deal
US$80*
US$80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Eros Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,032 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eros Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 969: English reviews
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 days. Its a good business hotel. A bit overpriced i think. Stayed here mainly due to one event which was conducted in the same premise. Staffs are bit serious, and lack the smile but certainly not rude. Overall i will say its good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bibin J
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to write us a detailed feedback here on our Tripadvisor page. It is truly heartwarming to hear back from happy patrons like you who are more like family than guests to us. We would like you to know that it was truly a pleasure to host you here at Eros Hotel,...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel offers modern convention facilities, well organised good support from the staff. Need attention, for the Ballroom Restrooms particularly the Ladies, upkeep and maintenance to be looked into. Otherwise the catering and food was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gurmeet S
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The entire team joins me in thanking you for staying with us and for sharing your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is very valuable to us and you have highlighted a few points that need improvements which shall be looked into at the earliest and necessary measures shall be put into place. We...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well i was staying in this hotel for a course .. booked it via there site to make sure i get a king size bed .. however on the site it was not mentioned that the bookings cannot be changed. i booked the hotel room well in advance and then had some issues with the dates ... however the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KshitijR
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your valuable response on TripAdvisor about Eros Hotel, New Delhi. Feedback from esteemed guests like yourself helps us to constantly introspect our system and procedures which in-turn helps us to provide a better guest experience. I am highly disheartened to know the inconveniences caused to you but I would like to assure you that...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent arrangements for a party for even upto 600-700 people. Great food complimented by all guests, excellent service of snacks, soup, live food stations, and special chefs for amazing variety of Indian freshly cooked breads. Personal attention by the Chief Chef/ Captain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ranand80
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, on TripAdvisor. It is truly heartwarming to hear back from our happy patrons. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at the hotel and that the arrangements met all your expectations. We constantly endeavor to provide our guests with improved services and your...

Melbourne
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights. The room was good. The included breakfast was good although spoilt by 15 minute wait for a cappuccino The hotel only allowed one hour Internet per night BUT once you started using it, you could not stop the clock. Therefore when we looked up an address at 8 pm ( taking 2 minutes) we could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpencerD
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us on our TripAdvisor page. Your feedback is very valuable to us and you have highlighted a few points that need improvement which shall be looked into at the earliest and necessary measures shall be put into place. We all look forward to have another opportunity to welcome...

St Andrews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited India and obviously started in Dehli. The hotel was very nicely appointed. It had a number of places in which to eat which were all excellent . The rooms ere very well appointed. Only free WiFi for an hour which in today's age very poor. I used the pool which was almost impossible to get out off as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick946
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time and posting your detailed review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that the services and facilities offered to you are to your satisfaction. Your feedback has been shared with the team and are delighted to note that you have carried back fond memories of your stay. I have made...

uk
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely room with tea and coffee making facilities, which is appreciated . Free water bottles also given. Complimentary bathrobe and slippers as well as toiletries. Wi-fi was only free for the first hour of your stay. Every hotel in other parts if the world make sure you have free WiFi. I found the drinks in the bar dearer than the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshallfluffy
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and posting a review concerning your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are happy to read you find the hotel convenient regarding your needs and preferences. We would be happy to welcome you back during your next visit to Delhi. Warm Regards, Dhananjaai Singh Vice President Operations

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. They care about safety and we went through security checks and the baggage were screened. The reception area is spacious with tall ceiling and beautiful flower arrangement. They have nice water falls in the lobby. Room is spacious and well maintained with multiple supplies including bath robes and slippers. Beds, linens are clean and comfortable. Food is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thimmappayyah
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review following your recent stay at Eros Hotel, New Delhi. We are pleased to know that the services and facilities offered to you were to your satisfaction. I have also made a note of your feedback and we will definitely have our team look into this. We eagerly look forward to...

East Yorkshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here on two occasions as part of Imagine Cruising Golden Triangle package. Rooms well appointed with tea coffee making facilities, good size bath/shower and a very comfy bed. On the 2nd visit we were on the top floor, room 1032 and at various points in the room a bad vibration could be felt. Hopefully this will be fixed for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PhilipLJackson
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out the time to write us a review here on our TripAdvisor page and feel proud to know that we have been able to meet your expectations. It is also truly heartwarming to know that certain staff members have been able to work closely with you and have been able to please you...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my fiend stayed here for one nights. Hotel furniture quite old and even if room was for two people, toothbrush, soap etc.. was only for one person. Internet free ONLY for one hour. We tried to order some wine from room service menu and most of then were not available. Staff try to sell some wines more expansive....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IntotheWild85
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Eros Hotel, New Delhi. Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback with us. I am highly disheartened to know the inconvenience caused to you but I would like to assure that we will take necessary measures to enhance the guest experiences. I would also like...

319 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (301)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
2.4 km away
The Suryaa New Delhi
The Suryaa New Delhi
#26 of 713 in New Delhi
1,550 reviews
4.1 km away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#24 of 713 in New Delhi
1,444 reviews
9.3 km away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 713 in New Delhi
3,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#20 of 713 in New Delhi
2,636 reviews
9.9 km away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
6.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#36 of 713 in New Delhi
2,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Eros Hotel New Delhi Nehru Place is perfectly placed for both the business and leisure traveler, with a prime location at the center of the city's business and commercial districts. With over 100 international business houses located in the immediate vicinity, we offer our corporate guests the convenience of having most of your business needs at our doorstep. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eros Hotel

Address: American Plaza, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: RM381 - RM675 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eros Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Eros Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intercontinental New Delhi
Hotel Intercontinental
Intercontinental Hotel New Delhi
New Delhi Intercontinental
Nehru Place Intercontinental
InterContinental Nehru Place
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#30 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#40 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#43 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eros Hotel staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Eros Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool View is a good choice.”
globalnexus, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Pick a different hotel”
tezzauk, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“check online site however make sure read fine print to see if the booking is changeable”
KshitijR, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“overlooking the pool side”
priaw2014, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher Floor”
ntiesh28, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
Booking.comUS$82
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates