We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2015

due to business trip i stayed in hotel which i found just a perfect plce wi-fi is free. room are big with beautiful ambiance. staff is very niece and helpful food is greet. breakfast is rich and hence the service. i feel uplifted to have stayed here and wants to thank all the staff and management.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vikram I
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, we truly appreciate it. It’s great to hear that you love our hotel and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm Regards, Ranjeet.Nagare General Manager

Lucknow, India
Reviewed 25 July 2015

I was staying at Ramee Guestline hotel few days back with my family. We decided to stay here and choice was excellent. Rooms are very much comfortable and the hospitality we got is really appreciating. Will definitely come back on my next stay. Dip at the open terrace pool side was very memorable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prii_p3
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your pleasant response regarding your great stay at the Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your positive comments about your stay . Indeed, it’s a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly share your comments with my team. We...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I had no other option other than to stay in this hotel for 2 days due to its location. The front desk staffs are pathetic and are rude to the guest. the rooms are not the same what it reflects in the websites. Room maintenance needs to improve for the price they charge. I will not recommend this hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaushik789
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit and I sincerely apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations. We sincerely appreciate all of our guest feedback as this is one of the most valuable tools we have in reviewing our facilities and improving our services. Thank you for...

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a duration of about 2 weeks in the month of April 2015. The hospitality is very poor, the hotel doesn't provide pickups from the railway station and the behavior of the reception staff is very rude. The rooms are very small in the first 6 floors and also the bathrooms haven't been maintained well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jitesh D
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for the feedback whereas we have also conveyed to your company on the issues been happened, Nevertheless all guest are important for us and we look further to welcome you, Thanks and Regards, Ranjeet.N General Manager

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 May 2015

I stayed in executive room on 4th May night. The drainage pipe in the bathroom was chocked and this leads to overflow of water all over. The room service was very poor. The plates in the room were not cleared after dinner despite reminding room service three times. I found one hotel boy in my room in the morning in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ashunew
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! We are sorry to know that you did not have a good experience with us. Our endeavor is to give personalized and efficient services to our valued guests, however, sometimes the things go wrong in spite of our best efforts. I am personally looking into the areas where you have faced...

Ankleshwar, India
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Positives - Centrally Located For business travelers Clean room relatively cheaper Negatives - Room orientation - lots of noise whole night Staff unfriendly - a lot of time was spent in lobby for check in Room provided was different than booked

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ril2599
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Firstly let me thank you for staying with us and also for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. I would like to take the opportunity to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I have taken up your feedback with respective team and department head. We assure you...

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewed 9 April 2015

I stayed there in February 2015. The room was spacious, clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Housekeeping was done daily. The location was perfect as it was smack in the middle of all the shopping in Dadar. All the shops were walking distance. Breakfast consisted of both continental and traditional Indian cuisine. Everything was delicious. Free Wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank anoushka s
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is inspiring for the team and will encourage us to strive harder towards excellence. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 14 March 2015

The property is in an excellent location. The staff is very co-operative and friendly. The rooms are a trifle small, as is the bathroom, but it boasts of a needless luxury of a tub. The toiletries too were adequate, but the hot water one wishes was a little hotter. The hotel has a pool too. The breakfast was a very...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank drrakeshbhargava
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for your comments on your recent stay,We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services as per your expectations. I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again in the not too distant future. My team and I assure you...

Nashik, India
Reviewed 9 March 2015

Very conveniently located near Dadar railway station (just 2 min walk), hotel is good with average amenities. Rooms are very small, no bath tub, room service is good, average food, staff is good with always ready to help approach. Value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank DrVijayPalwe
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for choosing Ramee Guestline Hotel and appreciation given, Whereas we have different category rooms which varies in sizes and apart from the standard we have all the rooms equipped with Bath tub, We look forward to welcome you soon in coming future, Warm Regards, Ranjeet Nagare General Manager

Aurangabad, India
Reviewed 3 March 2015

My review goes as follows :- Location : Very good. Just opposite Dadar East Railway Station. Near to Lower Parel Rooms : Excellent. Very comfortable, clean. Restaurant : Good but expensive. Had dinner. Didn't try breakfast Pricing : A bit costly Good service and friendly staff

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank nishantagrl
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for your generous feedback on Trip advisor. Thank you for choosing Ramee Guestline Hotel. Your appreciation is very motivating and helps us to strive harder for excellence. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again, awaiting a comfortable experience every time you visit the hotel. Warm Regards,...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#144 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
13 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Avon Ruby
Hotel Avon Ruby
#307 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
86 reviews
0.3 km away
Bawa Regency
Bawa Regency
#231 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Midtown Pritam
Hotel Midtown Pritam
#270 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
98 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#350 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
36 reviews
2.9 km away
Hilltop Hotel Mumbai
Hilltop Hotel Mumbai
#180 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Address: Opp. Swami Narayan Temple | Dadar (E), Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: RM382 - RM573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Hotel Ramee Guestline Dadar
Hotel Style:
#47 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tasty food”
 of 5 bubbles deepikaanand33, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Near to Dadar Station”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Best view of dadar station and swaminarayan”
 of 5 bubbles PankajDeep, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“rooms on 04 th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 816trip, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Location is the best thing”
 of 5 bubbles theoafmc, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay