We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel

Agoda.comUS$41*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$51*
US$41*
Great Deal
US$51*
US$51*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Lucknow
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Visited this hotel 33 for 2 nights as i had to attend a event nearby, this hotel is approx. 40 mins-1 hr. From t3 airport. The hotel is at a quite residential area and is near to gargi and kamla nehru college.the check in process at the hotel was prompt, the room offered was good but compact for 1 person...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indian2012
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, General Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time to review us on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure catering to your needs and we hope you would recommend us in your circle. We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to unavailability of any promised services/amenities and have taken the matter into consideration.We look forward to deliver you a truly delightful experience...

Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

This property is a decent one with okay rooms. Although the room size isn't very big but it is like other hotels in Delhi. I found it moderately priced. Although the breakfast menu in the buffet is limited, but they serve okay good too. Location is also a big plus in its case.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aman_anil
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, General Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sparing time to review us on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure catering to your needs and we hope you would recommend us in your circle. We have taken your suggestion on the food menu and room size into consideration and are working to improve on both the aspects. We look forward to deliver you a...

Noida, India
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The people at the hotel are a big cheat. They deny check in and with in 15 mins of the booking i had called to check in and confirm the way, was told that check in was not permitted due to ID issue. I was okay with it and had cancelled my booking at that point of time only. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angadbs2811
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

As per the Delhi Government rules & restrictions, Delhi Ids are not acceptable for check-in in Delhi hotels, also ID was required for second guest was also required and hence you we were not able to offer you our room and we regret the inconvenience. In consideration of the refund, the booking was done through online travel agency and payment...

mumbai
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The hotel is decent and average though with a few issues which could be easily solved. First, the pros: 1. Rooms and Bathrooms are very clean and well maintained 2. The staff is decent and attentive. 3. The hot water shower in the bath room was awesome, could shower there for the whole day. The cons: 1. Breakfast, though had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chefamit
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking up time for putting up your valuable feedback about your stay at our hotel. At Hotel Thirty Three, we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations on all levels and are sorry to hear that we did not perform satisfactorily on some points. These points are of vital concern to us and your...

Gandhidham, India
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Excellent place to stay on a very reasonable budget. The room size is decent and as the hotel is relatively new it is still quite well maintained. The location is excellent being situated very close to GK-1. The hotel offers free wi-fi although the speed can be a little better. I didn't try their breakfast during our stay as we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anuj S
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment after your recent stay at Hotel Thirty Three. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the room, and that you found the staff to be so friendly. I have shared your comments with our team, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for staying with us!...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Got a ground floor room, the window overlooked the back area and there was a lot of noise throughout the evening from the corridor. The wifi did not work. The room is lit dimly thus making reading very difficult and making the room dull. the room is well appointed otherwise with clean sheets and neat bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BalgiVino
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time in providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that the you were facing noise problem in your room because of an ongoing event on that day. As we take pride in ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, therefore we would request you to please let us...

Francistown, Botswana
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Stayed for 9 nights recently , until the 25th nov.Not much issues with the hotel or the staff , All quite good . they should though replace few bath towels which are in terrible state.Front desk Deepak , Gaurav ,Jayant were very helpful.Housekeeping ,roomservice quite ok as well . centrally located for all ur major attractions in Delhi.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sanjay b
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for posting comments after your recent stay at the Hotel Thirty Three. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed so much of your stay, and that you received such great service! I have shared your comments with our team, and we appreciate all of the feedback. Also in regards to linen we would like to inform you...

Pune
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Rooms are compact, cleanliness OK, breakfast also OK. Since we were sightseeing most of the time we were out - but overall it was OK. Housekeeping and room service was decent too. Walkable from interesting chaat joints :) Not very far from the airport either.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank arpita_karkare
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your staying with us, and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is nice to know the rooms, service and amenities were to your liking. We will be here when travels bring you back to Delhi. We cannot wait to see you again! Regard's Gaurav Sharma Mail ID-sales@thirtythree.in

Jammu City, India
Reviewed 26 August 2015

It was really a good decision to stay at Thirty- Three the boutique hotel. My family was comfortable and at ease . My exam went really fine - Thanks to the management for a great hospitality . Would like to revisit .

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank romeshd2015
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay here with Hotel Thirty Three. We try our hardest to provide a home away from home feel for all of our guests. Thank you for your kind words. All of us here appreciate your feedback and can’t wait to have you back. Regard's Gaurav Sharma Mail id-sales@thirtythree.in

Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Booked via oyo premium However they refused to take booking Made me wait for 1 hour to clarify situation from oyo. Oyo insisted them to take booking but they refused to budge N it was later told me bluntly that we don't take booking below 2000 Then why u put rooms on oyo n why they put on website @1199...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sandeep s
HOTELTHIRTYTHREE, Asst. Manager at Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We sincerely regret the inconvenience however this to inform you that OYO was already informed not to sell the rooms below our contracted rates with them. Therefore the mistake was entirely at the end of Oyo. However we would request you to please give us a chance to serve you, so that we can show you our hospitality & services....

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Visaya
#123 of 713 in New Delhi
383 reviews
Regale Inn
#235 of 713 in New Delhi
99 reviews
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#93 of 713 in New Delhi
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Defence Colony
Hotel Forest Green
Hotel Forest Green
#471 of 1,069 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Defence Colony
Hotel Freesia
Hotel Freesia
#265 of 1,069 in New Delhi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Thirty Three is located right in the heart of upscale South Delhi with bustling commercial, retail, cultural and entertainment centers at stone's throw, and prominent business districts like Nehru place and CP within a comfortable radius. What's more, the place overlooks a huge expanse of thick wooded green of the Siri Fort stadium, making it an oasis of calm in the middle of all the action. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel

Address: Number 33 Siri Fort Road | Near Gargi & Kamla Nehru Collage, New Delhi 110049, India (Formerly Hotel Thirty Three)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Defence Colony
Price Range: RM214 - RM384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 33
Thirty Three Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Thirty Three - The Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Centrally located”
ypgupta26, 28 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask them if everything in the room is in working order.”
chefamit, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in Room No. 206. Found it to be adequately spacious and quiet.”
anujs975, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
“certainly not ground floor rooms”
BalgiVino, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go for the larger rooms and suites - cost difference is not too much vis a vis the additional comfort”
ArunMalkani, 25 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$41* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$51
TravelocityUS$51
TripAdvisorUS$41
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates