We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Jaipur

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Jaipur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

927 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 782: English reviews
Ajmer, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have been to many other ramada in India and it's a nice experience before but the place ramada jaipur is the worst experience I had. The staff is very unprofessional. I have reached hotel at 4 am in the morning and there is a guy mr Gajendra in night shift he's a very unprofessional and bad manner guy who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john97701
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced at the hotel. I have investigated the matter along with CC TV camera footage and found that at 4 am you walked in to the hotel with a girl trying to go directly on guest floors. You were intercepted by Reception staff as we do not allow visitors to...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked my hotel room through makemytrip.com and i generally go through the reviews very carefully before I make a choice. On make my trip, RAMADA was rated under the 5 star category. I made my reservations for 3rd and 4th of December. upon arrival, I was given room number 227 on the second floor which were dedicated club style...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prodipto S
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced at the hotel. As discussed over phone today, I have taken up the issues mentioned by you with the team for necessary corrective actions and training. This is certainly an aberration to the delightful experience Ramada Jaipur provides to our guests. Furthermore, on investigating your check in experience through...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice hotel and services as well specially house keeping. Rooms were very clean and tidy. Met with Mr.Suresh in house keeping, he is very prompt and professional. Enjoyed my stay here and Love to come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh K
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel very nice...specially the house keeping. Your kind words mentioned about Suresh in house keeping will certainly encourage him to continue to delight all our guests at Ramada Jaipur. Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice experience ..... Visited this Ramada hotel in a wedding. Nice , hotel rooms were clean, food was tasty. Employees were very helpful; like a manager Mr. Atul (in lobby ),he is very helpful as he directed me to the nearest bank and gave necessary information about this, where I changed my old currency. If I come to jaipur surely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dipendra S
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the food tasty. Your kind words mentioned about Atul in front office will certainly encourage him to continue to delight all our guests at Ramada Jaipur. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Jaipur. Kind Regards...

Varanasi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice experience , good property , good food the front office staff could take a lesson in manners.....the managing staff was very haughty & Vain.... The first day the staff was really difficult & tough ,although have stayed in almost all properties of Ramada , the duty manager was awe full ...acted as though he was the owner of hotel...very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tripvaranasi
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced at the hotel with respect to your experience at the Front office. This is certainly an aberration to the delightful experience Ramada Jaipur provides to our guests. Unfortuneately, we are not able to find your name / stay details with us. Request you to kindly call me so that...

West Yorks, UK
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in two minds about staying at Ramada. I wanted to film and photograph the fantastic view from the rooftop. I didn't want to pay £93 per night for the privilege. Ramada's pricing Via the usual booking agents were ridiculous, insulting to anyone with a little bit of intelligence. Who exactly books a room here paying £93 for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spud-UK
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you found the rooftop view as fantastic for filming/photography and enjoyed the elaborate buffet breakfast experience. The pricing mechanism of Best Available Rate in our hotel is dynamic and is directly linked to the demand and supply. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the worst run Ramada's. They have no flexibility, their house keeping takes hours to attend to you, poor communication within the employee base, will give only one room keep, will point out the customers fault without understanding the situation and it just goes on. Managers don't really care for your problem. Manager Atul is specifically rude...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dipti S
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced at the hotel. I have taken up the issues mentioned by you with the concerned staff and the team for necessary corrective actions and training. This is certainly an aberration to the delightful experience Ramada Jaipur provides to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Jaipur....

Cooma, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable with great views of the city. The hotel has some shops located inside the complex. The food served is very decent, breakfast buffet had a good variety. Air-conditioning worked well. Free wi-fi provided. Beds comfy. Very enjoyable stay overall. Great views from the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RuthS529
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Jaipur. Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

Bhilai, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its property is okay . Decent place to stay.Breakfast spread was good. Rooms are bit small but clean and one i stayed has a nice view. Check in check out was smooth. Food was good. They have parking facilities too

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vicky_gurmeet
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked the Buffet Breakfast spread and general food quality at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Jaipur. Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

Waalwijk, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very comfortable run of the mill hotel. Nothing wrong with this place. The rooms are good, service is friendly and the food is decent. It is centrally located and not too far from the highlights of Jaipur. Will I stay here again? Probably not because I normally go for something more authentic and unique.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erik M
AtalSBhargava, General Manager at Ramada Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Jaipur. Kind Regards Atal Saran Bhargava General Manager

264 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (254)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.5 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#29 of 363 in Jaipur
1,009 reviews
6.8 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur
3.6 km away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jaipur
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramada Jaipur offers spectacular hospitality in the heart of the Pink City. A heaven of comfort and style. It presents a welcome respite and tranquil relaxation. Conveniently located within the city's main business center, guests are just a stone's throw from all the excitement the city has to offer.Ramada Jaipur is the first choice for harried, anxious and exhausted travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Jaipur

Address: Avenue 1st | Govind Marg, Jaipur 302004, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: RM289 - RM1,595 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Ramada Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Ramada
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#31 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#37 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#48 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Jaipur staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Jaipur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are better options at the same or slightly higher cost”
 of 5 bubbles prodiptos, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose a room which does not have a view of the road in front ...there is too much of noise & disturbance...”
 of 5 bubbles Tripvaranasi, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I'd avoid the 6th floor if possible, my room smelt of damp (pool on next level)”
  • rooftop view
  • sunrise - rooftop
  • Club room
 of 5 bubbles spud-UK, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Room offers luxury at economical price.”
 of 5 bubbles pradeepyadav83, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take the club room option. If you go for deluxe, do not take king size bed. The deluxe room with queem beds are better and bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles Nikhil_Kumar2014, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay