We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please do not stay at this Hotel. This is a hotel where they do not even have a restaurant. Horrible place. They force you to have food at a cramped room in the hotel. The rooms are very cramped. Basic facilities are also not available in this hotel and they charge you at par with a 4 star hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dip K
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar! Thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum. We are disheartened to read the inconvenience that you had to face; the lapse in hospitality is regretted. Such is not a norm at our hotel; in fact, our associates are always on their toes to make your stay perfect. However, your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location - Decent one in Khar, not very far from Bandra. Far from any nice beach. There are couple of bars around. Could find only 1-2 decent eateries in walking distance. Rooms - As tiny as they get. I had supposedly gotten a free upgrade and still that room was so tiny that I felt claustrophobic. Washroom - Wasn't dry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramneek90
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, While we are grateful for your positive feedback regarding breakfast and location of the property, we are quite worried about the unpleasant experiences that you encountered related to room size. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the same and at the same time we would thank you for taking time to give us your forthright view about Ramee...

Bangalore
Reviewed 18 October 2016

booked seeing online pics. realized the mistake as soon as I landed at the venue. it justifies as an basic average hotel only. was just not my type of a place, booked by mistake, wish not to comment more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank me from Bangalo... s
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We regret the inconvenience that we couldn't reach to your expectations which you imagined but we will assure you make it guest friendly with our level best. We hope that you will...

Seattle
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed with a big party in multiple rooms at Ramee. First of all, though we all paid the same price per room - some people got considerably bigger rooms than others. Our room was extremely tiny, the power sockets would not work (so couldn't charge our phones). At the check-in desk, the lady was extremely rude and was thoroughly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadeemke
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar!! Thank you for your valuable feed back and time taken for the same to let us know in detail, However it was quite surprising for us some factors but we will definitely look in to it positively, We have taken necessary actions to eradicate the barriers at your service. we take a...

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The hotel is located in the main road itself, hence no hassle of locating it. Inside the hotel it is very quite and ambiance is good. This hotel does not have the restaurant, hence breakfast/lunch/dinner will be served to your room. The room is not too big or small, its average. Cleanliness is well maintained. Best option if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sagar7705
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, We are glad to have curated a wonderful stay for you. It is good to know that our strategic location, well maintained property, amenities, well-appointed accommodation, our proximity to Khar location and you had a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Best Regards, Johnson M.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Mumbai is full of average business hotel and Ramee Guestline Khar is similar to rest of them. Wifi is free. Location is also good, Located on SV road near Pulse Discotheque. Staff is courteous, helped in recovering a lost item. Breakfast is served in room and order is to be placed a night before :( Very limited menu on breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yogesh T
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar! It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and we value your time for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We offer an oasis of relaxation in a strategic location that allures both business and leisure travelers. It is great to know that you found our proximity to the happening places...

Reviewed 16 July 2016

The hotel is situated in the suburbs of Khar S.V. Rd and hence is very easily accessible to shopping destinations. Ramee Hotel staff is at its best when it comes to efficiency and courteous nature. Coming to the rooms, I found them nicely furnished but a little smaller as compared to other cities which I feel is understandable due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ekta N
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar! Thank you for bestowing upon us the perfect star rating on this esteemed travel forum. It’s good to know that our strategic location added value to your stay. We are glad that our hard working associates added value to your stay. Appreciate your accolades regarding our spacious rooms and services. Your feedback...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 14 July 2016

One of worst experience of staying in a hotel would be this place I fail to understand how on earth does a group like Ramee lend its name to such a place. The rooms a more than tiny Very very difficult to locate Very poorly lit and absolutely no courtesy by the staff To mention in detail the reception staff(the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkunal
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar! Reviews from guests are always welcome at our hotel as they highlight our positives and give constructive feedback on facets that require improvement. We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this forum. We assure you that the team has been made privy to your grievances and...

Reviewed 29 June 2016

After looking at other reviews i dint had high expectations from the hotel, but the experience did turn out to be quite nice and made me write down the review so the people on business trip can pick up this hotel for their comfortable stay as hotel does have high standards in servicing. Except that I did realize that a/c...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vibha K
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. It is our sincere endeavor to create an ambience of comfort and luxury through excellence. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, Gurdip Singh Operations Manager

Reviewed 8 June 2016

We booked Ramee for a business trip, they charged us 4500 per room. The rooms were extremely congested and small. The bathrooms were very small. Another disadvantage is that they do not have a restaurant of their own.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kavya t
RameeGuestlineKhar, Operations Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
The Oriental Residency
#50 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
310 reviews
Hotel Bawa Suites
#138 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
83 reviews
Hotel Regal Enclave
#67 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Shubhangan
#121 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
148 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
#291 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
323 reviews
Bandra West
Treebo New Castle
Treebo New Castle
#153 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“RAMEE GUESTLINE HOTEL-KHAR” is a 3 star Deluxe Hotel operation, located at the zaniest city suburbs, Khar S.V. Rd. fifteen minutes drive from the International Airport and five minutes drive from domestic airport, close to Linking Rd the shoppers Paradise. Affiliated to a growing global chain of hotels with recently renovated and centralized A/C luxuries 33 rooms decorated and furnished. Every room is provided with modern amenities like central air-conditioning, minibar, TV and DVD player, equipped with WI-FI to stay connected with the world. We also have in-house services like laundry, safety lockers, tea/coffee maker and doctor on call. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757 S V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: RM262 - RM418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle”
 of 5 bubbles Ramneek90, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try getting rooms on the roadside corner for better view and natural light if you prefer it.”
 of 5 bubbles sagar7705, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared to have a late night sleep as the pub next to the hotel blasts some really loud music!”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose rooms in the higher floors or away from the main road to avoid the constant traffic noises at night.”
 of 5 bubbles VARUN214, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use wifi you can get room near the wifi routers, the third floor rooms are good, go for 301, 302”
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
 of 5 bubbles 550kunall, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay