We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
trivandrum
Reviewed 19 September 2014

The location is awfully bad. Located between dirty places, with no good shops around for shopping. The road is crowded, so it take too much time in traffic if you are in rushing time. But if you are not going out, it is Ok hotel. Food is excellent, though reaching room service is a tedious job. But access to Khar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amaby
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that u liked our food and service of the hotel. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property. Our rooms have new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care...

Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Stayed for one night...... un -kept rooms, non courteous front desk, super oily n under cooked meals, shabby approach to breakfast table and super poor room service. Choose to stay here after hearing so much about the group hotels but a bad stay , insipid food not worth a stay again. The only plus point for the place is its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinayvinay2014
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Vinay, We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. I am glad to inform you that we have changed the staff to a well skilled one. The housekeeping staff as well as the kitchen includes in it. In order to change your perspective about the...

Reviewed 20 August 2014

Imagine trapped in a hotel room with no ac in the terrible mumbai heat. That's what happened to me. Crappy food, crappy service. They should rename the hotel to Crappy Guest line. Should work wonders for them.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IpshitaBanerjee
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Ipshita Banerjee, I highly regret about the inconvenience caused to you. The situation you were in was completely terrible. We really appreciate & thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. I am glad to inform you that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms...

Jaipur
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stay with this hotel 24 july and It was really a nite mare staying here, such a dirty hotel with very inexperienced staff and poor service. Bad quality food in dirty utensils and lift services are horrible. U would clearly say no to anyone who is coming with family and looking for a comfortable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asravaa
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. Please give us an opportunity to recover your confidence in us during your next visit to Ramee Guestline Hotel...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed here for a period of 5 days in the deluxe room of the hotel. We were offered free airport pick up and drop service. The hotel is very conveniently placed with all basic availabilities close by such as restaurants ,stores, shopping and as far as the location is concerned it is among the best. The staff is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveller0252014
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Khar, Mumbai!! Thank you for your appreciative comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoy the facilities and services of the Hotel Your kind words of appreciation for our courteous staff shall be conveyed to the team. It is always a delight for the team...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel is very old and is currently under renovation . Lifts are old and jerky . Room which i was provided though spacious was old and bed linens were not cleaned properly . Their disco is under renovation and heard that the same is going to be very good . Room service is prompt , room service menu pricing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alok10
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Guestline Hotel-Khar, Mumbai during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your feedback with us. We were glad to read that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value the hotel and its location . We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification”...

noida
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hotel is under construction. The person taking my booking should have duly informed. The property is very old and the rooms are small. Basic things like lift , locks etc are not working. Given the current state and the tariff , it's best to avoid. Yes, location is very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhirsehgal
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “ beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. We recognize that our communication on this matter should have been better while taking your reservation. Your feedback...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 June 2014

PROS Location - convenient to get to all the good places Liked the day time bell-boy, he was very helpful. His name escapes me. The mattress quality was pretty decent CONS Construction work Constant dust in the room Un-trained staff Housekeeping constantly banging the door even if the DND sign was up Leakage in the A/C Dirty Linen Bad food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solo913
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, While we are grateful for your positive feedback regarding the property, we are quite worried about the unpleasant experiences that you encountered due to beautification work going on and due to associates. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the same and at the same time we would thank you for taking time to give us your forthright view...

Mumbai
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Good hotel for business not for tourism I spent great time to explore city around and center city I stayed only one day but was good. Staff is ok rooms too. Food is good also. No problem. They are very frienfly

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simonin F
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Guestline Khar during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your appreciation and recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to note that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value the hotel services & the friendly staff. The positive comments from a frequent and experienced...

Reviewed 25 March 2014

Over All From 2011-2013, I Have Stayed More Than 17 Times In This Hotel, Service Use To be Exilent, Food And Room Service Use To Be Much Better Compared to Hotels In Near S.V Road. No Doubt Location Of The Property Is excellent. But Now It Looks Like The Owners Of This Property Is Not Interested In Maintaining This Hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chintanb13
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Chintan, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.3 km away
Hotel Shubhangan
Hotel Shubhangan
#117 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
152 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Regal Enclave
Hotel Regal Enclave
#59 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
260 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Bawa Suites
Hotel Bawa Suites
#127 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
#303 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
342 reviews
0.6 km away
The Oriental Residency
The Oriental Residency
#60 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
330 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Linkway
Hotel Linkway
#233 of 436 in Mumbai (Bombay)
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“RAMEE GUESTLINE HOTEL-KHAR” is a 3 star Deluxe Hotel operation, located at the zaniest city suburbs, Khar S.V. Rd. fifteen minutes drive from the International Airport and five minutes drive from domestic airport, close to Linking Rd the shoppers Paradise. Affiliated to a growing global chain of hotels with recently renovated and centralized A/C luxuries 33 rooms decorated and furnished. Every room is provided with modern amenities like central air-conditioning, minibar, TV and DVD player, equipped with WI-FI to stay connected with the world. We also have in-house services like laundry, safety lockers, tea/coffee maker and doctor on call. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757 S V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: RM326 - RM451 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle”
 of 5 bubbles Ramneek90, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try getting rooms on the roadside corner for better view and natural light if you prefer it.”
 of 5 bubbles sagar7705, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared to have a late night sleep as the pub next to the hotel blasts some really loud music!”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose rooms in the higher floors or away from the main road to avoid the constant traffic noises at night.”
 of 5 bubbles VARUN214, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use wifi you can get room near the wifi routers, the third floor rooms are good, go for 301, 302”
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
 of 5 bubbles 550kunall, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5